This life no Balance at all....
Joe boy when dem pursue comot for Villa say e no do em work well na em some people dey beg make e return to villa sake of say dem don see say no be as e be e be.....
If Joe Boy na ya papa you go gree make e retun dia? or you go advice am make e respect emsef dey where e dey?
Dem wan use'am end matter. Oga GEJ don't listen to them. Let them fix their messes.
ReplyDeleteReturn where? Which Nigerians? Those clamouring for it are not Nigerians, please check well. Hian
DeleteMesses ke.Mess* be the correct word na
DeleteHonestly. My friend that works in National Assembly told me Buhari by himself called Jonathan and asked him to contest. That it is Jonathan Buhari wants. If Jonathan wants to return on his own, fine. If he goes through Buhari, he will still remain a puppet.
DeleteYour friend is a liar
DeleteI know its mess....thank you. Na dey vex wey I dey vex for dem APC n dia mess made me use that 'messes'.
DeleteWe no want am abeg and who dey lie that kind yeye lie?
ReplyDeleteJoe baby don't mind them. No be dem pursue you commot for Villa?
ReplyDeleteabeg,abeg,abeg.....na all the people wey vote this hard hearted government dey hear am now.
Joe baby is in a better place, no one should disturb him please.
Divinely
Greed can make him want to return, especially his wife.
DeleteWhich Naija pipu????
ReplyDeleteWe no want ooo, forward ever, backward never. This propaganda won't work, they should not bother.
Oga Jona,make you respect yourself sit down for house o.No allow dem bring your legs outside.
ReplyDeletePapa Joe I take God abeg you, abeg no listen to dem, na beg I beg you. bikonu 🙏🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteAll of them na the same abeg.
ReplyDeleteI will vote for him, but I don't want them to use him to clean up their mess. APC and the northern oligarchs should fix the mess they've put Nigeria in, they've made a mess of almost everything in this country.
ReplyDeleteRespect yaself baba Joe,you cannot clean up mess they made ,no allow Dem spoil your name again
ReplyDeleteHonestly. He shouldn't allow them spoil his name.
DeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteNo wahala. After GEJ finishes, IBB or OBJ will take over. Let's keep recycling them. Only a fool does the same thing over and over and expect different results
ReplyDeleteJoe that was publicly humiliated by OBJ, Soyinka etc. Abeg, make him no mind them. There are far bigger responsibilities than 'Nigerian Presidency', mbok.
ReplyDeleteWhat is he looking for that God has not given him?
ReplyDeleteThe person wey dey give am mind make e come back,no be beta person.Make e sofry dey where e dey,as he dey respect himself dey do national and international election observer e good like that o.
ReplyDeletePlease he should not. Perosnally I definitely do not want him back. Let's not have amnesia and pretend he was all that.
ReplyDeleteHonestly
DeleteExcluding me
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them oh, they just want to rubbish him and destroy the good will he has.
ReplyDeleteWe don't want him back. Let him keep his dignity.
The North wants to play another deadly game here so that they can come back to power after 4 years if GEJ should win. GEJ can only do 4 years according to the constitution. The North just like power too much that they can't wait to be there again. That is the politricks they want to play here.