Friday, January 28, 2022
63 comments:
Insufficient funds.
ReplyDelete😂😂 almost everyone has that phobia 😂😂😂
DeletePeople's bathroom. Reason I hardly sleep over anywhere
DeleteNigeriaphobia.bokoharamphobia
DeleteFear of Heights
ReplyDeleteSnakes
Height
DeleteHeight.... That's my greatest phobia. I can't live in three story building. Two is manageable.
ReplyDeleteI don't think I do.
ReplyDeleteHeights
ReplyDeleteSnakes.
ReplyDeleteAquaphobia
ReplyDeleteAerophobia
Yes
ReplyDeleteI am afraid of moving trailers, electricity and driving on high speed; I just close my eyes....
Height.
ReplyDeletePhobia of being raped. I don't want to hate someone. If you want a date, it has to be in an open place, not
ReplyDeleteand never in your house.
Phobia for iniquity; sexual immorality.
I don't want to miss heaven for any reason.
You could miss heaven for other reasons tho
Delete@Shooter
DeleteYes, one can miss heaven for other reasons. But I know my weakness and the peculiarity of sexual immorality
like the Lord warned in the Scriptures. 1 Cor. 6:18
Fear of STI. I want to have kids, healthy kids.
ReplyDeleteOphidiophobia - 🐍
ReplyDeleteTrypanophobia - 💉
Claustrophobia - enclosed space
Insufficient fund..
ReplyDeleteSavings or Current??
@MARTINS
Lol😂
DeleteJesu oba iye🤦🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteReptiles
ReplyDeleteInsufficient funds. Fear of the unknown (future inclusive).heights
ReplyDeleteAquaphobia...but I dey form say I go buy beach house..story!!
ReplyDeleteScared of heights too.
OMG same lmao!!! I hate large bodies of water, even a bathtub full of water is enough to make me feel woozy. Haven't been to the beach in over 10 years because I'm absolutely and positively TERRFIFIED of the ocean!!! Even flying over the Atlantic Ocean gives me major anxiety even though I know I'm tens of thousands of feet above the sea but I always morbidly imagine the plane plummeting deep into the ocean lmao.
DeleteFor this reason, I never learned how to swim. Wasted my parents money for 2 years in pry school because of fear. Swimming instructor got tired of me and just left me alone lmao. To enter inside the pool sef na war.
I know you ain't the real SnarKer, so cut the crap! And do not use her moniker again!! Ok??
DeleteWe gather dey the team oooo
DeleteSnarker in d mud 🤣🤣😆😅😄😁. This mark morgan is petty sef shuu 😄.
DeleteI agree with mark. That can't be the real snarker. The real one has been steadily ignoring him.🤣🤣
DeleteSnakes
ReplyDeleteSea.
financial dryness, lack of money,
ReplyDeleteWide tohtoh
ReplyDeleteDry.
DeleteI have a phobia for tiny dicks also
DeleteYou just like to disparage women. Don’t you?
Yes, with crawling animals especially snake.
ReplyDeleteHeights
ReplyDeleteHeight
ReplyDeleteSnakes.
Makes the two of us
DeleteNone
ReplyDeleteHeights
ReplyDeleteSea or oceans
Creeping things
reptilophobia
ReplyDeletefear of heights too
claustrophobia too...I need space Biko or I'll suffocate
ReplyDeleteInsufficient fund
ReplyDeleteInsufficient funds
ReplyDeleteEnclosed space
ReplyDeleteFear of the dark
claustrophobia
ReplyDeletetrypophobia
Ophidiophobia
Snakes
ReplyDeleteInsufficient balance
Height
Fear of the unknown
Disappointment 😞 😞
Yes.... Traveling while it's raining o, after i had an accident that broke two of my front teeth while returning from school during my uni days. 😌😌
ReplyDeleteFear of being trapped. When my door is jammed I start having panic attacks
ReplyDeleteSame.I'm particularly scared of bank doors. I always imagine being stuck in it whenever I have to use it.
DeleteSea
ReplyDeleteDogs
Dark
etc.
I have many ooo
ReplyDeleteSnakes
Height
Large body of water
Crossing high way
Death and lot's more
Snakes!!!!
ReplyDeleteIf there’s any phobia for earthworms and maggots, that would be me
ReplyDeleteOmG!! I cant even look at drawings or pictures of earthworms. I HATE THEM
DeleteWall Ghecko
ReplyDeleteCreepy insects like millipede
Insufficient funds
Any kind of creeping animal,horror movies,heights
ReplyDeleteI have a phobia for dogs. I can't stand the tiniest puppy. I can cross an Express if I sight a dog from afar.
ReplyDeleteLolz! see my second here.
DeleteHeights, lack of money, snake, wall gecko, rats
ReplyDeleteClaustrophobic and snakes!
ReplyDeleteKnives
ReplyDeleteWater
Millipede
ReplyDeleteNo money