Ebony and Ivory are celebrating their wedding Anniversary today Monday January 3,2022....
Monday, January 03, 2022
44 comments:
Happy wedding anniversary to our own GOAT ππ₯³π God blessing π
ReplyDeleteYour π?ππππ
DeleteHow about your π
DeleteHWA ever young Nkechi.
DeleteAll d chicks wey I know wey do Runs r married to ' better pple'. Good girl no dey pay o
Anonymouses, GOAT means Greatest Of All Times
DeleteThought they said they are breaking up years ago???
DeleteAnony 22:49,I fear who no fear you o...you saw a couple you "thought were breaking years ago" celebrating their anniversary you couldn't even thank God that "it didn't happen " or be happy enough to congratulate them?
DeleteSometimes one doesn't need to search to know how one's heart is!
Q.s., who stopped you from doing your own now? Join them nau, e no hard π.
Delete22.49 as you wish others, may that be your portion, Amen.
DeleteThank God for them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to the Okochas
ReplyDeleteI so much love this man ...God bless ur home and strengthen you the more
ReplyDeleteSane here, Mc pinky. ππ
DeleteHwa JayJay and wifey, Enkay.
Happy anniversary
Delete*Same* here (pardon the typo)
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversaryπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you with more happiness Jay
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary fine couple,I’m suprised the wife is not popular on social media,I don’t even know her.if it were some ladies married to okocha or a popular footballer we no for hear word on ig,they will take pictures and use the hashtag #wife of footballer ππππmaking noise and disturbing instagram.
ReplyDeleteYou said it all
DeleteCongratulations to them.
Don't know her also.
DeleteHappy anniversary J.J okocha
Happy anniversary to the goat and his Queen. May God continue to shield you guys.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to the Okochas, beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHWA to the okocha's
DeleteHappy marriage anniversary to them, cute coupleπ
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary the Okocha'sπ
ReplyDeleteMay love last foreverπ
Happy Wedding Anniversary JJ and wife. Continue to soar in marital bliss
ReplyDeletePowerful Nkechi Egbuta!
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary!
You send me for secondary school sotayyyy na your buckets full under my bed for junior dormitory!
You still look like the queen you have always been.
God bless your children and your home!
That tiny remmington babe
Hey . . . FGGC Calabar babe!
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them!!