Wetin i wan talk again? The photos don yarn all.........
Nah this heavy load we dey use know Original African Women before before but now e different....
This wan fine pieces! (Argue with yasef)
from facebook page of ejiro adigbo
This one na hippo
ReplyDeleteCan her legs carry this load at old age?
DeleteAn adult can comfortably sit on that bakassi.
DeleteThis is not shape
DeleteCongrats to her. She mus have used 10 yards to sew that cloth.
Delete👍to the tiny waist though.
DeleteShe needs to shed some of the weight for her own good. Her knees can't carry that load for long.
DeleteIs this real?
ReplyDeleteThat's what Stella is carrying too na
Delete😂😂😂
Stella own no reach this one ooo, even though Stella own na helele. This one na etekwele Nig. Ltd.
DeleteNah!! Stella own no reach this one, stella own dey lean work for where this one dey. What😮😮😮
DeleteSame thing I wondering.
DeleteThis load too much abeg. Na shit full am 🤭🤓
ReplyDeleteNot interested...I like them slim and chubby
ReplyDeleteHow? You meant 'slim OR chubby'?
DeleteThis one doesn't know the meaning of chubby.
Delete@opeyemi 🤣🤣🤣
Deleteyou mean slim thick😋😋😋
DeleteGod forbid this Kain 'overload' 😮😲😱
ReplyDeleteThis one na mountain 🏔️😅😅
DeleteUkwu nwanyi Owerre.
ReplyDelete🏃🏼♀️🏃🏼♀️🏃🏼♀️🏃🏼♀️
Nooo our waist no look be like this oooo😀
DeleteLol
DeleteWhat kind of problem is this???🤩
ReplyDeleteGetting older will be unfunny for such people
ReplyDeleteThank you, you are knowledgeable.
DeleteI have a mutual friend whose mum is really finding it difficult to walk, all thanks to extreme back side.
To climb stairs na real struggle.
You are most welcome mom & legal chic
DeleteKPK.....OPP🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI actually feel for her
ReplyDeleteThe load
The stares
The assumptions
The inability to get clothes that fit
Lecherous men
Cold and suspicious women
👌
DeleteSo Apt Jet Li!
Cold and suspicious women took me out😂😂
DeleteYes now
DeleteAs she approaches "man snatcher" will be flashing in their minds , the women will become cold towards her and very suspicious of her every move
Nawa o,is it not heavy?This one na ladder o
ReplyDeleteThat hair there is not "African hair"
ReplyDeleteThat complexion is not African
And the cloth? Material is African, but style is not.
She should have used that for Buba.
Besides, African women are chubby; yes but not all of them are this way.
Inference; if the hair and complexion are fake, why not the load?
You haven't seen a fair African? Must all Africans be black as midnight? Mtchew
Delete@Black
DeleteDid I write there that I haven't seen a fair African? If you want to tell the truth, most people who display fair photos on IG are fake fairness. Check any celeb photos like ten years ago and compare with the present.
Tejay come and carry your prayer topic. Stella has done you well.
ReplyDeleteExactly what/who came to my mind 😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣 abeg o,this one too big for Teejay o. You wan kill am,I reject am on his behalf 🤣🤣🤣
Delete😅😅😅😅
DeleteBv Osundi, Eddiez, is very wicked and heartless.
DeleteHeartless?
DeleteIs this not happy new year TJ?
This is excess testimony na
Teejay na your specs be dis na 😆. Looking waist kill goat.🚶🚶
DeleteLMAO
DeleteI pity her for old age sha.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteỤkwụ nkè aaaaah sef!
Issorite 🤣🤣🤣
Eweleke😱😱
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHello Babe 🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍
Too much..
ReplyDeleteAre you sure this is not photoshopped? This is overload, this one don pass Teejay's specifications.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, oya Teejay come and answer ooo lol.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I'm telling you.
DeleteWhich photoshop?? Na south african, na them dey carry this kind load.
DeleteThis one is load but ikebe no dey heavy dey owner
ReplyDeleteNa old age you go no say e dey heavy dem
DeleteIs that real? And she also has a flat Tommy! Wonderful. I for like small extra nyash but not to this extent biko.
ReplyDeleteI have an Aunt who used to say ' Dem say ikebe no dey heavy the owner but this my own wey i carry dey heavy me' cos her own is almost this size, she come get now leg join.
ReplyDeleteKai this one na overload na. I pity her o.
ReplyDeleteLooks like Grand P's wife.
She look so much like Eudoxie
DeleteI can imagine the backache. Not cool.
ReplyDeleteThis na load o. E go dey heavy her.
ReplyDeleteEven the one wey no big reach this one too much...
But na wetin God give am abi, so nothing do her.
KO POR KE! this load plenty naaaa...
ReplyDeleteThis one na heavy load.
ReplyDeleteSoooo.... She can't lie on her back abi???
ReplyDeleteEven with thick thighs movement no go easy
ReplyDeleteThen you now see fashion slaves buy cement bags size ikebe and place on thin legs
Knee, back and waist pain will be using them to do ludo
This one na Bakassi backside 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteEudoxie don reach SDK blog😁,na old age dem go hear am,this one na overload o.
ReplyDeleteEwelewe!!! See body.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteEwo 🙆🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is bad joor 👎this one nor Follow. I feel for their old age.
ReplyDeleteCan she walk well 🤷
ReplyDeleteEudoxie Yau, Grabd P wifey