Sunday, January 16, 2022
54 comments:
Nigeria being great and better again.
ReplyDeleteMy future husband and kids.
How successful I'd be in the nearest future.
Seeing whether i go dey stinkingly rich or not.
ReplyDeleteYou go rich
DeleteWhen all people on earth will repent and believe the gospel.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteTo be honest I have always wondered how I would die, I pray I don't suffer from one horrible sickness for years, putting my family through severe pain,financial burdens,stress etc and then finally pass on.
ReplyDeleteJust my crazy thought, leave me abeg.
wow,me too. I don't want to die in pains. I just want to lay on my bed, close my eyes and never wake.
DeleteI think a lot of us wonder and pray too , I pray this prayer always .
DeleteThis was my Papa's wish, he prayed never to stress his kids with sickness. He breathed his last in his sleep peacefully
DeleteSame here
DeleteWho I will marry.... Cos I'm so tired of searching for love.
ReplyDeleteNa same boat we dey
DeleteGod will do ours very soon in Jesus name
Place it in the hands of GOD
DeleteWhen i full ground for here??? *Side eyes* *sips palmwine on the Palm tree*
DeleteI'll like to see where i'll be by september this year
ReplyDeleteI want to see when and how i ll die
ReplyDeleteMy sisterrrrrrrr, you're not alone.
DeleteThe thought just keeps pooping up in my head sometimes.
Same here too! Lol
DeleteWhen I will die.
ReplyDeleteπ€¦♀️thank God I'm not crazy.
DeleteLmao its not about being crazy.
DeleteSandra
DeleteMany think about it and fear
Sandra you are not crazy o, we plenty.
DeleteMy life, and how it'll be.
ReplyDeleteMe too o. And death. Just want to die fulfilled and happy.
DeleteI do not want such power if I can’t do anything to change what I see.
ReplyDeleteIf you can see it you will be able to change it
DeleteWhen and how I will die
ReplyDeleteTo see my kids future and to know if there's any amendment in this present or if we are going in right direction.
ReplyDeleteIf Nigeria will ever be great.
ReplyDeletePS: @Snarker where are you. I miss you.
Saw her comment two days ago. Holla snarker
DeleteSo you could miss, Snarker? It's always interesting the way you both throw banter at each other
Delete@ Felicity, good evening. You noticed too ba?? Kai. I miss her alot. Not seen her comment here for a while. Snarker babe, I miss you scarraaa.
Deletehow I'll end up...Will it all be worth it at the end?
ReplyDeleteThe Bitcoin to invest in to give me mad billions
ReplyDeleteI want to see if I and my hubby and kids will live to a ripe old age and if I can change any negative thing. I love my family so much and wish we would all live without sorrows till old age and die peacefully. Sometimes I look at my hubby and feel sad knowing that one of us will die one day, I pray we live to old age even if we leave each other, the memories of the good he has done so far is priceless. I love you so much O.
ReplyDeleteLove filled marriage is heaven!πππ
DeleteI want to see myself in the euphoria of harmonious and comfortable live and also helping everyone around me π πi I sure will be greatttπ
ReplyDeleteHow I will die.ππ¬
ReplyDeleteHow successful I will become.
ReplyDeleteThe state of this country in the future.
ReplyDeleteMy life,what will become of me in future,How successful my marriage will be,how I will die,I always wonder how I’ll be buried,if people will be sad when I die or they will just move on Like nothing happened,I wonder why humans have to die tho,after all the struggle,hustle and everything na death go come end amπ.kai this life seff.
ReplyDeleteHow rich I’ll be. Weather my dream to live abroad with my husband and kids( twins included) will be fulfilled ππ
ReplyDeleteBefore I used to be so curious. Now hmmmm I no even wan know. Taking life one day at a time for my peace of mind.
ReplyDeleteThat my future is insured and guaranteed and I need not stress or worry.
ReplyDeleteHave many palm trees, shift from one palm tree to the other to have a sip of a sweet palm wine. Stella, na the Koko be that. *Sips palmwine on the palm tree*
ReplyDeleteHow my Children will turn out.
ReplyDeleteI spent my Time and Money taking care of them.
They are my inspiration to Work harder.
Planning to take them to Canada while my Husband stays in Nigeria.
Huge Sacrifice on our side.
19 Years of Marriage ,21 years of been together
I want to see if, I'll make heaven..
ReplyDeleteHow my children will look like
ReplyDeleteWho's gonna be president come 2023π€π€
ReplyDeleteWhat will become of me in future, what will be become of my family.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteI will like to see my Great Grand children, Lord let it be.......IJN amen
ReplyDeleteI'm married but want to see what my next husband would be like