Breakfast is very Important but sometimes it is good to eat very light in the mornings....
I am about to have Oatmeal mixed strawberry and honey and milk, some people use Joghurt...
You can add Banana, nuts and anything else you like... I like to make mine really special so i may add other things....
What are you eating? The other day I had Rice and plantain for Breakfast and slept off almost Immediately......LOL
My blessed wife will prepare moi-moi then when she brings it down to my shop then I fit add bread join with hot tea cuz cold dey ooo
ReplyDeleteThis morning I was not prepared to diet anything. I ate steak bake abeg. 4 days working day and night is not easy.
Delete@12:03 Steak is the breakfast of champions. That's what I am having for breakfast too.
DeleteI am eating moi moi, pap with enough milk .
ReplyDeleteThat oatmeal up there is so yummy ππ
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast zone ππ fasting continues
Enter your reply...love the oatmeal too. it's tempting
DeleteJust had tropical granola added milk and cold water, it's was really yummy and crunchy. Cooking ogbono soup with fresh roasted cow skin, I'm not a fan of ijebu ponmo.
ReplyDeleteMoimoi n pap
ReplyDeleteWe had bread, eggs and tea.
DeleteI need an idea of a different kind of stew to make tomorrow. Don't want to make the regular types
ReplyDeleteTry palm oil stew with enough pepper and plenty fleshy okporo fish.
DeleteStrawberry in my area is like 5 pieces for 2k π. That plate up there is calling my name
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast for me
ReplyDeleteI don't feel as if I've eaten anything if my breakfast is not heavy, that one up there is an appetizer to me. na semo and egusi/okro with ngwongwon be correct breakfast to me. I will start smiling for no reason after I wack it
ReplyDeleteMy breakfast must come correct π€£
DeleteWhere there is okra and ogbono soup, I must eat over night eba at 0600 or 0700.
DeleteMy people.
DeleteThough, I am leaving the group chat small, small.
πππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI'm breastfeeding, as everyone say I due add weight I don stop to dey eat breakfast. My baby is just 3 months today bit I have already gone from size8/10 to 12/14. Me that I was very thin when I was pregnant.
ReplyDeleteShe can suck for Africa making me to eat too much even when I'm not hungry.
Will be introducing pap tomorrow
Baby 3months?...The hormones will wearout ones you wean your baby. I went from 10 to 14. 2 months after weaning I was back to 10.
DeleteI had wheat (made in form of pap)with enough milk and sugar this morning. But hunger is knocking again.
ReplyDeleteAll this oyinbo meal sef.. Not interested in them at all.
ReplyDeleteHave not eaten breakfast in ten years and I am good for it. I look at myself in the mirror and I like what I see. I am my own boss and one of the best in my field.
ReplyDeleteIf you have been following medical science, you will know that "intermittent fasting" is what it advocates currently. The mega eatery and fast food businesses are the ones sponsoring the breakfast mantra.
ReplyDelete12:25, you are so right. As you rightly mentioned all these big food companies that make cereals and pre-packed breakfast will always campaign on how breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Breakfast simply means breaking the fast all through the night, which can be as late into the morning and not necessarily the early in the morning. Intermittent fasting is the way to go.
DeleteNa jollof and fried titus tail
ReplyDeleteI had fried plantain with custard and milk.