Saturday, January 22, 2022
19 comments:
Enter your comment... nothing like marrying right and happy.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteTrue
DeleteWhat is he trying to say?
ReplyDeleteIs he trying to justify him sleeping with small small Abuja ladies(don't know about other places tho) with kokolets flocking around him.
You cheap pants...anyways, your wife knows it tho. And she's perfectly okay with you buying her gifts every now and then to shut her up. It's good she understands you but overdoing itand she seeing it as normal is what I still don't understand.
Whatever makes both of you kiss at night jare...guess the saying there's a man for every woman is true afterall.
Sleeping with small small girls no even good? His desperation to "build an empire" made him intimidate his way out of that rape case. We will Never forget.
DeleteNever knew you live in their marriage,people like you na still them say them say you they get your info
DeleteRest abeg
DeleteTenth I bet you need that rest more. I guess you are looking for a a hot tea from this comment but you didn't get it which pissed you off. Now run along and get some rest.
DeleteMs Saphire it's not just about that case tho but we'll never forget that one still.
DeleteHere, his last year shenanigans with the assistance of Elvis (Skywise CEO) will not be forgotten.
Nice
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for you Koko master
ReplyDeleteGood 👍👍
ReplyDeleteGood to know.
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteMarriage is beautiful
ReplyDeleteOh please
ReplyDeleteWhat of the allegations on you?
Spare me that crap
Hope you're faithful to your wife as both D'bang and Dapo Oyebanjo..abi D'bang still dey run streetz???😁