I just dey waka for Internet today na em i jam this story eh, I think am so tey the thing make me sad.....Some people wicked so tey even hell fire go reject their evil.....
God abeg anywhere that pikin wey dem do this thing to dey, abeg send am peace of mind and comot shame for her body...Amen
So sad,may the Holy spirit comfort her.She really needs the right people around her now
ReplyDeleteO my God evil don plenty for this Nigeria God help your people.
ReplyDeleteMake God heal this trauma
Ooh God.... The trauma!! May God heal her heart, body and soul
ReplyDelete💔💔💔💔💔
ReplyDeletepeace be unto that girl
why not steal and go away,why add to the trauma by raping the poor child. I pray she heals and the experience doesn't affect other aspects of her life
ReplyDeleteJesus. Even if it’s a 40 year old woman with experience it’s still traumatic.
ReplyDeleteSo sad.
ReplyDeletefeel so bad for her...please confort her oh Lord
ReplyDeleteThe trauma she'll be going through. May God help her. As for those robbers, it won't end with them.
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad. Evil every where
ReplyDeleteThis is so Sad 😞 the pain,fear she must have gone through. Holy spirt please help her.
ReplyDeleteHoly spirit the comforter please comfort her.and give her peace..
ReplyDeleteyou rape a child?? I feel so much rage but its well
ReplyDeleteRape! God pls heal that child!
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad, may God heal her
ReplyDeleteIn my teen years armed robbers broke into our house and that was the last time ever.
ReplyDeleteMy aunt and l shared a room, after they left, we noticed they came to our room, and the painful part for me, was that, they saw me naked, l felt so bad and l was singing my pain, my aunt was like good for you.
I felt so ashamed for sometime.
Thank God. The Holy spirit blocked them from seeing you as food for their evil desire.