Veteran actress Omotola Ekeinde is a year older today February 7th........
Monday, February 07, 2022
37 comments:
Happy birthday Omotola.
ReplyDeleteHbd
DeleteOmosexy happy birthday
DeleteHappy baiday to Omotola and others wey dey celebrate today
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday To omosexy.
DeleteChaiii February babies, we too set abeg.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty.
Happy birthday beautiful Omosexy๐๐๐๐ฅณ age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeletedress your age.
She is 42. Her dress is appropriate.
DeleteAnd what's wrong with what she's wearing? Did she dress for you?
DeleteOde ๐๐๐๐
Happy birthday Omosexy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you omosexy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Omosexy.
ReplyDeleteHow these celebrities decieve us with Photoshop is amazing. They will e fat in real life but when you see them in pics, they will be slimmer
ReplyDeleteMove away abeg Anonymous 11:04 . HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU OMOTOLA THE BEAUTIFUL ๐. GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS ๐ (AMEN).
DeleteWorld people, Genny decided to be real we started shouting that she is depressed and something is wrong, this one airbrush photo we still complain she is not keeping it real. What do we really want?
Delete14:56 you and who were shouting that Genny is depressed? Speak for yourself mbok. Maybe only you and your friends were saying that about adorable Genevieve. Inukwa "we" ��
Delete14:56 the world can never be pleased oh, lesson 101!
DeleteIs it your fat?
DeleteHappy birthday omosexy
ReplyDeleteHappy glorious birthday to a beautiful woman.Please cover up because you are a role model to many.
ReplyDelete#THATOGOJADUDE
Happy glorious birthday to a beautiful woman.Please cover up because you are a role model to many.
ReplyDelete#THATOGOJADUDE
Happy birthday Omotola
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday OmoT
ReplyDeleteHBD the real omo sexy๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Omosexy OmoT๐ฅฐ๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, many happy returns Omotola amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Omosexy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Omosexy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday omosexy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Omogorgeous!
ReplyDelete'Really glad u've stopped hyperventilating up and down and are more like the Omotola I've always liked, together with Lilian Bach.
Happy birthday ma'am ๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama.
ReplyDeleteRed really look good on you.