Big brother naija star Tochi has taken the bold step to ask his girlfriend to marry him and from the look of things, she said YES!
Monday, January 10, 2022
63 comments:
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteIt's what it is!
She looks pretty
DeleteDem nails, ridiculous
To me she did not say YES and she somehow feel reluctant about it. From her IG. Hmmm babe na la hot oo. Bad bi*ch. I wish both of u well.
DeleteI don't know whow people manage to carry those hawk-like nails sha, doesn't look cute at all.
DeleteBabe is cute.
Congratulations but this her nails nah wah ooo
DeleteShe looks so much like Eki Ogunbor. Pretty lady.
DeleteTochi resembles Emmanuel so much. They can play brothers in nollywood.
DeleteCongratulations to the intending couple🎉🎊.Your marriage is blessed,every spirit of 5 months marriage,🔥🔥🔥🔥.
ReplyDeleteDie by fire
DeleteLMAO
Delete😂😂😂😂 na real die by fire!
DeleteI didn't see this one coming..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
Those nails tho?🤮 Congrats Tochi.
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tochi
ReplyDeleteAww www
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
She is fine
ReplyDeleteI wish them success as they embark on this journey
Congratulations to them 🎉🥳
ReplyDeleteGood luck to her. He dresses well but I was disappointed when I watched the BB reunion....his mouth was just running tratratra like a broken typewriter.
ReplyDeleteI hope she copes or buys earplugs.
DeleteMeanwhile her thumb is sending me.
Not only does he dress well, he's too fine too. Marriage definitely will fit the both of them because if you look the lady up ehh? Lol. Happy for Tochi.
DeleteCongratulations, Tochi, but Tochi get mouth eee
DeleteHe must learn to bridle his tongue
DeleteNot every time expecting partner to keep tolerating rubbish behaviour
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteWent to look the girl up and boy does she blaze in some hotness! The girl looks everything like a bad bitch, something as hot as ose nsukka. I hope Tochi can handle her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, i wish them everything they wish themselves, God be them. Tochi is such a fine ass man.
Went to see for myself 😁.. Hot sturv
DeleteVery hot i tell you, may she not show Tochi pepper because dude might just be a big teddy at heart, who knows. I wish them well.
DeleteShe looks tacky
ReplyDeletebt d one above u said she is a bad ass bitch nau 😆. mgbeke feeling funky.
Deletetacky ke? Nah
DeleteJealousy jeloma, nne sorry u hia and pls sun don come out go dry your pillow outdout 😋
DeleteYou sound tacky
Deleteshe looks like Bbn Angel to me. same braids n style of dressing
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 💐
ReplyDeleteHe knelt down to beg, then stood up sprayed money to bribe her to accept 😏😏..
ReplyDeleteThis is how begging and bribing for everything through the marriage begins..
#walks out🚶🚶
😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 you sef, lol!
DeleteCongratulations Tochi.
Dante zikwanu ike
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 is it your begging and bribing?
DeleteCongrats Dude!
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDelete---Reserved Queen---
Congratulations Tochi. But the nails though
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteawks. what happened 2 that dirty looking white girl he came online with a few days ago?? was that one just 4 clout? cus he posts and tweets like a single man. didn't even know he had a gf
ReplyDeleteLeave wetin dey write fo moto and enter the moto please
DeleteYou don't say?
DeleteCongrats to them? But make I ask firs , hope no be green card matter? Una see as those people own waka o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tochi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations... But watch out for ka3na lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI refused to say congratulations.
A man can engage you and even marry you with bad intentions. Nigerian ladies living in the US, I know Black Americans aren't better but fear desperate Nigerian men. Fear them.
Next thing is to file for him.
Abwg it's okay, everyday Nigerian men, Nigerian men, what is it?!!
Delete*Abeg
Delete" Fear desperate Nigeria men" .....that line
DeleteSome of them are on a mission.
Congratulations Tochi
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI pity her.
ReplyDeleteIn the video it seemed like the girl was reluctant.
Hmmm...Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteBut that girl looks like correct Akata o, Tochi sure say Nah just marriage he wants like this? Abi Nah paper that would come with it soon?
Congratulations to them