Monday, February 21, 2022
90 comments:
It is well.....keep on pushing
ReplyDeleteOne day you will conquer all round,dont give up
DeleteI go make am no matter how long e go take
DeleteIt is well
DeleteBe strong. You will overcome
DeleteTrust God. Trust his process
DeleteThis too shall pass.
ReplyDeleteYes oooo
DeleteThis! Definitely
Deletekeep believing
ReplyDeleteCourage, Ms Saphire. Courage.
DeleteEverything's be all right in Christ.
ReplyDeleteHaving done all but to stand!
DeleteEverything's gonna be all right in Christ.
ReplyDeleteFuck it! We move.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Paris❤️💖💝 hold on,hold tight,don't lose hope! God is still in the business of doing wonders,keep the faith 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteI love you dearly Paris 💖💖💞💞❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️
Way to go babe!
DeleteHabakkuk 2:3-4 NKJV – “For the vision is yet for an appointed time; but at the end it will speak, and it will not lie. Though it tarries, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not tarry.
ReplyDeleteAmen...I key into this.
DeleteAmen ooo
DeleteSo true. Amen in Jesus name.
DeleteBeautiful Scripture
DeleteHang on it will be okay.
ReplyDeleteRejoice!
ReplyDeleteIts gonna be alright 🙏
ReplyDeleteFrom Me To Me:
ReplyDeleteNo matter how complicated life gets, always choose Joy because Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times. 😊
God has got me covered.
ReplyDeleteHang on.joy comes in the morning
ReplyDeleteIt will end in praise
ReplyDeleteYou can do! Go girl 💪
ReplyDeleteStay strong..it will end in praise.
ReplyDeleteHang on! Keep faith alive even though it seems there is no light at the end of the tunnel
ReplyDeleteDear, it shall end in praise.
ReplyDeleteIt's ending in praise
ReplyDeleteBe humble you hear
ReplyDelete😂😂😂shooter abeg!
Delete😁
DeleteJoy cometh in the morning!!!! Just hang in dia babe!
ReplyDeleteBe strong,all will be well
ReplyDeleteEverything you want is on the way
ReplyDeleteIt will all end in praise
ReplyDeleteThis is just a stage... It won't be like this forever at all
ReplyDeleteGo and eat and stop forming losing weight!!! Eat before you die my dear self!
ReplyDelete😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteIt is well. Everything will be jn my favour
ReplyDeleteJesus will fix it all for me. Amen
ReplyDeleteNever give up, everything it's going to turn out fine soon
ReplyDeleteGod has always made a way and will sure do it again.
ReplyDeleteEmpress
There's light at the end of the tunnel.
ReplyDeleteyou are in the right direction, keep moving
ReplyDeleteAll things are working in my favour and I receive them now.
ReplyDeleteMy star is divinely aligned for my highest good
ReplyDeleteOne day you will look back at all the things u worried about,and wished for,and laugh at urself for worrying for nothing.relax,God gat u.!
ReplyDeleteYou are almost there girl, keep pushing
ReplyDeleteJust keep holding on, everything will be alright.
ReplyDeleteHave faith, its just a matter of time
ReplyDeleteGod must surely do what he promised.
ReplyDeleteStop worrying
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing God cannot do
ReplyDelete"God got my back "
ReplyDeleteHang on Genny, everything will be fine 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteEverything will align in my favor, its well with me.
ReplyDeleteAll will be well
ReplyDeleteIt is well with my soul.
ReplyDeleteDisappointments are often blessings in disguise.. Trust God.
ReplyDeleteI didn't read the question well. For myself, I will say Rejoice, and again I say Rejoice.
DeleteRelax, God will do much more!
ReplyDeleteDon't sweat the small stuff, show love...always.
ReplyDeleteJoy, relax God gat you.
ReplyDeleteJust keep pushing. God gat my back.
ReplyDeleteHang in there love. He have never shamed us. Great is His Faithfulness.
ReplyDeleteYou serve a God that still parts the red sea! He is too faithful to fail you
ReplyDeleteKeep pushing
ReplyDeleteForget yesterday, all that you desire will eventually be yours.
ReplyDeleteForgive yesterday!!
ReplyDeleteAll that you desire will be yours eventually. Learn to love you first too.
Your efforts shall not be in vain.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteGod has Said it.... He will do it !!!! Amen.
ReplyDeleteAnd that settles it
DeleteHave faith. Believe God
ReplyDeleteAble God you have seen 99 and you are at the verge of giving up, please don't give up, still hold on a little to the little faith/hope you have left, who knows?, things may turn around for good for you.
ReplyDeleteStay Strong ......It's will end in praise.
ReplyDeleteIn all give Thanks to God. Remember where you used to be before? God is ever faithful.
ReplyDeleteLet go of the past and look forward.
ReplyDeleteTrust God,it will end in praise.
ReplyDeleteIt's only going to get better, keep trusting in the Lord.
ReplyDeleteNa who give up,fuck up.I do not allow my fears to be bigger than my faith.
ReplyDeleteGod is still on the throne Ijay 🙏
My God is good. The earth is the lord's and it's fullness thereof. Thank you My God!!!