Activist Omoyele Sowore was arrested by Businessman Ned Nwoko for alleged libel and defamation and now Sowore has done a post pinning it all on the head of the Nigerian government.....
H alleges that he was arrested because the government is trying to stop him from announcing his 2023 Presidential ambition next week...LOL
Pa Ned again.Always in the news for the wrong reason
ReplyDeleteYou and who is the 'we' you wrote up there? Ready for what mbok? Shebi you like to talk? You better gohan sit down and stop the yenyenyen 😑😤
ReplyDeleteRegina's grandfather aka husband, this ur oppression don dey too much oo
ReplyDeleteBros please be calming down.
ReplyDeleteWhy is Pa Nwokolo always in the news these days for negative reasons. Somebody should appoint him the commissioner of police already so that he can act as he wishes.
Stella why LOL? This ugly tortoise' career now is oppressing young people abi? I pity Regina; her case might be worse than Precious Chikwendu in the future when Ned gets angry with her.
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with this Ned sef, with his reptile looking face.
ReplyDeleteWhy are we thinking alike? His is what my people will call "bad inside bad outside". This man is just leaving curses behind for his generation. His bullying has gone from intra to inter.
DeletePa Ned is always in the news for oppressing people.
ReplyDeleteNo difference between Ned & Ffk. Both British trained Lawyers, behaving like thugs. If to sey dey no go school, come get connection join, na “Agboro” work dey for dey do. When their time come, e go clear their eyes.
ReplyDeleteExactly, two psychopaths. I don't know why living abroad for a long time kills the humanity in people. You have to actively train yourself to remain kind if you live abroad, my personal observation.
DeleteRegina still de feel say she get good husband, cus hes giving her money, your turn is coming, you and your mother
ReplyDeletePa ned nwoko the arrester
ReplyDeleteTurtle head Ned in every damn thing and it's never anything goood...Mtsscchw