Wednesday, January 26, 2022
96 comments:
Bra
ReplyDeleteTattoo
Tattoo
DeleteWaist bead
Me too. Tattoo and waist beed
DeleteSame here
DeleteTattoo
DeleteWaist bead
Tattoo,Nails, waist beads.
DeleteSame here.
DeleteDefinitely tattoo and waist beads.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteStraight away
DeleteThank you
DeleteMake Up - Without it I still glow.
ReplyDeleteWaist bead - Not my thing.
🙄😊
DeleteTattoo and nails
ReplyDeleteSame here.. Nails are so uncomfortable. Can't wear them beyond 2 days
Delete1. Tattoo
ReplyDelete2. Tattoo
Makeup.
ReplyDeleteTattoo.
Same here
DeleteTattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead
Same here
DeleteSame here. It can't be me.
DeleteSame here
DeleteMe 5.
DeleteWaist bead
ReplyDeleteTattoo
Tattoo and nails
ReplyDeleteTattoo and waist bead,
ReplyDeleteThese 2 irritates me whenever i see it on someone.
Tattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead.
Tattoo
ReplyDeleteNails
Bra
ReplyDeleteTattoo
Tatto n waist bead
ReplyDeleteTattoo and Waist Beads
ReplyDeleteTwins Squared
Tattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist beads
My titties are too big to neglect bras, unfortunately.
Bra, and make up
ReplyDeleteCandy, walahi.
DeleteWaist bead
ReplyDeleteTattoo
Tattoo
ReplyDeleteNails
Haba Stella Nwanyioma, people like me will delete all except money ooo
ReplyDeleteGot me lol
DeleteTatoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead
Tattoo
ReplyDeleteNails
Waist beads and tattoo.I have none
ReplyDeleteTatoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead
Tattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead
Bra and tattoo(wanna get it someday though) *winks*
ReplyDeleteTatoo
ReplyDeleteMakeup
Tattoo and Nails
ReplyDeleteEasy. Waist beads and tattoos
ReplyDeleteLmao a lot of us deleted same.
DeleteTattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist beat
Tattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead
Tattoo and makeup
ReplyDeleteTattoo and nails
ReplyDeleteThis is easy na. Tattoo and waist bead. Will never need them
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteTattoo and Waist bead
ReplyDeleteTattoo and waist bead
ReplyDeleteReally? We have people who hate waist beads? Waist Beads wey i don take obtain one my oga finish. He just saw them by mistake and since then, its been 'what color are you wearing today', I will say 'bring so so amount before i tell you'. Guyman will drop, just to know the colours oo. People with big stomach are not expected to love beads anyway.
ReplyDeleteNoooo at all. The whole world must love waistbeads because you dey use am obtain money na.
DeleteTatoo and waist beads.
ReplyDeleteI have this very special waist beads that glitters at night. I wear them when i want to look for "trouble". When i am having a sit out with my friends, i put them on. Oh lawwwd, everybody go just dey look. I no dey wear am where dogs dey oo, make dog no go bite my waist join the beads. Lol.
ReplyDeleteTattoo and waist beads oooo
ReplyDeleteTattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead
I like natural me so makeup and Tattoo is a NO.
ReplyDeleteWaist bead and nail
ReplyDeleteTattoo n waist bead
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Bra and Tattoo
ReplyDeleteBra,tattoo and nail
ReplyDeleteWaist beads and tattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead and make-up
ReplyDeleteTattoo and waist bead.
ReplyDeleteTattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead.
I fit delete up to 4 sef.
Tattoo, nails, waist beads and makeup
ReplyDeleteBra and Tattoo
ReplyDeleteNails and waist beads..
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Tattoo and waist bead
ReplyDeleteTattoo
ReplyDeleteWaist bead
Tattoo n waist bead
ReplyDeleteTattoo
ReplyDeleteMake up
Tattoo, waist bead
ReplyDeleteNails and waist beads
ReplyDeleteTattoos and waist beads
ReplyDeleteTATTOO AND WAIST BEAD ALL THE WAY.
ReplyDeleteTATOO
ReplyDeleteWAIST BEAD
Tattoo and waist beads
ReplyDeleteTattoo and waist beads of course, i definitely cannot do without a bra, money and makeup.
ReplyDeleteTattoo and waist beads
ReplyDeleteAny four sef, except money and makeup. And make is just bcos I enjoy doing it as a hobby.
ReplyDeleteTattoo and make-up