Actress Tonto Dikeh has not been involved in any new drama or controversies but she has been dishing out lovely photos and motivational quotes on her Instagram page.....
Nice one!!!
Stella today is just 7th, be patient the drama will come.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good though, her shoes are pretty.
I pray the drama doesn't come this year. She is pretty though
DeleteSandra you is wicked π π π
DeleteSandra π€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteIt's the shoes for me, cute little thing!
Sandra why nahπππ
DeleteStella I think Tonto avoids drama ,but claps back when you drag her in.
DeletePretty Tonto.
ReplyDeleteShe's now a fatty bumbum, Tonto this picture needs an enlarged version on your wall.
ReplyDeleteE too sweet ππ
She's not fat na, this looks like a size 10, highest a small size 12. The pic is really fine sha. Tonto, repent from unnecessary drama this year, that's the miracle you need.
DeleteBeautiful Tonto, lovely dress.
ReplyDeleteNice pix. I like her shoes
ReplyDeleteDear Stella its just 7th Jan.
ReplyDeleteShe will not disappoint her fans ,even her spirit go vex if she stay without controversies
I love her shoes
ReplyDeleteYeah and it's looks comfortable
DeleteI like when she is not her usual self, ...if u don't gerrit, forgerit!
ReplyDeleteI garrit real goodπ π π
DeleteE be like say bad market dey her side, beautiful with dirty character
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tonto.
ReplyDeleteking Tonto, π₯π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteTonto π₯
ReplyDeleteBeautifulπ₯°
ReplyDeleteNice outfit,I always like her ankara styles
ReplyDeleteAttractive wahala, headache and hbp.
ReplyDeleteBleached out
ReplyDeleteI like her dress
ReplyDeleteDress for me
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteI love the dress and shoe
Beautiful King Tontoπ
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteThere are people that cannot do or live without drama. As in, no matter how you try to avoid them ,they may cook up one and drag your name along.