Actress Mercy Aigbe Made a post on Monday evening and indicated that she and her new Boo have secretly married.....
She also indicated that they are off to their honeymoon soon.....
This means if the man is not divorced from the first wife and he is a Muslim, two more wives are loading!
*looks at you*
''One last post for today, I promise
Y’all know that I am so big on birthdays and this particular one is very special, so make una no vex
As the assistant birthday girl, on behalf of my boo, I will like to say a very big thank you to y’all for the posts, congratulatory messages, prayers, well wishes etc! To everyone who sent gifts to me to give him, I say a very very big thank you
God bless each and everyone of you, and perfect all that concerns
Honeymoon ✈️
To God be all the Glory''
Oh well!
ReplyDeleteMercy all I have to say is shame on you. I really feel for your daughter because I know the attack will reach her too.
DeleteSeriously oh well.
DeleteIf shameless was a person....anyway its a Generational thing. Naso her mama displace someone from her home too 🙄😒
DeleteUdonmit bed and roses! So it's a generational curse. If and when the marriage crashes now , nobody should call me 'hater' when I keep hammering on it o.
DeleteWhy do I feel an element of “pepper them” in her post? Na you sabi.
ReplyDeleteWhoever has a friend like mercy, watch your back.
Slutty my darling 😘😘
DeleteDon’t mind her, na here we dey. We will all see the end of it.
Her life, her business.
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks their boat!! My own is for the sake of the children involved in the 'blended' family; let them think of them first and forget about this facade they are putting up...It is obvious the 1st marriage had some cracks and didn't work...Mercy Aigbe calm down and face your marriage; the pepper-dem thing you are doing is too much and mudslings will become the order of the day; you don't need to prove anything to anybody....Good luck and congratulations to them...
ReplyDeleteMercy pepper us ooh we are your Asun!
ReplyDeleteOh well, what can I say? They look so happy together and inlove.
Na them sabi biko.
Mercy will easily move from this one when money finish, and fall in love with another.
Ee no deh hard her!!
Is that why you’re shouting?? Eh??
DeleteOtimkpu Mercy
She no send, given how serial she is, she may dump him in the future.
ReplyDeleteThey both deserve each other.
Nollywood ladies and husband snatching.
ReplyDeletePROUD HUSBAND SNATCHER
ReplyDeleteChai! I'm speechless
ReplyDeleteShe is really bold. This one that she doesn't give a dam that means she get one baba wey stand at her back, telling her go on soan nothing dey happen.
ReplyDeleteThose wey get strong baba, make una cut soap for una colleagues
So you are encouraging soap cutting? I don't understand, do you not claim to be a Christian?
DeleteHope you're being sarcastic
DeleteChildish
ReplyDelete😳 chai..
ReplyDeleteWicked destructive woman. Tufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm 🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼
ReplyDeleteGentry deserves what he is getting, I only feel bad for this man’s wife and children.
ReplyDeleteYou just spoke my mind.
DeleteIf the man is a Muslim, I honestly see nothing wrong with this marriage.
ReplyDeleteMercy should just get ready for more wives inthe future.
Exactly. Heard he's a Muslim so it's allowed. More wives but he should take responsibilities of the children involved
DeleteIt's not about this man being a Muslim! Muslim men get married to second and third wives every day without people blinking an eyelid.
DeleteThis is about Mercy's antecedents, it's about the devilish way she went about stabbing a fellow woman and family friend in the back. It's about betraying her ex husband while she was married to him, after also targeting that one while he was married. Phew!!
10:31 the man nko? Is he innocent in all these allegations? Did Mercy date her self? Didn't he also betray his wife and kids, stabbed his family friend atthe back by targeting his wife and getting married to her?
DeleteThat is why I said ANTECEDENTS!! It is not about this particular man, phew!! Please look up the word.
DeleteAll the best do4 Mercy.
DeleteEven if the man marries more wives, it won't affect Mercy, provided the money is there and she is doing her business and cashing out. What else does she want?
Husband no 1, married man
DeleteHusband no 2, married man
Husband no 3, married man
Biko, who is the common denominator here?????
And don't get me started on her adulterous ways from Jalabia to Ambode to several others. Make una continue to support am you hear, the seeds we sow come round.
DeleteMy dear antecedents or not, whenever it has to do with 'snatching' of wife/husband, 2 matured people are involved and both should take responsibilities for their actions.
DeleteEhn, but you still see nothing wrong with it, abi? As long as they "take responsibility for their actions".
DeleteTo clear any misconception and to enlighten people, Islam only allows men to marry up to four wives if they can be fair and just amongst them and the same Quran says that it is the only God that can be just. Apart from the prophets, humans may not be able to be fair and just amongst many women. And get the facts right before shouting Islam allows it up and down! Islam does not encourage hurt and ridicule of a woman!
DeleteThis marriage will not last upto 2years for now mercy enjoy your leftover nah here I will still hear the messy break up, within you you know you did not win jackpot at all let's see how it goes but what am seeing is 2 years of managing a stupid man
ReplyDeleteWhy are you praying for her marriage to crash? Remember whatever you wish people will always come back to you.
Delete03.02 well, same way Mercy wished evil on the first wife's family by putting head. God will surely judge her for her wickedness and also judge wicked supporters asking useless questions.
DeleteIs as if they were family friends before...may we not cross paths with people like mercy
ReplyDeleteThis man that's entering eye. They will soon snatch him again. May the best snatcher win🙄
ReplyDeleteYour last paragraph got me lol 🤣🤣.you will not kill somebody here o
DeleteSince the man is a Muslim, mercy did not do any bad thing by marrying him.
ReplyDeleteMy own is the man should look after his beautiful children from his first wife.
Divinely
She did not do any bad thing abi? Even with being friends with the man and his family earlier, and likely involved with him while she was married as confirmed by her ex husband? Issorait.
DeleteI am sure you are one of those evil beings,participating in adultery with married men using religion as a shield. Anyone who latches on a married man,trying to find joy by causing another person pain will never know peace and joy.
Delete15:10 Amen and Amen. Wicked souls.
DeleteSuch a proud and shameless woman.
ReplyDeleteShe no send at all
ReplyDeleteThat's her business jare
She said she is hajia Minnah
Bottles are just hitting all celebrities congratulating and commenting under her posts.🤣🤣🤣😅😅😅😅😅
Why all the hate, after all this man is a Muslim man, and will not be the first to marry more than one wife. Regina Daniel's did not get this much hate, she also married a man with wife(s).
ReplyDeleteWas Regina previously married?
DeleteWas Regina committing adultery while married?
Was Regina friends with her husband's wife before putting eye?
I don't even support Regina's own but please ehn Mercy's own is 100 times worse.
Also, Regina is not on husband no 3 (all of whom were married men).
DeleteTo clear any misconception and to enlighten people, Islam only allows men to marry up to four wives if they can be fair and just amongst them and the same Quran says that it is the only God that can be just. Apart from the prophets, humans may not be able to be fair and just amongst many women. And get the facts right before shouting Islam allows it up and down! Islam does not encourage hurt and ridicule of a woman!
DeleteMercy Mercy Mercy, I hope that you know what you are doing ?
ReplyDeleteThe outrage is not because she is his second wife. People are talking because Mercy and her ex husband were friends with this man and his first wife. Common it looks very messy
ReplyDeleteMercy 🥺
Mercy 🥺
You just send a pepper🌶 them post..
Oh yeah!!!
Where is Stella Damascus???? Karma await you
ReplyDeleteStella has moved on naw! Keep up!
DeleteHow pls???
DeleteStella moved on, abi Daniel moved on? A structure built on a faulty foundation can never stand the test of time.
DeleteIn the last days, people shall be lovers of themselves, unthankful, unholy, having a form of godliness but denying the power. From such turn away! 2 Tim. 3:1-3
ReplyDeleteYes dear, profess godliness but evil minded.
DeleteNa wah ooo
ReplyDeleteNa the end be the Koko
U can't shame the shameless
hmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeletena wa oooooooo
Anyone who sees nothing wrong with this woman's consistent behavior, using the excuse of the man is a Muslim, needs to check themself.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is just shameless
ReplyDelete"He's a Muslim, so it's allowed". Stop this reasoning.
ReplyDeleteGo to countries that are predominantly Muslim. You think they marry multiple wives like their African counterparts?
Nigerians using religion as an excuse to perpetuate wickedness
👌👌
DeleteLoud it oo, even Saudi, Turkish and Dubai men rearly marry two wives but Nigerian moslems will use it to cover their infidelity
DeleteMercy no just get shame for eye.
ReplyDeleteCan a matured man be snatched... Just asking sha
ReplyDeleteYes, men can be enticed. Gentry was also enticed and he left his former wife, serves him right.
DeleteMercy this, Mercy that, but wait a minute, did Gentry not leave his first wife to marry Mercy? Was D'Owner not there CLAPPING AND ENABLING him to forget about his first wife and enjoy the 'actress?' So why is Gentry PAINED that his partner in crime outsmarted him? Isn't that what his clique of 'married' men do?-sleep with each others wives? The family picture clearly shows Mercy was always with Adeoti from tey,tey and he stood by her during the domestic violence saga forgetting the accused is his friend. They share kid(s) between them and will always be INTERWOVEN /LOCKED IN A LOVE TRIANGLE. Mercy is out for the highest bidder and proves the former governor stories isn't far fetched. I mean how can you betray a fellow woman like that, like how-your own 'friend?'
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly are you saying?
DeleteGod is really merciful sha! I can't imagine how He feels seeing people doing evil things and calling Him to bless them.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously?! He should bless a non-remorseful adulterous couple?!
As in, talk about taking God's patience for granted.