15 year old Miss Faith Odunsi represented Nigeria at the Global Mathematics Competition, she defeated representatives from China, United States of America, United Kingdom and others to became the world best mathematics student .
She solved 19 mathematics questions in 60 seconds to emerge the best.
Beauty and brains.
ReplyDeleteGo gal!!!! congrats
DeleteWow 19 questions in 60 sec,men babe is a machine. Congratulations the original baby girl.
DeleteVery good news. Awesome stuff, you go girl 👏🏼
DeleteCongrats to her.
DeleteThe younger me, go girl
DeleteGo baby girl
DeleteThe world is at your feet
This Ambassadors college OTA. Always in the news for the right reasons. Always winning competitions
Delete😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 way to go girl !!!
ReplyDeleteMany more wins
The height of it.... Omg
ReplyDeleteComputer and beauty.
Proudly 🇳🇬🇳🇬..Congratulations are in order to her
ReplyDelete👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteFaith is a Genius 👏👏
ReplyDeleteShe keeps making us proud
Love you baby girl
The real Queen. God bless you girl
ReplyDeleteOh my God! I feel so emotional reading this. God bless Faith. God bless Nigeria. I pray for more wisdom, intelligence and understanding on our children.
ReplyDeleteThat's brilliant
ReplyDeleteAmbassador is a good school their mathematics teacher's are awesome
@Black slimzy what's the full name of the school.
Delete@whitebella the name of the school is;
DeleteThe Ambassador School, sango otta Ogun state
The Ambassadors college Ota
DeleteHonestly, I keep hearing of that school.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletecongratulations sweet heart ..more grace
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl... Keep soaring higher.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations to her. This is the kind of goods news I love.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dearie 🎉🎈
ReplyDeleteNigerians are very intelligent sha. If only our leaders are not greedy and corrupt, Nigeria would have been a great country to live in.
I agree with your comment.
DeleteAsinn enn
DeleteCongrats baby girl,God bless you
ReplyDelete👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteBrilliant queen
Congratulations faith
Congratulations girl.. More heights to be attained in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteWay to go 💪💪
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl...
Congratulations 👏👏, greater heights.
ReplyDeleteKeep soaring high girl.
ReplyDeleteMassive congrats dear....more wins
ReplyDeleteBig Congratulations Faith girl....Go in this thy might!!!
ReplyDeleteWow!we are proud of u faith❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteBeauty and brains
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl
High 5
ReplyDeleteThat's good, congratulations baby girl.
ReplyDeleteWay to go, dear girl.
ReplyDeleteWow!! Congrats girl.. keep flying high star girl.
ReplyDeleteI'm proud of you darling. Congratulations and more wins.
ReplyDeleteI'm soo speechless. Congratulations the real Queen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Baby Girl, Super Proud of You🥰😍🥰🥰😍
😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl✨👏👏
Way to go girl
ReplyDeleteBeauty and brains
ReplyDeleteWow..We are so proud of you🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. Well done and more wins.
ReplyDeleteHer parents must be proud of her. Congratulations girl! Keep soaring
ReplyDeleteBeta pickin!
DeleteGreat things await you
Osiso nurture this talent
Wow. Congratulations sweetheart. More wins
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl....more wins!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteI'm proud of you baby girl.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl... The ambassadors is one of the best schools around.Over 23 core maths teachers. They listen to parents and make amends where necessary. Their carefullness in taking care of boarders is top notch. More ways are being injected to curb any negative behaviour. Saturday is a school day sef. Yes am holding brief for them cos am a parent. They just increased our fees this term, however God dey.
ReplyDeleteWow! More money in pocket sir/ma
DeleteThings we love to see! Congrats 👏
ReplyDeleteThese are the kind of persons that should be getting endorsement from private/public sector. But you and I know, that the world is is not flat. It is just what it is!
ReplyDeleteDey no like this type to chase clout
DeleteWow congrats baby girl, i tap into her mathematics brain for my unborn children Amen
ReplyDeleteWow! Way to go girl!
ReplyDeleteKeep flying!
omooooo baby girl your head dey hot ohhh....so impressive mehnnnn
ReplyDeleteAll hail the global Queen of mathematics 🥳🥳🥳🥳
ReplyDeleteI doff my hat, keep soaring
What an achievement! And there are millions of others like her Nigeria if a solid investment was made in nurturing the Nigerian brain.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl, more wins
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ezigbo Nwa,you made your parents,your school and this Country proud.God Bless and protect you Always.
ReplyDeleteThe real Omo Oloogo, Omo Alaade......
ReplyDeleteCongrats and keep soaring! so proud of you. God bless you
ReplyDeleteHere's the right person to raise a GoFundMe as scholarship, gift her property in Lekki, be hosted by both State and Federal government as well as confer her with MON.