Beautiful Agbani is so private that she hardly grants interviews but she was spontaneous enough to have an 'ask me anything' moment with her Instagram followers....
Saturday, January 01, 2022
21 comments:
Beautiful womanπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady. Would have asked her why she rejected Kanu Nwankwo's marriage proposal then. Her life any way. I come in peace
DeleteShe is one of the last true Queens.
ReplyDeleteHave kids when u desire themπππ❤️πππ. Mentally and Emotionally ready don't allow anyone, anything, control how u wanna go about this.
ReplyDeleteLet them talk, throw dagger and all sorts,the spirit and soul being at rest in GOD is all any woman needs
A Queen π
World bestπ
ReplyDeleteI don’t care about y’all for now.
ReplyDeleteI’m still basking in the euphoria of the new year πππ
Love this lady so much she reminds me of myself, when it comes to being private. It is the best no one in your business
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePretty woman π
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful and calm.
ReplyDelete"Don't do anything cause society demand it of you. Do it for you, in your own time and pace..."ππππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteAbeg everyone should do whatever makes them happy,no time to be a people's pleaser.
Two boys already ????
ReplyDeleteShe is really private about her life.
Will they learn not to follow the crowd of pressure from this delectable lady?
ReplyDeletePeople; ladies of Naija are too eager to copy the evil and leave off the good.
You adore her?
ReplyDeleteInukwa worship
Biko what is 35+
ReplyDeleteMore than 35 years of age.
DeleteThe epitome of minding the business that pays her
ReplyDeleteFine woman, I love privacy so much
ReplyDeletePrivacy is bae
ReplyDeleteThis has to be Genevieve's alter ego cos same privacy strategy...
ReplyDeleteMiss World ain't beans though!