Anon 16:25 so u think this Ghanaian girl agreeing to marry this man was not influenced by Money?? Lmao if u like no go make money. A man's worth is how much he can provide for his wife and family. Get that into your thick head this moment and stop looking 4 whose daughter to call greedy or a golddigger.
Same you will only marry a woman for beauty or because she has yansh or because she is a good cook. I see no difference in that and wanting to marry a rich comfortable man. Noone shames men for wanting a woman with yansh. But because u don't meet the criteria of provider and comfortable, a woman wanting to marry a man that can secure a future is now problem for you. Alaye go and sleep then wake up and think of how you can make money. N stop disturbing us. You only exposing the fact that you don't think you can ever make money by ranting here
Looks like ur projecting. I see mo wrath here. Nigerian women are opening their eyes to marrying and dating foreign options because many Nigerian men have mental issues. How many of those foreign women last with Nigerian men in marriage? Go to therapy n stop yanning okpata
Blacky replied you with correct info yet you are asking if he's his advocate. Why did you ask the question in the first place? To judge as usual abi???
A prophet is not respected at home. It is over familiarity that is making Nigerian men badmouth their women so bad even on social media. Nigerian women remain one of the best when compared with their Ugandan, Kenya, Zimbabwean, SA etc counterparts. But see finish na! See the ripple effects
Anon 10:26 that's why I don't let any stupid Nigerian man Shame me for wanting a man with money. U want a girl who cooks well n can keep the home. Both are preferences so everyone should rest. See how they will be shaming Nigerian women for liking money when other country women are same in liking money if not worse. It is our decaying culture I blame..many nations have this culture where the man is the provider and wants to provide and knows his role and gladly accepts it.
Anon 02.37 men do not have 2 heads, nothing stops a woman from making her own money rather than planning to be a leech. Life happens to some -> Husbands die, husbands move on, don't be a victim of yourself.
Where are the backward people here? I see no comments like that. Seems like you are predicting what people will comment b4 they even type or u secretly have some problems with him marrying a non Nigerian babe and are projecting it here..lmaoo. guilty conscience
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulationsππ
ReplyDeletewow.congratulations, somebody's son should find me oh
ReplyDeleteSoon ohhhh
Delete@ANONYMOUS 9:37,are we good to go?
DeleteDo someone's son find greed?
DeleteAnon 16:25 someone's daughter is looking for well read people. Not illiterates. You have your standards and she is allowed to have hers
DeleteAnon 16:25 so u think this Ghanaian girl agreeing to marry this man was not influenced by Money?? Lmao if u like no go make money. A man's worth is how much he can provide for his wife and family. Get that into your thick head this moment and stop looking 4 whose daughter to call greedy or a golddigger.
DeleteSame you will only marry a woman for beauty or because she has yansh or because she is a good cook. I see no difference in that and wanting to marry a rich comfortable man. Noone shames men for wanting a woman with yansh. But because u don't meet the criteria of provider and comfortable, a woman wanting to marry a man that can secure a future is now problem for you. Alaye go and sleep then wake up and think of how you can make money. N stop disturbing us. You only exposing the fact that you don't think you can ever make money by ranting here
2.33 the way you are going with this whole money money money emphasis, it makes it likely to end up with the wrong person.
DeleteThings I love to see.
ReplyDeleteMine is next.
Exactly π π€Έ
DeleteYes oooi
Love is a beautiful thingπ
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again ππ
DeleteAwww.... Love is a beautiful thing. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteProposal is not marriage; is it?
ReplyDeleteWhat is your point?
DeleteAbeg don't be bitter!
DeleteMy point is that proposal is not marriage and I am not bitter.
DeleteI do not know any Nigerian footballer that married a foreigner that did not attract the wrath of Nigerian girl online.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£Mikel Obi, and co π€£π€£π€£π€£ That other sports guy that throws shot put.
DeleteLooks like ur projecting. I see mo wrath here. Nigerian women are opening their eyes to marrying and dating foreign options because many Nigerian men have mental issues. How many of those foreign women last with Nigerian men in marriage? Go to therapy n stop yanning okpata
DeleteI hope he understands the wedding and signing of the dotted lines have to be in Nigeria to avoid what some went through. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, gist us what they went through o.
DeleteHe can wed anywhere he wants. Make una dey mind una business for here.
DeleteIs that why he didn't come to the Nation's cup?
ReplyDeleteHe had an injury
Delete@Black
DeleteAnd you are his advocate?
Blacky replied you with correct info yet you are asking if he's his advocate. Why did you ask the question in the first place? To judge as usual abi???
DeleteLove is sweeter...with money it is sweetestπ
ReplyDelete@Femi
DeleteYou see that you last sentence, that is the reason he had to go to Ghana of all places.
10:07 Ghanaian ladies re worse off Nigerian women when it comes to gold digging talking frm experience.
Delete@10:07… and how many Ghanaian women do u know??? 500?? Smh.. It sad how people judge a whole nation by just one or few people.
DeleteA prophet is not respected at home. It is over familiarity that is making Nigerian men badmouth their women so bad even on social media. Nigerian women remain one of the best when compared with their Ugandan, Kenya, Zimbabwean, SA etc counterparts. But see finish na! See the ripple effects
DeleteGhanaian of all people. Here in diaspora they bad ro work with. Green snake under the green grass.
DeleteI wonder the percentage you're using to judge all Ghanaians....
DeleteI would rather remain single to date a Ghanaian with their local accent.
DeleteAh ah we are one now. Let us stop this xenophobia. He fell in love with a ghanian and there is nothing wrong with that. Just wish them well
DeleteAnon 10:26 that's why I don't let any stupid Nigerian man Shame me for wanting a man with money. U want a girl who cooks well n can keep the home. Both are preferences so everyone should rest. See how they will be shaming Nigerian women for liking money when other country women are same in liking money if not worse. It is our decaying culture I blame..many nations have this culture where the man is the provider and wants to provide and knows his role and gladly accepts it.
DeleteAnon 02.37 men do not have 2 heads, nothing stops a woman from making her own money rather than planning to be a leech. Life happens to some -> Husbands die, husbands move on, don't be a victim of yourself.
DeleteGhana?? Congrats..
ReplyDeleteLots of Ghanaians are married to Nigerians actually… like a lot
DeleteYes anon you're right... we are here lol
DeleteFine girl, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like an Igbo lady.lucky girl, congrats
ReplyDeleteDear backward people, love can be found anywhere, in any country. Get over yourselves!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the beautiful couple.
Loool calm down jorπππ
DeleteShe's beautiful!!! Congratulations to the couple
Don't mind them...
DeleteWhere are the backward people here? I see no comments like that. Seems like you are predicting what people will comment b4 they even type or u secretly have some problems with him marrying a non Nigerian babe and are projecting it here..lmaoo. guilty conscience
DeleteI didnt CEDIS coming.
ReplyDeleteπππ€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ clown.
DeleteCongratulations to them, super cute couple!
Wereyπππ
Deleteπ
Deleteπππππ BVs are so funny
Deleteπππ
DeleteShe's so pretty
ReplyDeleteI wish them well.
beautiful lady ..congrats are in order for the happy couple
ReplyDeleteCusp
Delete15:27 π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCongrats to themππ,love is a beautiful thing,na dis one go still give Ghana peeps mouth again.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. My brother married a Ghanaian ...she's the best thing that happened to him/us ...they have put
ReplyDelete10000 to flight! Goodluck guys
Same here. My brother is married to a Ghanaian woman and she is so cool. They are very enlightened, very very clean too.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. she's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteshe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteSuch a cute couple. All the best on the new journey.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteLove is truly a beautiful thing ❤
ReplyDeleteLord you that did it for them will do it to me π π π