This photo is hotter than you think!
Thursday, February 17, 2022
73 comments:
Nigerian Kim K? aside the hotness what else...
ReplyDeleteNo naw! This is an eyesore. Too much, Mercy, too much. Haba!
DeleteLove you mercy
DeleteBut you don craze
You 4 no wear clothe na
Nengi, Mercy, Toke, same lifestyle, same source of income and misleading innocent girls.
DeleteAmerigbotic accent
DeleteNothing new here. Same nakedness
DeleteMs Sapphire didn't support her?! Wonderment! There is hope...
Delete16.09 I join you to wonder too o! 😁 There is always hope 🙂
DeleteThe things these bbn people do to get attention eh. SMH
ReplyDeleteBeautiful nonsense
DeleteMercy is pretty but she is tending her looks towards Toke can't tell the difference
DeleteWhat is this? You better go and tie wrapper or you off the cloth patapata. Kini gaan!
ReplyDeleteThere is a stage in a person's life that one should outgrow some certain things and still be pretty and smart. I wonder when Mercy will get there. E n'le...
ReplyDeleteHer followers don't tell her the truth at all rather they praise her for all these display of nudeness
DeleteNudity auto correct allow me na
DeleteStephanie A, Mercy is not doing this for fans but for her customers, she has to display goods if they are to be sold.
DeleteWho tells the truth in IG? Lies upon fake lies
Deleteis she in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteI love you Lambo but kindly go easy on the show of nudity.
ReplyDeleteYou certainly should have evolved by now and act like the role model that you are. You cannot reign forever.
you're role model abi?
DeleteNawa. This is bad. Bad. Bad.
ReplyDeleteI thought she said she wanted to win souls.
Why does she want to be naked.
This is horrible
You can either win souls for God or for the devil, the picture speak for itself ✌️
DeleteDid she specify who she wanted to win the souls for? It could be for the Devil for all I care,no one wins soul for God like this....never
DeleteBV Temmy
This can't be Mercy . What did she do to her face ?
ReplyDeleteIt's giving Trans chic, the industry gworls are getting the same face and they all look a mess. They need to slow down on the fillers and botox lmao. Their queen mom, Toke, has successfully morphed into someone else that i can't yet figure out.
DeleteExactly babes ,they really need to slow down they're a beginning to look alike.
DeleteShe now looks like the Kardashians 😂
ReplyDeleteShe's getting there..Keep it up gurl. For view loading soon like her role models e g Kim
ReplyDeleteDon't even know what to say
ReplyDeleteShe fit dey win souls with this her attire but na where she dey carry the souls go na em we need to ask am.
ReplyDeleteAfter some time she will be tired. Soon, my daughters’ (18 and 19) age mates will start pointing at her in clubs an laughing. Nigeria is not america. You will soon see where your age mates are.
ReplyDeleteand one day they will point at your daughters. it's the circle of life. even as i'm not yet 30 if my younger sister sees me outside she will laugh. let people live and stop being so harsh. people club well into their 40s
DeleteKim k of niaja,ekelerem ekelerem I don't care 🎼🎼.. what is she feeling like, right now.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Escort Ads
ReplyDeleteDesperate thirsty and dirt cheap
DeleteMercy has very low self esteem, she is altering her face and body to look like Kim k, cardi b and Maria of bbnaija. At the end of the day , she will be looking like a monster . I want to see what she will look like at 60. In fact , I am looking forward to seeing what all of them plus toke makinwa will look like in their old age. It will be a comedy of horrors. Their faces and bodies will only be fit for a Stephen king horror movie.
ReplyDeleteMake naija ladies take am easy with this display of nakedness abeg!
ReplyDeleteToo much
🤐🤐🤐
ReplyDelete🤐🤐🤐
ReplyDeleteOh Chim 🚶🏼♀️🚶🏼♀️🚶🏼♀️
ReplyDeleteNne, ịgba ọtọ, yiri akwa biko.
ReplyDeleteShe resemble pornstar.
Rubbish. Tomorrow now they will be shouting village people
ReplyDeleteShe for kuku no wear anything na! Then we go know say the picture dey hot! Mweeeeeeettttt!!!! Nonsense and ingredient!
ReplyDeleteHAWT: THE AUDACITY TO WEAR TRASH.
ReplyDeleteHAWT:. HAVING THE AUDACITY TO WEAR TRASH
ReplyDeleteShe must think she’s Cardi B
ReplyDeleteIf a girl needs to get naked to be hot, it means she is not beautiful. At least she doesn't believe anyone will admire her unless she strips.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk.
DeleteIs she a porn actress?
ReplyDeleteShe is a lost cause. And a lost soul 😥😢
ReplyDeleteTrashy.
ReplyDeleteMercy!! Easy now. This is too much dear.
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh!
It is finished!
ReplyDeleteWhat's she wearing.
ReplyDeleteNonsense nakedness
hmmm
ReplyDeleteShe thought she ate 😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteWho are the Men patronizing you self..in all your getting.... get wisdom Mercy.
ReplyDeleteEmpty no value and standards "men"
DeleteLambo gini????
ReplyDeleteDamn she's hot!!!She ate! Cleaned up,left no crumbs😍😍 I love love love everything she has on. Yes! I can rock it too.
ReplyDelete😶🌫️😶🌫️😶🌫️😶🌫️
DeleteWhere did she wear this to in naija
ReplyDeleteStrip club
DeleteIn her mind now, she's feeling cool. Tacky. Nakedness is not fashion....
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteI couldn't help but laugh. Werey dun wo Loja, ko sebi l'omo. Omo abipabe to ye ki won ti fise nkan OSU danu. Radarada
ReplyDeletewe saw her boobs and p***y in the house. Not new
ReplyDeleteReal sad
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... happy market o Mercy!
ReplyDeleteIam an advertiser so I understand her so well!
She's empty and bereft of class
ReplyDeleteAy na..
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, once in awhile be posting people from the streets that are really hustling(fully clothed) and sweating to make ends meet. dedicated BVs can do that for you on their streets. Wish I snapped the young ladies I saw selling Popcorn, stickmeat and Ori yesterday. We need to change the mentality of young people in our society...