Cute boys!
Wednesday, February 09, 2022
67 comments:
Cute boys ☺️☺️
ReplyDeleteThey are really cute
DeleteCuties.
DeleteOh Lord, I want!! ππΌ
π₯°πππππππππ
ReplyDeleteCute momma and cute sonshinesπ€©
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.The small one is a Gee π
ReplyDeleteToolz stop hiding your belle, no 3 go vex for you o
Hmm parrot within
DeleteLet people live their lives. Haba
DeleteIf she wants us to know shebi she will open the stomach and show us
Chei! I had to go check the second pics well. Are you an insider? Not cool
DeleteBeautiful lady with cute boys.
ReplyDeleteGeneral and chairman
Lovely
ReplyDeleteAww! Her sons are so fine especially the smaller one ππ€©
ReplyDeleteThey are both cute. Don't say the little one is finer because he's light skin.
DeleteAnon, if she says the little one is cuter then that's her opinion. Being light skinned has nothing to do with this so, stop shoving your opinion down her throat cos of your insecurities.
DeleteYou dark skinned fellows always feeling the world is out to get y'all. Don't bring that silly thought where kids are involved
They're cute but the little one is more handsome. Me I am team light Skinned natural. Note I don't like bleaching.
DeleteIt's honestly nauseating @ shooter. Dark skinned people always feeling intimidated once a light skinned person is complimented yet they are the first to shout "black is beautiful". I'm always ashamed on their behalf when I see such.
DeleteI'm dark skinned by the way!
The older one is even more handsome in my own eyes
Delete13:12 re: your last line, in that case, you are referring to yourself, no need to disguise ehn.
DeleteShooter gyal is toxic. What is wrong with both of them being cute
DeleteI agree with Ennie. The older one is cuter.
DeleteSweetest gift ever is the gift of children.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures ♥️♥️♥️. See fine boys.
ReplyDeleteChai, my ovaries! What else does she want in life , with these cute blessings? Look. Watching them alone is fulfilling. Love me some Toolz.
ReplyDeleteLovely. My love for kids ehnn. God bless everyone looking for the fruits of the womb Amen π.
ReplyDeleteThey are cute
ReplyDeleteSo Adorable!
DeleteCute Momma and Sons ❤️ππ
ReplyDeleteCute Boys ❣
ReplyDeleteWhat is it with boys and staying still for pics π.
All kids, boo..ALL KIDS. π
DeleteThey are so cute
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteSo cute π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mama and handsome boys
ReplyDeleteπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
Beautiful mummy π₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHandsome children π₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°π
They are so cuteπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteThey're so cute
ReplyDeleteI love her family. So beautiful! π₯°
ReplyDeleteI see the pregnancy nose...π€
ReplyDeleteThey are so cuteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe boys are adorable ππ. I want 2 boys too or 1 boy and 1 girl.
ReplyDeleteTake kids away from the internet; you are the "celebrity" they are not.
ReplyDeleteAllow people live their lives how they deem fit
DeleteWisdom is not exposing their faces for all and sundry to identify
DeleteThey shouldn't make it easier for criminals or funny people to identify them
Cute boys.
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteAfricans hate family planning don’t know why. The new baby is not up to 2 another is on the way smh. It’s not as if they train them well o if not we won’t have demons roaming as men. They’ll leave it for nannies and stuff them up with food and material possessions smh
ReplyDeleteYou can't live her life for her. Go do your own family planning and make sure you are a stay at home mum if and when you marry. The wayward girls wey full everywhere na women like you born them
DeleteYou are evil
DeleteAnon is everything alright at home?
Deleteπ€£ @ demons roaming as men. Men don suffer for this blog.
DeleteAre u okay like dis ??????
DeleteThe new baby is not up to two and another one is one the way?
DeleteAnon is that all you deduced from this beautiful family picture?
I am very sure neither she nor her husband is jobless.
The celebrities are human too. Stop using hurtful words to hurt people who haven't offended you
You are an example of someone they didn't train well
DeleteSome people are really vile!
DeletePerhaps she wants to quickly be done with child bearing?
DeleteBut you and I know that Toolz and her husband definitely do not fall into that category of Nigerians you started up there.
DeleteThey are capable and love to have more then so be it so long God allows it.
So cute
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteChai lekwanu umu oma π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
God when ????
ReplyDeleteSooner than you think π€π€π€
DeleteHe will answer you dear.
DeleteThis small one go really do men shege. See pose abeg
ReplyDeleteCute babies.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeleteThey are so cute
ReplyDeleteThey are so adorable πππ