I feel good.....
Friday, January 21, 2022
22 comments:
Beautiful peopleππ
ReplyDeleteCute peoples.
ReplyDeletePlease can someone more experienced in these matters hekp me torchlight Linda Osifo's hips.
ReplyDeleteIs she wearing butt pad or has she gone the Turkey/Dr Anu way?
Kindly accept assurances of my highest regards.
since 7 years ago, ikebe pumping done by Dr any.
DeleteGoogle her old pictures
Sir Cappa...I'll save you the stress of thinking.
DeleteThere are 32 celebrities moving around with Dr Anu's cement mix in a Sponge Bob a la Square pants mode but I'll give you a short list of 7:
Linda Osifo
Toke Makinwa
Tonto Dike
Chika Ike
Rukky Sanda
Ini Edo
Annie Idibia
They parade the same fitting not so good not so bad.
When you buttress further bvs will abuse you and abuse Stella too so most times experienced info is not fully available,that way our blogger is shielded from their bitter loyal fans.
More details later as the time cum logistics permits me.
I just love this Linda Osifo, I don't know why. Maybe it's because of how she pose in her pics
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lilian
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww Nkem and Charlesπππππ
ReplyDeleteLinda osifo and lateef adedimeji looks so much alike, I would have loved to see them together as couple, but...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteAnnie and her perky boobs
ReplyDeleteppl need 2 start wearing nipple pasties or bras under clothes. we are tired of seeing your nipple print biko
DeleteSorry, I'm not tiredππππ
DeleteLast born u try hehehehehe
Deleteπ
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteOsufia the legend
ReplyDeleteOsuofia
ReplyDeleteAnna
Nice one
When I see Osuofia movies even as it as starts, I begin to grin like a fool and laugh like a hyena. My brain don program sey the baba funny die.
DeleteCha cha feels good to see u are ok and back to work.osuofia my man,seeing u gives me joy Abeg.ππ