Too Hot!!!
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
27 comments:
I can't abeg? What is she selling? Tomorrow na, one man will wife and dump her and some will be crying for her. Let's remember this photo abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhat are you talking about?π€¦
DeleteI am yet to read any intelligent comment by this Yeye Person.
DeleteAnon 08:35 you are slow upstairs!
DeleteIt's this kind of comment that give men impression that they are a prize and jewels of inestimable value. Wtf! !
So putting it back to you, all the married women who dress conservatively and still get dumped by their husbands nko?
Please make your arguments without covertly making men gods!
@09:43
Deleteit's a guy that's behind the yeye person's moniker but masquerading himself as a female, most of his comments re demeaning comments on the female gender.
Kidjo, u see am too ba?
Deleteyes my sister @Eka, He tries way too hard.
DeletePls ignore that one. Like a lot of naija males battling with their sexuality on the low, they secretly hate women n want to see any woman's downfall. See the red flags in your daily life and avoid them
DeleteNigeria and wrong shade of foundation. I know what joy they derive from wearing mask like face
ReplyDeleteNigeria now wears foundation? Interesting!
DeleteI have seen a lot of people (not countries) home and abroad with pictures that don't come out quite right.
Sometimes due to the lighting. And yes, sometimes using the wrong shade.
To be honest, a lot of ladies don't know their right shade.
DeleteI think hers is more of wrong concealer. The lighting made it horrible too.
DeleteHer foundation no blendπ
ReplyDeleteThe Lagos Paparazzi
ReplyDeleteI love the shoes
ReplyDeleteThe picture is just there
ReplyDeleteAre you sure?
DeleteChloe is hot sha. The only thing stopping me from dressing like this is my protuding stomach.
ReplyDeleteI'm working on it sha.
Exercising and dieting to the rescue.
I like how her body is toned
ReplyDeleteBabe is hot abeg. Leave her alone
ReplyDeleteAbi o! Flaunt it whilst still young.
DeleteShe is beautiful no doubt.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful no doubt.
ReplyDeleteBut looking and dressed like women of the night, π€
ReplyDeleteTomorrow we will cry ladies are being sexualized. Tomorrow this lady will swear all she has is by hard work. If ladies understand their reputation is fragile, they’ll rethink a number of things.
ReplyDeleteThat’s why some ladies are respected and some are not; because whether you know their past or not, whether you know their past sugar daddies or not, they do a good job of managing their image.
Reputation is everything. When associated with something bad or disgusting, it’s hard to disassociate.
Khloe la hot
ReplyDeleteVery few dark women know how to apply makeup. I am no expert but when you I see women at events with heavy make up that is most of the time a million shades lighter than their skin colour, I no go lie, it's scary as hell.