Thursday, January 06, 2022
141 comments:
Being strong.
ReplyDelete💪💪💪💖😻💝
Delete💓💓🤗🤗
Delete🤗🤗🤗
Delete👌👌
DeletePoker face o. No one knows me or my tots..... Blank
Delete🤔 drinking of Pepsi daily. Sometimes I take 4 bottles daily depending on the weather.
ReplyDeleteIs it not too much
DeleteHaaaaa!!! 😱😮😲
Delete4 what?
DeleteNne no offense o. You should be flogged instead. 4 bottles daily depending on the weather?😳😳😳😳
DeleteAhhh,take it easy oo
DeleteYou should please replace it with water
Diabetes is real dear. Take it easy 🤩
DeleteSandy baby and food ehh🤣
DeleteThis is not cool. Pity your future health and eat right okay.
DeleteMama ooo,its too much please.
DeleteI love coke and Pepsi but 1 bottle a day is okay for me..
Please reduce it okay 👍
🙆♀️Ah, Sandra, reduce it o.
DeleteYour fibroid pains no go be here o,if u get fibroid.
DeleteType 2 Diabetes loading,u go hear am, if e dey Ur system e go show
Your back pain 'West' pain and fatigue go be on another level,if u have those
Ur bones go soft pass biscuit bones
Your sight nko?
In all,if u ain't having any issues with Ur health now,kindly gentle start withdrawing gradually with bitter things and water.
Best of luck,Sugar is a silent killer.
Enough said
DeleteToo much guzzling of coke and Fanta is depression.
DeleteWork on yourself Sandra, this is a new beginning in 2022
Depends on the weather and you live in Jos...
DeleteSandra please reduce your intake of soda drinks.
But u live in Jos and that place is known to be mostly cold,ah ah,4 bottles a day is too much,please be very health conscious o,this is not enjoyment but self hate.
DeleteEnjoyment 🥳🥳🥳
ReplyDelete👍 nwanne enjoy life, na only once.
DeleteMinister of enjoyment❤️❤️
DeleteEnjoyment minister😍
DeleteGet jiggy jiggy 💕💕
DeleteEnjoyment minister👌✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻👌
DeleteWe know o. 😄. Minister of enjoyment.
Deletelol, enjoy o.we only live once.
DeleteNothing do you
DeleteGbam! I trust you! 😊
DeleteA good cook🤷(best chef)🤩
ReplyDelete👩🍳🏆🎗️
DeleteSeeing and tasting is believing.... How do we go about it.
DeleteWe nor dey dull!💯💯
DeleteLol Teejay, supposing I'm in Port Harcourt, I would have invited you. 🤩
DeleteFidel and Twins squared, yes oh, thanks 🥰😍
DeleteNice 🙂🙂
Delete👌👌
DeleteChef div
DeleteMost valuable! 🏆
ReplyDeleteCool
DeleteKindness, listening 🎧 ear👂 and being non-judgemental.
ReplyDelete👌👌👌
DeleteNice
DeleteMOST VALUABLE! 🏆
ReplyDeleteCool
DeleteExcellence...I don't know how to do something and not do it well.
ReplyDeleteIf I plan or organise anything for you, you'll not stop appreciating me after the event. I was born that way no be hype. I pay attention to every and execute perfectly.
Kudos 👏👏👏
DeleteCan I book you in advance?
DeleteThis is me right from child. Wherever or Whatever i'm in for,it must be done and perfectly done. If not I wouldn't get involve.
DeleteI'm like that too, they call me a perfectionist lol. It's nature I guess
DeleteGood one
Delete☺️☺️☺️
DeleteI'm a guy of 30 and I'm exactly opposite of you . since I was a child anything I do turns out bad, it's never good enough. tired of life
DeleteAwwwwww!!!!
DeleteSaving/book marking this right ✅
Tho is so me.
DeleteI give my best or nothing
Anon 19:19 please don't allow people's expectations of you define YOU.
DeleteDo some soul searching and admit where you made mistakes only with the intention to do better and NOT to please anyone beyond your capability.
Hang in there, God's still in the business of turning ashes to beauty.
💖💝💕⚡💡
Anon🤗🤗🤗
DeleteDon't be too hard on yourself
anon 19:19 have you prayed over this occurrences?
Deletelearn to project positivity onto your life henceforth, don't allow the negative experiences of the past to pull you back , speak goodness into your life everyday you wake up. may God see you through
Humanitarian service
ReplyDelete😘😘
Delete👌👌
Delete👍
Deletebest
DeleteMost coded...
ReplyDeleteAm I sitting on this coded thing? family and friends should answer,I know my life can confuse them shaa..laughing out loud.
DeleteOk
DeleteSame here
DeleteI am coded to the core
Crying too much.
ReplyDeleteSmall thing tears don full my face.
🤩🤩😂
DeleteCry cry baby 👶
DeleteTake sweet😀
DeleteLol
Deleteaward for being the best at sleeping. I enjoy sleeping, anything that disturb my sleep na witch
ReplyDelete😍🤩
DeleteYou are lucky, insomnia won't allow me to enjoy my sleep in peace
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWow
DeleteI was once like you, I sleep at the drop of a hat, trumpet will sound o, I will still be sleeping but motherhood cured me of sleep, to the extent I experienced insomnia early last year.
DeleteI envy you. I'm awake now and can't sleep
DeleteMost reliable
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!!
DeleteYes o
Delete*Best Chef of the century.
ReplyDelete*I always find a way to make things work, even in the most difficult situation. All thanks to God.
*Peace of mind.
*Emotional.
😍🤩
DeleteWonderful
DeleteNot Letting people know what i am going thru...
ReplyDelete🤗🤗🤗
DeleteCool
DeleteIntegrity
ReplyDelete1000 likes.
Delete🤔 I love this
DeleteGood
Deletewould be an award for the most kind hearted person on Earth
ReplyDeleteCool
DeleteLet me collect 2
ReplyDelete1. Best cook
2. Most calm person
Take it all
DeleteI don't know how to blow my own trumpet even though I know what I can do best.
ReplyDeleteSo true.
Delete🤗
DeleteSilence is golden
DeleteBest money keeper in the whole world. You keep your money with me, I wont touch it. One my friend that time, after 'gbogbo ti gbo', he will drop money for me on my TV stand. If he comes again in one week's time, he will still find that money there. He will be like 'come, you nor dey spend money'? When they are doing contributions in my office, I no dey join them. I can save money by myself in my house.
ReplyDeleteGood trait 👍 keep it up
DeleteHope u r nt like my junior bro ooo
DeleteIf u no wan spend money, just keep it with him dat you wil collect it on so so and so day, if d day no reach e no give u oo.
I remember one day my elder bro keep money wit him, he fell sick and asked for his money, this my junior bro said he wouldn't giv him till d day he told him to give him.
Like play like joke, he no giv am d money say na lie my elder bro no sick. The whole family dey shout make he give my elder bro his money, he no gree. He said he never see d sign say my elder bro sick. Till my elder bro crawl come out from d room go meet am say make he give am his money b4 he believe say he sick
Since dat day, nobody dey keep money wit am
If i perish i perish instead of keeping money with him
Cool
Delete@19:07 you say? Funny but not funny, shior!!
DeleteLmao @19:07, my elder brother is like this too but yours is extreme jeez!
Delete19:07 😂😂😂
DeleteGifty, you don lose your sense of humor ni? I found it funny as heck.
Lmao 19:07
DeleteI no even sabi how to keep money 🤦🏿♂️
DeleteGiving, Being too private a person, being there for people, buying beautiful things, listening to the best songs, and cooking and inviting people to come eat the food. A1👌
ReplyDeleteKind
DeleteHyping fav celebs, and also abusing people should be on that list.
DeleteSecrets. Keeping your money. Can save money more reasons I don't do this akawo things too
ReplyDeleteWow
DeleteFor selfless service.I love to listen to students problem and help them in anyway I can
ReplyDeleteKeeping things to myself
ReplyDeleteGood cook
Hardworking
ReplyDeleteCooking
Washing
Etc.
Keeping things to myself
ReplyDeleteGood cook
Loyalty and honesty
ReplyDeleteBeing organized
ReplyDeleteThat's me oo and I easily feel pity for people.
DeleteCommitted n dedicated Teacher !!
ReplyDeleteI love that you enjoy teaching🥰
DeleteNk, you shall get that reward soonest by God's grace. I notice your dedication to the noble profession.
DeleteI am royal to a fault..
ReplyDeleteKind hearted
Good heart ❤
Overly cautious
ReplyDeleteBeing extremely private..
ReplyDeleteAward for being humane
ReplyDeleteBest serial hustler
ReplyDeleteIntegrity and a good money keeper.
ReplyDeleteLaughing/always happy. When people meet me for the first time and spend time with me, that's what they always say.
ReplyDeleteEven your blog ID testifies to it 😁
DeleteTenacity
ReplyDeleteCooking I love feeding people
ReplyDeletecaring I love making people happy,
The most Complex being
ReplyDeleteI mind my business a lot & don't disclose much to colleagues
ReplyDeleteMost loyal
ReplyDeleteCooking,puntuality,Emphathy and minding my business