#brandnewday #itiswhatititis #neversaynever...
Good Morning,
Have an awesome day and dont forget to spread some love as you go!
Warm hugs!
💛💛💛
What God cannot do does not exist!
ReplyDeleteWhat God cannot do does not exist!
What God cannot do does not exist!
#nsppd
7amfireprayers
What God cannot do does not exist truly. 🙌
DeleteAbsolutely true
DeleteAnother Comforter!!
ReplyDelete1 Corinthians 3:11.
Excerpts!!
"Why did Jesus talk about Another Comforter to His disciples before His death, burial, and resurrection? It’s because He was going away to the Father, and wouldn’t be with them for much longer. For that reason, He’d pray the Father and ask Him to send them “Another” Comforter, who will abide with them forever"
"Jesus, our Comforter, went to heaven, but He sent us the Holy Spirit to take His place so we’ll never miss His presence"
"Now, instead of walking the streets with you as Jesus did with the disciples, He walks the streets in you. He’s in you and with you forever"
Dear Father, thank you for sending the Holy Spirit to live in me. I acknowledge Him as my Comforter, Counsellor, Helper, Intercessor, Advocate, Strengthener and Standby always with me and in me! He’s my refuge and strength. I’m yielded to Him, to be led, guided, strengthened and taught the things of the Kingdom of God, in Jesus’ Name.Amen.
Further Study -
Isaiah 9:6; John 14:18-19; John 15:26 AMPC
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen.
DeleteLovelace
FOR THE RIGHT REASONS.
ReplyDelete'He had this testimony, that he pleased God.' Hebrews 11:5 NKJV
When you grow up with rejection, it can manifest itself in either a need to isolate and withdraw or in a drive to constantly 'prove yourself'. One man said it like this: 'I can still hear my father yelling, telling me I'd never be any good, never amount to anything. The more he yelled, the more determined I became to prove him wrong.'
Are the wrong voices speaking to you? The Bible says Enoch 'had this testimony, that he pleased God'. How? 'By faith' (Hebrews 11:5 NKJV). God sees you differently from how your parents or peers do. Their acceptance is often based on your performance, whereas God's acceptance is based on your position. Paul writes, 'God made him who had no sin to be sin for us...that in him we might become the righteousness of God' (2 Corinthians 5:21 NIV). God sees you wrapped in the righteousness of Christ; therefore, you are acceptable. This means working for the right reasons - instead of striving for God's approval, you serve him out of gratitude.
Once you know that your identity and worth aren't tied to the car you drive, the home you live in, how much you earn or the people you mix with, it changes your motivation. Instead of being concerned about the neighbourhood you live in, you become concerned about your neighbours. Instead of focusing on how much money you make, your focus becomes financing God's Kingdom. Instead of worrying about your job title, your goal becomes performing with excellence and integrity. In other words, instead of just working hard, you're doing it for the right reasons.
Word For Today
May I work for the right reasons.
DeleteGood morning.
Thanks for sharing Essa
DeleteThanks
DeleteThank you for this!
DeleteGod bless you Essa for sharing, my soul is really uplifted.
Deletei have pile (hemorrhoid) and my anus is protruded my poo is always strong thats what caused it and its been like that for 11 years although i dont feel pain. Is there anything i can take to make it normal again or do i have to go for surgery? please advice me.
ReplyDeleteI know someone who has pile and takes a native powered medicine. He mixes it in his food. I believe there are other traditional treatment to it, but yours seems to be serious haven had it for 11 years with a protruded anus and hard poo. I will advice you to go to the hospital and see a specialist.
DeleteSome one here wrote in some time ago that she/he used Shea butter to cure it.
DeleteI think it was used consistently for a month or more, may be you should try it.
All glory to God for His grace of new day.
ReplyDeleteAs you step out to the week activities, may the power of the Almighty be with you and set His face upon you for good. All things shall positively attend to you, no arrangements from the pit of hell or any counsel against your peace shall come to pass.
This week; the Lord will stand as a mighty warrior to attack your attackers.
This week; your victory is sure; because the Lord will watch over you and set your feet upon a solid rock.
Therefore, you shall not fall, but stand tall in the name of Jesus Christ.
IT WILL END IN PRAISE
Amen, thanks.
DeleteAMEN! Wishing you a glorious week.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteIt will end in praise in Jesus name, Amen.
DeleteLovelace
🙏🙏🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful people 💋💋
ReplyDeleteGod will smile on you and your household as from today and beyond.
DeleteHe will speak Peace (Isaiah 54:10) and Prosperity into your affairs and that of our Nation.
Happy new week blog Fam.
Good morning Supernova
DeleteGood morning Supernova. How are you today?
DeleteAmen
DeletePRAYERS TO LOCATE YOUR LIFE PARTNER
ReplyDeleteHeavenly father, we praise your name because you alone is worthy of our praise.
Lord we come before you and table all our single brothers/sisters due for marriage this morning because you are the perfect matchmaker.
Father, in the name of Jesus, just as Abraham sent his servant to find his son Isaac a wife, lord send forth their future partner to locate them in Jesus name.
Father, let all satanic barriers keeping them from meeting be dissolved in Jesus’ name.
Father we cut off the flow of any inherited marital problems into their life in the mighty name of Jesus.
Every evil veil blocking them from meeting their God-ordained partner from noticing and attracting each other,catch fire and burn to ashes in Jesus name.
Good morning my SDK family
🙏🙏
DeleteAmen Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen. thank you
DeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteAmen. God bless you ma'am
DeleteAmen.
DeleteLovelace
Amen 🔥
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmennnnnn
DeleteGood morning my people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteYup its 21st February, my Birthday🎂😏🙄
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Sandra ❤️❤️
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra. God bless you always.
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra!
DeleteHappy birthday, wishing you a beautiful year.
Deletehappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy Birthday Sandra,your new age is blessed.
DeleteHappy baiday
DeleteHappy birthday sandra! Wishing you an awesome year. CHEERS!!!
DeleteHbd
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra, God bless you and yours. 💛
DeleteHappy birthday to you Sandra.
DeleteI am wishing you God's blessings, favour, upliftment, new things, new miracle, new job, new opportunities in Jesus name amen.
Happy birthday 🎂
DeleteHappy birthday to you. More blessings.
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra. May this be ur best yr yet
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen.
Amen.
Thank you so much everyone, I'm really grateful. God bless you guys.
Happy Birthday Dear,Cheers to good life 🥂
DeleteHappy birthday Sandy. Best wishes 💋
DeleteWishing you a successful new year
DeleteHappy birthday to you Sandra
DeleteYou'll have a good year ahead
Happy birthday Sandra.God bless ur new age
DeleteYou are my son's birthday mate. Happy birthday dear. May God bless you big
DeleteHappy birthday to you 🎂 🎉
DeleteHappy birthday darling 🥳🎈🎂🎊🎉🥳 God bless your new age richly 🙌🙌 have a fab one 🥳
DeleteHbd age gracefully amen
DeleteHappy birthday. Sandra. Best wishes.
DeleteHappy Birthday! Enjoy a new level of favour!
DeleteThanks Guys, God bless you all abundantly.🤗🤗😘😘😘.
DeleteHappy Birthday to your darling boy Genny, God's Blessings and Favours be with him everywhere he goes, Amen.
Happy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday Sandy baby.Have fun
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you.llnp
DeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteLive long and prosper.
Happy birthday darling, wishing you the best.
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra. May God bless your new age.
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra 😘 have a swell day
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra.Best wishes.
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteThank you Sandra
DeleteGood morning house, posted this yesterday and it wasn't approved
ReplyDeleteI bought meat from the market, and while washing it,I saw a baby lizard run out,maybe it entered where I kept it ir from the market. Please can I still cook and eat it
I won’t cos I be too paranoid wondering if it was even a fresh meat and how long the lizard been in there.
DeleteMaybe it was where you kept it. Me I will pray and wash very well, cook and eat o
DeleteAbi that lizard is poisonous?
I would say yes but cook it very well.
DeleteIf you can't get the thought out of your mind while eating it it's best you discard it then.
Shebi u will still boil it and even maybe fry it. I believe this is enough to kill whatever effect the lizard may have had on it
DeleteSame here @ Perx
DeleteI won't eat that meat.The lizard may be poisonous,it may have spent its little time on Earth crawling all over the dirty market place.
Abeg wash with salt, cook and eat
DeleteIt's probably where you kept it. Wash it normally with salt and cook it well
DeleteWash with Vinegar or salt and cook very well but if you are not comfortable, you can discard it
DeleteThinking of that Lizard alone will destroy my interest to touch the meat. I can't stand lizard and wall gecko.
DeleteHello, lizards ain't a poisonous specie.
DeleteCatch the lizard, remove the skin, season it well with the meat and chaw it. How can I be scared of lizard for heaven sake?
DeleteNa meat kill me for my other life, I no dey carry meat play rara 🤣
Do u know how many lizard and gecko that have ran over it at the seller shop,na the one you see be that,a beg eat your meat
DeleteIf I were you, I wouldn't eat it ooo.Abeg throw it away if you didn t buy it so expensive
DeleteFinny and treasures....😜 Seconded abeg!
DeleteEverybody has got phobia for something. Mine is earth worm and millipede.
DeleteUna good morning o.I come here early today
ReplyDeleteLike say make person remain here forever 🥲. I’m having such a good time with my kid and husband but unfortunately it ends soon.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, vacations are really necessary, no matter how small. Just leave that ur ‘permanent’ environment and go somewhere else to relax. I feel a lot lighter already
Enjoy yourself Eka, this life na one o
DeleteGood for the body..
DeleteWe need break intermediary.
Enjoy your vacay mommy Alex.
DeleteEnjoy yourself wella
Delete😍😍😍😍
DeleteEnjoy yourself, life is only once. I hope that you are enjoying their food ?
DeleteCaritas, food ke? I carry my stew and egusi soup plus garri follow body oh 😂
DeleteEnjoy your stay. It's really needed
DeleteEnjoy your vacation.Kisses to Alex.
DeleteGood morning everyone💋💕😍💖💙💟💞💚❤💜
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Jeweluchi Stella and my beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteWho has...never mind I no wan do free publicity
ReplyDelete*smiles*
DeleteNa wetin go fetch us money?
DeleteIf yes tell us😖
Good morning and happy New week darlings.
ReplyDeleteMay this new week bring new blessings, breakthrough, opportunities and everything good. Amen
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteMay our day be blessed in Jesus name amen 🙏.
Have a pleasant day y'all.
Amen 🙌🙌
DeleteGood morning Sweetie 😘❤️
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be a fruitful week to us all 🙏🙏
Amen 🙌🙌
DeleteGood morning Blackie 💙💙 3 points in the bag💃💃💃 did you watch Man city Vs Spurs on Saturday? 😂😂😂😂 @Baltika sorry eh,Spurs did double on you guys this season 😂😂😂
Good morning beautiful Paris ❤️
DeleteI watched the match and no one made noise when Manchester city and PSG lost. If it's Manchester united that lost,it will be a different game entirely
It's a new week. God bless and prosper us this week and beyond. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. 💕
Amen 🙌🙌
DeleteHave an amazing day Sis 💕❤️💕 good morning
Good morning lovelies. May our week be blessed beyond measure in Jesus name ❤️
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙌🙌
DeleteGood morning Boo 🥰😘
Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤
ReplyDeleteGood morning 💙💙
DeleteThat Devotion series 🤐🤐🤐
Harmattan is back😪😪😪
ReplyDeleteGood morning bvs!
Yes o Ms Tee the harmattan came back o.i love it Sha. Good morning to you.
DeleteWhich state? Because heat want to kill me here
DeleteHmm! Enjoy it 🥳🥳 it can't happen in lasgidi
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all,have a blessed,glorious day, happy birthday to you Sandra,it's ending in praise.
ReplyDeleteGood morning one big family.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people 💞💞💞💞
ReplyDeleteStella babe lovely morning 💞💞💞💞💞
Wishing everyone a great week
God's blessings on us all, amen.
Amen 🙌🙌
DeleteGood morning 🥰💕
Pleasant morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteI lurrh you....yes you muah😘
I love you too 💕💕
Delete😘 muahhh u too...
DeleteMUAH GANG SPOTTED.
DeleteGood morning and happy New week darlings.
ReplyDeleteMay this new week bring new blessings, breakthrough, opportunities and everything good. Amen
Amen 🙌🙌
DeleteGood morning 🥰💕 how have you been??
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning everyone,May this week be fruitful and beautiful!
ReplyDeleteAmen to all the prayers
Good morning✌️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning my peeps on SDK VILLE!!!!.love and light people!!! Let's show luv no matter how small.reach out to dat friend u haven't heard from,hu knows? U could save a life.luv u bvs!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning everyone
ReplyDeletePlease help,which bank is the best bank to open a kiddie's account?
ReplyDeleteHave an awesome week everyone
Good morning fam😍
Zenith
DeleteGooooooooood morningggggg every one. May today be good to us.
ReplyDeleteDivinely
Warm hugs to you too the daughter of Chief Efe from Aviara.
ReplyDeleteBye
🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteJewelu star woman I hope you are much better now.
Up and grateful,all thanks to God.
The harmattan is back in KD o.
Happy birthday bv Sandra,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires..amen.
Bvs have a great Monday.
E go surely be ✌️.
Have a wonderful day too Sweetie 💞😘
DeleteGood morning
🥰😍
DeleteGoodmorning & Happy New week.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy & make it your week. We move
Good morning Stellicoco and all the lovely blog angels, good morning everyone, do have a lovely day y'all 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stellicoco and all the lovely blog angels, good morning everyone, do have a lovely day y'all 🙏
ReplyDeleteNew day, New Week, New blessings follow us. Good morning blog famZ and beautiful ❤️ day ahead everyone...
ReplyDeleteExcellent morning to ONYE NKUNSI NKECHI.How are you enjoying your mid-term break.Trust you are doing fine.STOP calling someone's darling MKPI!Lol.
Delete#THATOGOJADUDE
Excellent morning to ONYE NKUNSI NKECHI.How are you enjoying your mid-term break.Trust you are doing fine.STOP calling someone's darling MKPI!Lol.
Delete#THATOGOJADUDE
🤣🤣ok, Noted ....
DeleteBonjour Blogfam! Happy New week!
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI wish us a very prosperous week
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy New week family and be blessed
ReplyDeleteI greet all BVs respectfully and dearly.May GOD keep blessing you.Special greetings to the Chancellor & Vice chancellor of our SDKville University,STELLAKORKORKUS
ReplyDelete@Sir MARTINS @TEACHER NK @ CHIEF EZEGE @PARIS SAVANNAH @MOR @ESSA ATELIER @ESTHER OKORO @BEEJAY @PRESTIGE @OSUNDI @ROSE @EBEANO ..
#THATOGOJADUDE
I Greet you specially too dear... Howdy? Pleasant day ahead.