Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Says People Should Drop The Mentality That Famous People Are The Richest

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Actress Toyin Abraham Says People Should Drop The Mentality That Famous People Are The Richest

Actress Toyin Abraham says she is posting this just once and hope it ends here..
You need to read and discuss if you agree or disagree with her...

She posted and deleted...

''I don't usually do this and I am only going to address this just once and I hope this ends here.

People need to stop this mentality that famous people or the more famous ones are the richest in their family, relationships or even friendships. Just because some people do not like to blow their own horns doesn't mean they should be seen as less or incapable.

I’m speaking up because I won’t let people talk down on my husband who is a very hard working man and is doing a lot for me and the kids. Do not ridicule is hardwork and what he stands for. Everything he has, he's worked for with his own sweat and he deserves it.

I am the last born of my family and you'd think I'm the richest just because I'm famous which is far from the truth. It is 2022 please, we need to do better and stop this ill mannered mentality. 

Celebrate people without trying to pitch them against another person or ridicule their hardwork or give credit to another. It's so old and needs to stop''.

23 comments:

1. I'm hearing this for the first time. Ma'am Toyin no one thinks famous people are the the richest.

1. Enter your reply...sometimes I think like that o.lol! some people actually thinks she is richer than her husband just because she is famous. People should learn to mind their business this 2022 oo! allow them enjoy their marriage in peace.

2. This Toyin is starting to talk too much....let ppl think or assume what they like. There are so many succesful women,Bank MD's,Biz Moguls,Executives whose husbands arent as succesful or known also and they dont dwell on it. Some purposely stay in d background.
    What matters is d mutual respect u both keep shown eachother at home.

1. Beds surely she is human. It becomes irritating and annoying when people keep peddling untrue things in a way to bring others down. She is clearing them

2. Bini, how many will she clear?! Why not simply ignore and her success continue to pepper them?

3. Toyin rest in Jesus name before you will use your hands to scatter your home. Take your home affairs off social media. Enough of this oko mi, oko mi every minute. Except you are tired of the marriage.

I read the interview that the guy granted recently, his response to the issue of who is richer or more famous has some hidden emotions....Toyin, read between the lines. Birthday damage control may not work all the time.

You both can put your crafts out there without involving your family. .Nigerians will hail you today and crucify you tomorrow. Enough said.

Abo Oro la n so fomo luabi...Ire o

1. 😂😂 oko mi, oko mi
      I pray she heeds and apply wisdom.

4. I think you should have let it slide.. If you like address it hundred times or not, opinions formed can't be easily changed.. Live your life Toyin and mind the business that feeds you..

Lovelace

5. Aso rock insider20 January 2022 at 09:25

We know already. Nigerian celebrities are broke and living a fake life. They can also beg for Africa. After begging you to borrow them your car to go somewhere, they will snap plenty pictures with it and be posting on social media, posing it as theirs. They know how to bring people's legs outside, as a private person, my car is all over social media and I don't like it. I'm never giving any of them my properties ever again. Fake people living a fake life. Instead of them yo come as they are, so that people will know how to help them.

Worst part, they will be owing you and still doing giveaway 😂😂😂. Fake giveaway.

1. Queen,where have you been??

2. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Nkechi if you call her blessing na you sabi. Borrow pose number one. Madam Aya d owner

4. @ASO ROCK INSIDER! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! see finishing! Thank you for that info!

6. Seriously, you guys are beginning to do too much. Kilode! What's it? People do not really care if you must know.

1. How? They write and peddle all manner of ish about her husband surely she has a right of response? She is clearing them straight up!

7. My husband this..My husband that, I beg is enough.

8. Na WA oh.its ok Toyin,stop giving evil people audience abeg. face your marriage and pray for your husband and kids. ignore, ignore,ignore!!!.

9. Toyin Toyin,it is well with your marriage,please ignore all this social media talks and face your home.

10. Celebrity life is not easy oooo.... I don’t envy them at all

11. But Totin can't deny that her marriage elevated this man. She gave him popularity and connections so the critics aren't wrong. I mean...I don't know this guy's name until he married Toyin