In a video shared on her social media page, she said that while she was in detention, she met pregnant female inmates and also some with babies.
She donated gifts to them and vowed she would continue to feed them every month until she dies....
She do well.
ReplyDeleteLet's give it to her. She is intelligent. Always a sunny side up.
DeleteGoodluck Jonathan (Oga) for don sue many people be that. If Pa Ned's conscience's clear he would have ignored.
DeleteWaiting for the next person to lock up till it gets to his turn.
Weldone Jaruma
She try.
ReplyDeleteEverything in life,happens for good.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
This woman sef! She has kukuma turned the shame to fame.
ReplyDeleteWalahi!
Delete😂😂😂 exactly
DeleteI love her already. She is so smart
DeleteSame here! Good job
DeleteNice act.
ReplyDeleteWow God bless you Jaruma, God just used you to answer their prayers.
ReplyDeleteShe is a giver
ReplyDeleteGood of her.
ReplyDeleteNice act but for the camera,something is shamefully wrong with this woman and why is the colour of her face somehow,desperate attention seekers
ReplyDeleteAmazing b
Amazon b na only dat one? look again she no wear bra sef.na wa for this hauwa,kai
DeleteDo your own for the camera too. Nitpickers like you are irksome!
DeleteLook at the other perverted Neanderthal pointing out her breasts and bra. Shameless lot!
Go and give your neighbour five naira akara first. Despite her attention for fame, she has always being a giver. You can't do a tick of what she does.
DeleteWow! that's all you can say? Applaud her for this kind gesture first! Grandpa Ned has left the chat room! Hahahahahah
DeleteYou have done well
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThe helper of the inmates have located them. God used her to bless them. Thank you Jaruma.
DeleteTalk of turning your mess into a message...
ReplyDeleteShe try.
LMAOOOO.
ReplyDeleteI'm waiting for one intelligent blogger or journalist who will soon reveal that this was one donation from a company or group wey be say Aunty just go pose infront like say she be the owner.
Anything for the gram mehn...
Na only you echo wetin I dey think. Donate till she dies indeed!!!
DeleteHausa the giver 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 na mummy Asad head catch you
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂
DeleteAudio gifts.
ReplyDeleteSomeone who will still turn aroun and collect the items?
Ned should re-arrest her. She hasnt learnt her lessons
Stopeeetttt😁😁😁😁
DeleteWhat's her crime? Defamation? Ned has no right to arrest but to sue her. When she talked about her issue with Regina, did she involve Ned? Is it not until Ned talked about his ex wife and kayamata seller that can't keep her home that she replied him talking about his age? Nigeria is just in a mess. The rich oppressing the poor but it won't be easy for Ned this time cos Jaruma is at the corridor so she knows the rich and knows the poor too. She looks like a revengeful person
DeleteWhen life gives you lemons, make lemonade.
ReplyDeleteYeah, seeing positivity in a bad situation. She's very business oriented....
DeleteYou have done well
ReplyDeleteTo visit prisons has always being one of the corporate work of mercy that I want to do especially during the lenting season.
But I don't know how to go about it, what are the procedures one needs to go through before being given access to enter there.
Either the one in kuje or suleja that I am thinking of visiting
Go to ur Church,ask for Benevolence dept. If dey don't have,find an NGO and ask otherwise take a visit on Sunday,meet d security guards and ask.
DeleteChurch and Ngos will help more
Thank you Q.S
DeleteHello Chichi from you talking about your lenten obligation I figured out that you might be Catholic. Every diocese has a charitable am. Speak to your Parish Priest or any member of the St. Vincent de Paul Society. You can also get in touch with the Legion of Mary, they do have prison visitation.
DeleteSt. Vincent the poor in your parish.
DeleteThanks for your response, my mind didn't even go to St Vincent de Paul regarding this.
DeleteAfter Mass tomorrow I will go and meet them to discuss how I can go about it
Oh my goodness!!! Her team is good...no b small shame to fame. Just read the comments she's already bn hailed! 🤣🤣🤣Smh...social media!!!
ReplyDeleteLike!!! Clout chasing on fleek! I don't trust her sha, the gifts fit be audio.
DeleteIt's good to have good PR team. They say no publicity is bad publicity, she really knows how to do business.
DeleteShe doesn't need your trust, what matters most is that the inmates got some items to help them go by. Your own duty is to replicate this act of hers and not turn yourself into an unpaid investigator.
You are right James leave all these people saying she is chasing clout at least it is for a good reason.
DeleteWhat matters here is that she is putting smiles on the faces of the prisoners.
Nice one,God bless you
ReplyDeletepls I wan ask,jaaruma no get family? husband or brothers?
ReplyDeleteJaruma is like Tinubu, everything about her is a lie.
DeleteDidnt she at one time claim to be a billionaire? Living in a penthouse in Dubai being served by a bevy of Philipino servants?
All audio.
Well done Jaruma.
ReplyDeleteAll for za gram
ReplyDeleteA good act.
ReplyDeleteThe only good thing I have read about her.
ReplyDeleteKeep it up
The warders will collect this food and eat... I remembered a prisoner told me then that we should bring cooked food for them and give them and stay back to see them eat it, that after leaving they will collect the foods from them and eat it up.... Especially this Suleja prison. It is well
ReplyDeleteE get some kind work wey I no fit do for Nigeria.Lastma,police,vio,prison warders.All those work with corrupt practices I cannot.My conscience cannot allow me join the practice and I dont want to be killed by my colleagues for being difficult
DeleteWeldone Jaruma 👍👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteNice one👌👌
ReplyDeleteHope the warders will distribute the items to the inmates accordingly and not pocket them.
ReplyDeleteIf these food items are raw, how can they be distributed to the inmates? They can’t cook them now! Hope the toiletries got to them at least. Most of these things will be taken by the prison officials.
DeleteNice gesture Jaruma.
@Mystic, so there's no kitchen where the food items can be taken to, to be added to existing food items??? How then do prisoners feed?
DeleteGood one. May God bless you and make you to keep to your promise.
ReplyDeleteReading about how audio some of the stuff you and your fake yeyerities post on the IG, I sincerely find it difficult to commend you jaruma.
ReplyDeleteBUT if this is REAL, then I say well done for your kind gesture.
It is not your duty to figure out if it's real or audio. Why are we so much invested in people's lives.
DeleteAt least,something good has come out of the whole kayanmata gate.
ReplyDeleteI hope this one no be audio as Usual oo.
ReplyDeleteIf it is true, she really tried then,but if it is too chase clout as usual toor !!
where this people wan stay cook these food items?....abi is there provision for inmates where they can cook and feed themselves?
ReplyDeleteSo as a full grown adult you are not aware that there are kitchens in prisons?
DeleteOr you think prisoners only survive on donations from the public?
You were destined to go to prison so you can help their cause. I pray for great success and healing through this ministry. In Jesus name
ReplyDeleteI read a place on twitter were someone talked about how hard it is for Female prisoners to access Sanitary pads. Nice one Jaruama
ReplyDeleteI don't carry groundnut go give my gateman wey dem arrest one time,name so warder also chop everything finish first my two korokoro eyes.
ReplyDeleteDem go share D's things amongst themselves