Actor Lateef Adedimeji was a year older on Monday, February 1,2022 and his wife Mo Bimpe surprised him with a party.... He was so shocked that he could not close his mouth...LOL
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
38 comments:
Why is this couple being forced down our throats: And I don't even know who they are?
ReplyDelete😂😂 they are Stella's 2022 crush, you go have to bear with us.
DeleteAbegggi getat
DeleteThis is funny.
Deletei think it is because most times when you see a yoruba wood couple on blogs, it is about some drama, husband snatching or cheating or whatever. they are a breath of fresh air
DeleteSo nobody is bothered about Covid with people huddled together like sardine. Ok 😷
DeleteWho are these local fowls?abeg make we hear word Jare! Mtshew
DeleteIf it's your other couple from the other side of Nollywood you won't say local fowls. SMH you're the real local fowl
DeleteThat was so nice of her. Love is Beautiul.
ReplyDeleteStella, as for the closing of mouth, I can actually count how many times I have seen his mouth closed in pictures. It is opened most of the time. 🤣
Na wah oooo. Lol
Delete😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂
Deletelove is sweet
ReplyDeleteThere love is beautiful. Ayọ̀ oni wọn ní lè yín lórúkọ Jésù.
DeleteNa still this social media we go de oh, now we no go rest
ReplyDeletedon't go and get a life. be there waiting 4 other people's break up. after wishing people bad u will open your smelling mouth to say God when.
DeleteẸni ba wo ṣe ju akàn yio pẹ̀lẹ́ ti omi. Their home is blessed in Jesus name
DeleteAnon 19.05 na Witchcraft be this o. May God heal you from what truly ails you.
DeleteOga ju,love wan Tintin,I wish you all the best
ReplyDeleteNot again...They are just there nothing spectacular.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to him
ReplyDeleteLove nwantiti
Sdk wetin na? Why are forcing this people down our throat? I don tire to dey read their news abeg. And no I can't pass the post. I no dey past any post for this blog.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHehehehehehehe!
Deletelmaoo. Funny you....
DeleteHappy belated birthday to him,All d best in their marraige
ReplyDeleteI'm sure he got a hint, he must have. But he's an actor, so looking surprised won't be a big deal.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oko Bimpe.
Thank you. Surprised ko, shuoo!
DeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteMay there marriage be as beautiful as this ladies heart.
ReplyDeleteHappy surprised birthday party to him
ReplyDeleteThis is getting boring!
ReplyDeleteLike super super boring. Make sure to let people know what they have for breakfast, when they sleep etc, since na paparazzi you wan be.
DeleteOko mi oko mi😁 .... Happy birthday to you
ReplyDelete😂😂
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing ❤
ReplyDeleteAwww!When God answer your call
ReplyDeleteAs Yoruba will say, "O ya lenu". Congrats to him . Many more years of good health to them both.