Sunday, February 20, 2022
74 comments:
Bush meat and later loved it
ReplyDeleteSnake meat
DeleteNot into "exotic" foods so octopus is as weird as it gets
ReplyDeleteEba and stew 🍲
ReplyDeleteBreadfruit (ukwa) I later threw up! Very nutritious food but I can't eat it
DeleteWachee...
DeleteYou said what Paris??
DeleteUkwa ???
Sorry,that food is very delicious.
Okpa.
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteMe too
DeleteUsing shito to eat moin moin
ReplyDeleteWhat is shitto pls?
DeleteGhana delicacy very sweet and spicy
DeleteGhanaian pepper sauce
DeleteGrated banana porridge
ReplyDelete🤮🤮
DeleteThis is one of my best meals. Unripe banana porridge with enough cow skin,mfi and dryfish.
DeleteI am a picky eater so I can't eat anything weird
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteEba and beans. I mean this beans with plenty water. Patty anywhere you dey now eeehn, Na God go Judge you oo 🤣🤣for wetin you do dat year. OMG... Things were sooooo tough then that to chop eba and any kind soup was almost like a luxury. But Thank God For Today !!!!
ReplyDeleteNa gbegiri soup be dat na. That Yoruba beans soup, only that no meat or fish inside your own🤣
DeleteWho be Patty? Your baby daddy? Don't worry, Ogoja Dude will do better
Kai! I have heard some people eat this combo 😑😑😑 how does it pass the throat?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteNa mkpi we you be na make you dey misyarn so😁😁.That life happened to someone no suppose make you dey talk anyhow you hear like you hear ? No baby daddy *ish , was properly married until shit happened lol. As small as i dey, that baby girl is now an undergrad in the Uni. So dey put small respect 👌👌if you wanna talk 😁😁 ka ji kwo ???
DeleteJewelu pls post this one, as the earlier comment i did don whiz ...
@ Paris, the hunger eyes then actually made it palatable oo😁😁😁
DeleteStarch as swallow
ReplyDeleteA former neighbor gave me years back with groundnut soup, I kept feeling somehow after eating it, expecting to vomit any moment.
It was weird because back then, there was no spray starch, we used that particular cassave starch for clothes🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
White rice with Ogbono soup.
ReplyDelete😳😳
DeleteHuh 😳
Delete������������yomateeeee!
DeleteNow this is weird🤑🤑🤑
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteRaw indomie noodles. Undergraduate days, I went to see a yeye boyfriend in benin. This guy comot for house say him dey come. Since morning. When hunger set in, i checked the kitchen and all I saw was noodles. I cant even remember seeing a stove. Na so I open am begin chop oo come drink pure water on top. The thing be like meatpie for my mouth. Hunger no good oo.
ReplyDeleteChai! Things we did when we were younger. Just imagine!
DeleteAnd he will come back and back you better apako that night after begging and petting you🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Chai! Things we did when we were younger. Just imagine!
DeleteAnd he will come back and nack you better apako that night after begging and petting you🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Honestly @18:49. He knacked finish come still give me cheque wey bounce. I still remember how that cashier looked at me while telling me no money in the account. I should try another day.
DeleteGod, I thank you for my life now.
choi things we do for guys
DeleteKai! The guy did you ole ara😂😂
DeleteElegant 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHe did her "body thief"
Oh Jesu...such wickedness. He didn't even feed you😂
DeleteRoasted toad ooo. I later vomited it sha
ReplyDelete😏😏
DeleteIt's frog, not toad. Toad is poisonous.
DeleteIt's finished.... Lemme faint
DeleteElegant please shift for me 😭😭😭😭
DeleteBread with raw tomatoes and fresh olives. Only ate it bcos it was the starter for our anniversary dinner and I was tired of falling my husband’s hands with my bush self
ReplyDeleteLol...no fall hand oh.. In London at the moment and I do alot of garlic bread, cherry tomatoes, olives and bacon. One o the stuff enjoy when abroad is fruits and vegetables..
DeleteYou tried. Say what? I can't
DeleteFor me, it's caviar. I still think it's weird.
ReplyDeleteCaviar is weird, true. It takes getting used to, then you are hooked.
DeleteForgive my ignorance please 🙏, what is caviar?
DeleteIts damn too weird and to think that it's that expensive . Eww.
DeleteWhite Rice with okro soup 😖😖😖
ReplyDeleteLiberia people food
DeleteSnakes
ReplyDeleteBush Meat 🍖 and vomited it
ReplyDeleteBeans and guinea corn porridge😐😐
ReplyDeleteBanku....the smell alone,never again!
ReplyDeleteHow can you say this about banku
DeleteYou are missing big time oooo😋😋😋
Banku is always nice tho! Maybe it wasn't well prepared
DeleteProbably,It was tasting like raw corn.
DeleteI'm very careful with what I eat,not until the day I was forced to eat amala and ewedu.
ReplyDeleteOne of the most embarrassing moments in my life.
Bread and fried plantain.
ReplyDeleteOkpa
ReplyDeleteBreadfruit. So tasteless.
Same here, that breadfruit is overrated
DeleteGrilled squid
ReplyDeleteI ate pidgeon when I was still very young in secondary school. Some of my friends shot down a pidgeon, killed it and cooked it. It tasted like chicken but the premature one 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOwo soup and starch.i wasn’t myself after eating it all thru the night🥺🥺until I vomited it the next day.
ReplyDeleteSea turtle, very delicious meat
ReplyDeletePlacalli! Damn never again
ReplyDeleteAlligator paws
ReplyDeleteI am a picky eater so I don't go near wierd food
ReplyDeleteFRIED FISH AND GROUNDNUT.THE TASTE IS AWFUL.
ReplyDeleteI ate grilled crocodile and octopus in Zanzibar. I enjoyed the octopus. It was very tasty by My throat itched for days after.