She is 81 years old but does not look it at all!!! #methuselahgenes #february3rdbirthday
She posted
''81 full years of living! What more can I ask for?
Today, on my 81st birthday, I say a lovely prayer for myself: that my life be joyful, exciting and that I reap the full benefits of my labor. I pray that the remainder of my life will be the finest of my life and that I will have no regrets for the rest of my life. My remaining years would be jam-packed with activities, impacting others, loving myself and loving the people around me.
I’m so thankful for all of you, thank you for showing me love, thank you for being a source of joy and happiness in my life.
I’m full of gratitude because I’m privileged to see this day.
Happy Birthday to Me ❤️''
Happy birthday madam.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma.
DeleteStella please post her picture side by side with the Jagaban of Lagos since he says he is 69.
Happy birthday ma. So beautiful at 81. Continue to live fruitfully and happily.
DeleteHappy birthday Ma
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful mamah
ReplyDelete81 and still looking this good? Wow!!!. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteBelated birthday to you ma'am 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteWow happy birthday ma’am, wishing you many more beautiful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteWoa ,happy birthday to you ma'am. I tap from this longetivity.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteWow 81?? She looks younger than her age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am and pray that all your prayers and desires shall be answered .many more heart years
She has always looked younger than her age from way back. Happy birthday ma'am, wishing you more happy years ahead.
DeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteShe looks so good, and I looove the way she speaks and carries herself with so much grace.happy birthday mama❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma.
ReplyDeleteWow! Wow!! Wow!!! Make I become siren for you ma'am..81? You look damn "goodest" ma'am. Happy birthday beautiful woman,wishing many more beautiful years ahead and may God grant you your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her and all glory to God.
ReplyDeleteHbd Ma.
Happy birthday beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteHBD mama
ReplyDeleteThespian par excellence
ReplyDeleteQuality lady
Original real slay queen
Happy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am!
ReplyDeleteLooking great at 81!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!
Happy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteBelated birthday ma 🥳🥳🥳🥳
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Mommaaa... Your English be doing me something anytime i hear you speak ma'am.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma. You look great ma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama wa ejire Ara Isokun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful mama. I love her acting in king of boys.
ReplyDeleteTaiwo Ajai Lycett. I remember her in the British sitcom 'Some Mothers Do Have Them (Frank Spencer)'. Happy birthday Ma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday congratulations beautiful woman 🎁🎁🎁
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww mama is 81years!!! Her diction, so posh!
ReplyDeleteShe's a very fine actress.
Congratulations beautiful Mama!