This guy is just 40 and he is a billionaire. Married with children. Well travelled and living a beautiful life. I am above 40. Not married. No child. Never enter plane before. Still staying in a shared apartment in nyanya. Struggling to feed. Oga Emoney. I celebrate you. Chukwu ebube biko Cheta nwagi. Mere m ka imere ibem.
I see you've elaborated on the negatives. We all have our designated routes in life, make a conscious decision not to compare and contrast for your sanity, this is a huge problem for this generation... unnecessary peer pressure redirecting their paths to doom. Thers more than meets the eye.
God bless you, Love Trumps. It's because of E-Money and his likes that money rituals have become an epidemic in Nigeria. Billionaire without a source of income.
Music producer in studios for Olodi Apapa since 1996 is turning 40,his wife is 44,la wa o. KC is not his younger bro,he's the eldest followed by another Bobo in the abroad before Emoney.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
This guy quick make am (money) for life.
ReplyDeleteYoung money
see my mate....GOD help me
DeleteHappy Birthday...More Money in your Aza
DeleteThis his picture looks very scary. Like secret cult things
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday E-Money, God bless your new age with every good thing you desire.ππ°ππππππ₯³
ReplyDeleteYassssss πππ₯³ happy birthday to him! Welcome to 4th floorπ₯³π I'm counting down tooππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emoney
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteIt is too late to fail. Happy birthday Emoney.....
ReplyDeleteHbd dear. Soar higher always
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday money man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday E money
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir. 40 looks good on you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday E-money. 40 and fabulous
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to E money
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed birthday odogwu
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Happy birthday Emoney
ReplyDeleteLooking like a priest. Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome
ReplyDelete40 indeed. How old is Ebube Nwagbo then you talk about KCee his younger brother. Na money make am look young.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
K cee is his elder brother
DeleteKcee is his elder brother, he's kcee's younger brother.
DeleteKC is his older brother.
DeleteThis guy is just 40 and he is a billionaire. Married with children. Well travelled and living a beautiful life. I am above 40. Not married. No child. Never enter plane before. Still staying in a shared apartment in nyanya. Struggling to feed. Oga Emoney. I celebrate you. Chukwu ebube biko Cheta nwagi. Mere m ka imere ibem.
ReplyDeleteit is well with you.
DeleteEverybody journey in life is different, please stay strong God will remember you very soon.
Keep hope alive. God will come through for you π€ππ₯°
DeleteIsale oro legbin for some people o, never envy anyone.
DeleteKeep hope alive, God have not forgotten you. Your miracle is on the way.
DeleteOga thank God for the gifts of life Nwokem
DeleteGod fit no remember am just saying. That’s just the harshest truth of life. It is well with everyone.
DeleteI see you've elaborated on the negatives. We all have our designated routes in life, make a conscious decision not to compare and contrast for your sanity, this is a huge problem for this generation... unnecessary peer pressure redirecting their paths to doom. Thers more than meets the eye.
DeleteShey you ready to fit do wetin emoney do to take get money?
DeleteAbeg go sit down. Wetin he do? Every successful man is a ritualistic in your eyes. It would have been better if he was still struggling at 40
DeleteYou are downcast because of the GRANDFATHER OF QUESTIONABLE WEALTH, hmmm, I pity you.
DeleteHappy birthday Emoney!
ReplyDeleteHappy glorious birthday E-money
ReplyDeleteHappy 40th birthday E-money
ReplyDeleteWow, he's younger than I tot. But this his pishure looks one kain occultic, anyway, happy Birthday nwokem
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteIm surprised no one is disputing his age. Then why do they dispute Don jazzy when they are actually age mates. Both are turning 40 this year.
ReplyDeleteWhat does he do for a living?
ReplyDeleteGod bless you, Love Trumps. It's because of E-Money and his likes that money rituals have become an epidemic in Nigeria. Billionaire without a source of income.
DeleteMusic producer in studios for Olodi Apapa since 1996 is turning 40,his wife is 44,la wa o.
ReplyDeleteKC is not his younger bro,he's the eldest followed by another Bobo in the abroad before Emoney.
Happy Birthday E-money.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday E money.
ReplyDeleteHbd