Beautiful People.....
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
45 comments:
Sammie baby rest
ReplyDeleteLet him not rest, let him continue.
DeleteNa wa ooo see lectures........
DeleteHahahahaha! Sammie is now a changed guy because he got caught!
DeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteYes! Preach! Mr Prikuanya. Minister of Prikology Affairs. Go daddy yo! Fire down, I mean fire on Sah!!
ReplyDeleteMinister Sammie Prickoso
DeleteShameless man quoting the bible out of context.
Go daddy yo 😂😂🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOsino pri gini?
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣bvs ooo, which is prickology
DeleteHahaha! Prikology!!! Mine is about asking someone to commit abortion. Man of God. His wife can ask for anything she needs at this moment and it would be granted. Na so!
Delete😂😂😂😂😂 Stella where you get these people?
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha
DeleteSammy okposo u are controlled by ur prick kwakwakwakwakwa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteIdi okay my peoples.
ReplyDeleteGood looking people
ReplyDeleteSammy okposo, nobody holy pass , fine fine faces y'all
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteIt’s so good to see Francis Duru and his beautiful laugh
ReplyDeleteYes o
DeleteI am begging to be ashamed for this Sammie boy who is behaving like a toddler. You committed adultery in spite of being a gospel singer and you are chanting like a parrot online? Why can't you just keep quiet and allow both your wife and the church to mourn? Why don't you mourn rather than all these verbosity?
ReplyDeleteBecause he's shameless.
DeleteWhen you see someone that is contrite you will know. Na wa ooo. Hope the body of Christ has not become anything goes?
DeleteBecause other shameless people like himself have preached the gospel of "don't let online trolls intimidate you into hiding, God has forgiven you" to him so he became brave and came out of hiding. God please forgive us, we shame You and then rub it on Your face
DeleteYes o,if not for the Grace of God where I for be?
ReplyDeleteYes ooo @francisduru no be alarm clock wake me up.....na Grace, always!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteLmao what anonymouses🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI love onyi dress can I get it in main market
ReplyDeleteCheck Ochanja
DeleteSammie Okposo who come give u work laidis?
ReplyDeleteEveryone looking good, except.....
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteSammie Okposo if u are really sober and trying to reflect on ur mistakes u will be quiet.take some time off social media and seek d face of God. Rest sammie!! Rest!!
ReplyDeletePlease tell him, he thinks it's by quoting scriptures up and down. You CAN'T QUOTE YOUR SINS AWAY. Are you truly repentant or still covering up?
DeleteYou CAN'T QUOTE YOUR SINS AWAY
DeleteWord. 🙌
Now I believe this Sammie needs help
ReplyDeleteSammie kilode?
ReplyDeleteYou don't sound sober at all. What is your media team doing about all this your embarrassing rants? It's getting out of hand. Why don't you just stay away from social media for sometime?
The clothes that Nancy is wearing, are they not night wears?
ReplyDeleteI'm asking cos I have the type in another colour which I wear to sleep
May be she just woke
DeleteSammy okposo...
ReplyDeleteCan you just keep quiet.
Shame dey catch me on ur behalf.
Please go inside and susshhhhhhh
Is there anything like karma in marriage? Abi when two wrong people are trying their 'luck' with marriage,the thing keeps giving them negative result.
ReplyDeleteAbi na confused humans wey dey abuse marriage?
Aww, beautiful Nancy isime. Francis duru, longtime no see.
ReplyDeleteSir Dddddddd🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeletethe way Vee dey bend over sha...I guess Google maps told her to bend right too..
ReplyDeleteFrancis Duru such a talented actor l miss you on screen, good to see you!