Side eyes at Netizens .....
Saturday, January 22, 2022
24 comments:
And this is news because...they hugged?
ReplyDeleteHiaaaaaaaaa!
Reminds me of Annie and Pero's hug that yearππ. Any reconciliation with plenty camera,crowd etc ehnnn....
DeleteSide eyes indeed
ReplyDeleteWas Capt Hosa your dad?
DeleteYour lovely personality reminds me of one of his daughters
Na today them dey hug?
DeleteFans is the problem here.
Them get time
Exactly @ Something light,,fans are the problems all this celebrity engage in fight,argument,quarrel..
DeleteThe fans are truly the problem, always instigating and inciting.
DeleteFake!
ReplyDeleteFor the social media
They really had beef so all that ‘them no Dey fight,na fans Dey cause am’ talk is bullshit.I’m just glad they have finally allowed love to win again.Back to the fans,we can enjoy both of them,we don’t have to hate one because we love the other.Ciao
ReplyDeleteThat's the way to go
ReplyDeleteShow love to one another ❤️❤️
I left Nigeria in the days of plantain boyz. Those were broke and hardworking musicians. It pains me when I see Davido and Wiz (whom i know through the internet)fighting. This has made my day, as people are always pitching them against one day. I like the way these musicians are doing great. Unlike those days. No need for bad blood.
ReplyDeleteI love to see this
ReplyDeleteWho dey zuzu? This one totori my belle Wella.π₯°
ReplyDeleteWhatever makes them happy and puts them in the limelight π
ReplyDeleteBurna boy is somewhere weeping and wailing. He didn't get this much attention when he said he and Davido are cool.
ReplyDeleteYou're the cause of your family problems I swear @ano.
Delete19:34, you are a really sad person.
Deletevery sad indeed for people who you dont no and dont know you at all
DeleteOne love❤️
ReplyDeleteWay to go.
ReplyDeleteLet love leads❤
Awon Omo miππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteNothing to gain from them fighting, it's just stupid. Lol. Only money can be made from them. Both have very formidable fan bases. The world is not even ready for the music they are about to create
ReplyDeleteNa we get wahala for head cos these people go always dey alright na same set of people with politicians but we go dey carry their matter for head like gala.
ReplyDeleteThat's how they're always hugging, unhugging and rehugging.
ReplyDeleteThey shd keep it real or allow us see road, abeg.