Welcome onboard 2022 all SDKS Bvs Psalm 1.Happy are those who reject the advice of evil people, who do not follow the example of sinners or join those who have no use for God. Instead, they find joy in obeying the Law of the LORD, and they study it They are like trees that grow beside a stream, that bear fruit at the right time, and whose leaves do not dry up. They succeed in everything they do.
Esther chp 7 "Haman even went so far as to build a gallows seventy-five feet tall!" in his house so that he could hang Mordecai, but the king commanded Hang Haman on it!. And this shall be the portion of anyone fighting us unjustly this 2022
Yeah ππππ Happy New year dear Stella and blog visitors. A rare opportunity to get it right again, thank God for life. Wishing us all am amazing year πππ
Happy New Year to you too, Stella and every blog visitor here. May our lives blossom in this new year, having all our need met and may we celebrate many more years to come in Jesus' name, Amen. π
Happy new year Stella.❤️ Happy new year Bvs.❤️ Happy new year to all of us. We made it yo!!!πππ I did my own cross over at home watching and dancing to Pepsi's Turn up Friday. For this life eh, I dance pass anybody!! May my joy and happiness be permanent. This year will and must favour each and every one of us. Amen!❤️❤️❤️❤️
Happy NEW YEAR to everyone..πΎπΎπΎππππ³π³π³ππππΉπΉπΉπππππππππππππππππππππππ
I thank God for making it possible for me to see 2022.. It is well with me and all blog visitors..
Happy NEW YEAR to everyone..πΎπΎπΎππππ³π³π³ππππΉπΉπΉπππππππππππππππππππππππ
I thank God for making it possible for me to see 2022.. It is well with me and all blog visitors..
Happy New Year blog fam ππππππππππππππππππππππππππππΊπΊπΊπΊπΊπππππππππππ―π―π―π―π―π―π―πππππ
another year rolls by,all alone ,no one, just lonely, don't know what the year will bring forth, but I tried,I prayed but it just the same,I am not happy but I am grateful.i pray December 2022 will be better than all former December I have witnessed
There's life, there's hope. Don't pray for the month of December alone. Starting from January, God will show up for you. Stay strong, ok. π€π€π€π€
Happy new to you Stella jeweluchi and everyone. Blessings all around.ππππππππππππππππππππππΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎ
π₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°π₯°πππ₯°π₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°πππ₯°π₯°πππ₯°πππ₯°π₯°π Prosperous 2022 to all of usππππππππππππππππππ
I came back to say thank you to everyone for helping me get through 2021, the love, encouragement ,prayers and support went a long way in helping me carrying on. May 2022 be a great year for everyone ,lots of love .
Haaaaappy New Year, my SDK fam. πππππππ. All things are working. May this year, 2022 be a fantastic year for us, and our loves ones. Amen. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Happy new year my blog family We made it to 2022, praise the Lord!!! Our God is good all the time. This year shall be great in all ramifications for each and every one of us in Jesus mighty name Amen
Happy New Year people! Happy New Year Stella. I like the feeling that comes with every New year. I pray that all our heart desires and targets for the New Year are met and surpassed in Jesus Name. Amennnn!
Happy new year SDK famππ,together we made it into the new year.may 2022 be one of our best years ever,filled with joy,blessings,goodness and laughter.I'm so gladππ
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy new year to you Stella, happy new year everyone.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHappy New π everyone ππ
DeleteHappy New year everyone...acheers to a new start
DeleteHappy new year everyone. 2022 is blessed π
DeleteWelcome onboard 2022 all SDKS Bvs
DeletePsalm 1.Happy are those who reject the advice of evil people, who do not follow the example of sinners or join those who have no use for God.
Instead, they find joy in obeying the Law of the LORD, and they study it They are like trees that grow beside a stream, that bear fruit at the right time, and whose leaves do not dry up. They succeed in everything they do.
Esther chp 7 "Haman even went so far as to build a gallows seventy-five feet tall!" in his house so that he could hang Mordecai, but the king commanded Hang Haman on it!. And this shall be the portion of anyone fighting us unjustly this 2022
DeleteYeah ππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New year dear Stella and blog visitors.
A rare opportunity to get it right again, thank God for life.
Wishing us all am amazing year πππ
Amen π.
DeleteSo shall it be, Amen
DeleteAmen. Thank you, Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year to you too, Stella and every blog visitor here. May our lives blossom in this new year, having all our need met and may we celebrate many more years to come in Jesus' name, Amen. π
Amen, happy new year to you.
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmeeen. Happy new year to you, babesπ€
DeleteAmen!
Deleteπ₯ to a great yearππ
Amen
DeleteAmen to your prayers π
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella,may God grant your wishes and prayers this year too.2022 shall be a great year for everyone in Jesus mighty name Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen and you too.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen and you too ❤️
DeleteHappy New Year Stella and all my darling Bvsπππ₯³
ReplyDeleteHappy new year
DeleteAmen
Deletehappy new year to you
Happy new and better year, may this new year come with everything your heart desires
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Amen and you too.
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new year to y'all SDK BVs on here and amen to your prayer,Stella..
ReplyDeleteI pray that the new year bring about changes,open doors and unmerited favour(s) for y'all IJN..
It's a new year,new behaviour and a new life starting on a clean slate for me...
HAPPY NEW YEAR,LOVELIES...π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯πππ§¨πππ§¨
Brings*
DeleteAmen. Happy New year, dear. New behaviour? π
DeleteSo shall it be
DeleteYes! We made it, to God be the glory. Happy New year to you Stella and BVs.
ReplyDeleteI'm trusting on God this year to paddle the boat for me in this 2022 journey.
Amen to your prayers Stella.
Amen. Happy new year, dearπ€π€
DeleteAmen Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year blog visitors, l'm excited, bigger and better me in this year 2022π
Happy new year everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new year Stella.❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy new year Bvs.❤️
Happy new year to all of us. We made it yo!!!πππ
I did my own cross over at home watching and dancing to Pepsi's Turn up Friday. For this life eh, I dance pass anybody!! May my joy and happiness be permanent. This year will and must favour each and every one of us. Amen!❤️❤️❤️❤️
Amen ♥️
DeleteAmen!
DeleteIn Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy NEW YEAR to everyone..πΎπΎπΎππππ³π³π³ππππΉπΉπΉπππππππππππππππππππππππ
Lovelace
Thank God for a new year...may all our wishes and prayers come through...Amen.
ReplyDeleteIn Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy NEW YEAR to everyone..πΎπΎπΎππππ³π³π³ππππΉπΉπΉπππππππππππππππππππππππ
Lovelace
Yaaaaaaaaaaayππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new year 2022
We made itππππππ
Happy new year everyone...
ReplyDeleteHappy newyear everyone π₯°π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy new year Stella and all blog visitorsππππππΎπ
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaay the gates of 2022 has been opened.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to 2022 our year of double blessings,Devine favour and connection.
Happy New year.....Thank you Jesus !
ReplyDeleteHappy new year everyone many more blessings and protection.
ReplyDelete♥️♥️
DeleteHappy New Year, Choco baibayπππππ
DeleteHappy new year choc ❤️
DeleteHappy New Year blog fam ππππππππππππππππππππππππππππΊπΊπΊπΊπΊπππππππππππ―π―π―π―π―π―π―πππππ
ReplyDeleteSame to you π
DeleteHappy new year to everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy New year everyone. Welcome to 2022
ReplyDeleteHappy new year BVs π₯³
ReplyDeleteThis year May God gift us with excess of blessings and congratulations ππΎ
We made it!!!ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½Happy new year blog fam
ReplyDeleteanother year rolls by,all alone ,no one, just lonely, don't
ReplyDeleteknow what the year will bring forth, but I tried,I prayed but it just the same,I am not happy but I am grateful.i pray December 2022 will be better than all former December I have witnessed
No sad stories to usher in the year abeg
DeleteAmen.All will be well in Jesus name
DeleteThere's life, there's hope. Don't pray for the month of December alone. Starting from January, God will show up for you. Stay strong, ok. π€π€π€π€
Delete2022 will be a better year for you
DeleteHappy new to you Stella jeweluchi and everyone. Blessings all around.ππππππππππππππππππππππΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎπΎ
ReplyDeleteHappy new year blog fam..thank God we made it to 2022
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year everyone.....
ReplyDeleteπ₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°π₯°πππ₯°π₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°πππ₯°π₯°πππ₯°πππ₯°π₯°π
ReplyDeleteProsperous 2022 to all of usππππππππππππππππππ
Amen Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy New year bvns
Happy new year blog family.
ReplyDeleteHappy New year to you Stella, and to all the Amazing BVs. 2022 is our year of wonders without Numbers. Job 9:10.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year everyone,all things will work for our good this year.our best year has come.Amen
ReplyDeleteI came back to say thank you to everyone for helping me get through 2021, the love, encouragement ,prayers and support went a long way in helping me carrying on.
ReplyDeleteMay 2022 be a great year for everyone ,lots of love .
Thank you for being a wonderful person,I love your vibes.
DeleteAmen to your prayers
Amen!! π€
DeleteYou're a sweet lady. π€π€π€π€π€
Delete*hugs*
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you too π
Happy new year everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year all, Amen to the prayers. May 2022 be a joyfully year for us all
ReplyDeleteHappy new year to you stella and all blog visitors. May this year bring forth all our heart desires. Amen.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year great family. Thanks so much for all that you do SDK.
ReplyDeleteMay the New Year bring us great blessings
Happy new year lovelies ππ§¨ππ§¨ππππ₯³ππππππ
ReplyDeleteAll things are working for us ππππππππππππ
I love you all ππ❤️πππ❤️ππππ
Amen
DeleteWe love you too ❤️❤️
Happy New Year
ReplyDeleteHappy new year Stella and Happy new year to all of us
ReplyDeletehappy New year blogfam, 2022 will be great
ReplyDeleteIts a brand new year. Happy New year Blogfam. May God grant us all our heart desires that are pleasing unto Him. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year πππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year to the level headed, intelligent and beautiful ones outchea. May all your dreams and wishes come true
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new year shooter baby π
Happy new year imbrama ( hopefully I got the spelling )
DeleteHappy new year Blacky ππ
DeleteChoc I think mine is tobra or so π not sure. Wish you a splendid year hun
Happy new year from this side stella and all the bvs, happy new year.❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteHappy new year to you Stella and all blog visitors. Welcome to 2022 our year of supernatural turnaround.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer Stella..Happy new year to you too..
ReplyDeleteHaaaaappy New Year, my SDK fam. πππππππ. All things are working. May this year, 2022 be a fantastic year for us, and our loves ones. Amen. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy new year everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year Stella and all my blog family. This year shall be great for us
ReplyDeleteHappy New year. Amen to all the prayers.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year. May 2022 be great for all of us. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year and Amen! still in 2021 though
ReplyDeleteHappy New year Stella and blog visitors, may you experience unspeakable fruitfulness and sweetness in 2022
ReplyDeleteHappy new year my blog family
ReplyDeleteWe made it to 2022, praise the Lord!!! Our God is good all the time. This year shall be great in all ramifications for each and every one of us in Jesus mighty name Amen
Happy New Year everyone. In this year 2022, all things are working for our good in Jesus name, AMEN
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year people! Happy New Year Stella. I like the feeling that comes with every New year. I pray that all our heart desires and targets for the New Year are met and surpassed in Jesus Name. Amennnn!
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year Stella and all my Blog family.
ReplyDeleteAmen to all the prayers
2022 our Year of Ease and Plenty
Happy new year Stella and my beloved BVs
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy new year blog family ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy new year to you all
ReplyDeleteHappy new year. Thank God we all made it. Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year My blog Famz !!!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God we made it ...... It will be our year of Greater Glory. Amen
Happy new year to you Stella and all the SDK fans . May God bless us all❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy New year Stella, pray that this year will be favourable to us devoid of depression and negative vibes.
ReplyDeleteHappy New year BVs
Happy New yearπππto you all
ReplyDeleteHappy new year Stellaπ€
Amen to your prayers Stella
2.5 hours for my January 1st.
ReplyDeleteMay we all be better people in 2022
Happy New year to you sdk and blogfam good to be back here.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year beautiful people. May God grant all our heart desires which are not of evil this year and always. Amen!
ReplyDeleteWe made it!πππ
Happy new year SDK famππ,together we made it into the new year.may 2022 be one of our best years ever,filled with joy,blessings,goodness and laughter.I'm so gladππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year Everyone...
ReplyDeleteHappy newyear everyone.Happy new year stella.
ReplyDeleteAmen, happy new year to all Sdk family
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year. More Blessings for us all π
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year. This year will be a glorious and prosperous one for us all. Good morning
ReplyDeleteHappy new year to everyone. May this year be a joyous and happy year in Jesus name amen.