The Queen of Nollywood Genevieve Nnaji has taken a bold step to unfollow all the handle she was following - Including her close colleagues..
Let us hope Genevieve's unfollowing does not spark off a trend among the celebs cos them sabi follow follow.....
ReplyDeleteMaybe something went wrong.
I see shes "following" the acts of beyonce
ReplyDeleteWho she help?
ReplyDeleteWatch as the number of her followers will reduce
Aswear. I dont even know why im following her sef. Unfollowing her asap.
DeleteLol 'Queen' indeed
DeleteI follow the people that follow me. I don't even follow a celebrity. I am a celebrity on my own "winks". It's high time we started appreciating ourselves and putting ourselves first instead of thinking these celebrities are better than us. Some of these celebrities that people see as idols and follow on Instagram could even snub them when they see them in real life.
DeleteThey should unfollow her too.
ReplyDeleteThen she’s follow follow too cos celebs been doing it.
ReplyDeleteShe's also copying someone too na
ReplyDeletePretty Genny.. My forever love ๐
ReplyDeleteLol.. going the Beyonce way, they act too similar.
ReplyDeleteSimilar? More like "follow follow"
DeleteMtshewww
ReplyDeleteIf the other celebrities unfollow others in the future I doubt it would have anything to do with Genevieve or mean they are following her footstep afterall timaya does not follow anyone even burnaboy (until recently 2 People) so she is not the first or should we say sshe copied them too?
ReplyDeleteAt this point I just feel sorry for other celebs because I think sometimes other celebs may just want to do something but hold themselves back if Genevieve had already done it just so they don't end up being called a copycat.
It must be hard being forced to live under Genevieve's shadow.
Hold themselves back because of Genevieve? Haba. That's over exaggeration.
DeleteI don't think they'll feel that way. At least not all of them.
DeleteThese Genny hype is from my darling SDK. In my opinion, she's never been all that. Not even when she was actively acting.
But seems SDK likes her(which is alright), so we get to see her.
If you unfollow me , I will unfollow you , since na body dey catch you …… they should all unfollow her
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!!
DeleteLike she cares! Maybe that's what she wants. Did she beg or force anyone to follow her?
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteOk ooo.
ReplyDelete๐๐
Well.....mi think she wants to tow the lines of timaya, burna boy and co
ReplyDeleteShe thinks she's Beyoncรฉ ๐
ReplyDeleteThou sayest.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฉ๐คฃ๐๐๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteAs a Queen she is, she can do anything. If ppl no send ur matter at all and u con unfollow everybody, hahahaha, I laff in sapa bcos u wil end up with no one.
ReplyDeleteTo each hs own o
ReplyDeleteI don't follow her so e no concern me
ReplyDeleteShe will probably have a second unknown account to keep up to date.
ReplyDeleteIs that the reason why she never smiles in her pictures?
ReplyDeleteOkay....
ReplyDeleteGenny baby what happened? May be she did it for her peace of mind.The street of Instagram is so hot๐ค๐ค
ReplyDelete๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️
ReplyDeleteShe too copy kai,Beyonce wannabe,she's trying to live in Beyonce's world,naaaaa respect that bow down bitches...you nor reach
ReplyDeleteLike..
DeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteI saw it yesterday and I wondered why she did that.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, she knows why.
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteTor,as she unfollow them,make them too unfollow her na.Na who need you dey follow you.
ReplyDeleteThis is not a new trend tho.
ReplyDeleteTooor una queen na. Why are you all complaining. You all should enjoy it. Anyway none of my business as I don't follow her or anyone
ReplyDeleteDon't care, I never idolized her. Her acting is not my cup of tea because she is too stiff
ReplyDeletevery correct
Delete๐
DeleteSame
Delete๐
DeleteFollowing no one is a form of detox,I understand you clearly Genny,keep doing and never follow the bandwagon
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteFly thinking it's a butterfly.
ReplyDeleteNa all of una wet dey follow am to no where na him I blame
Trying so hard to be Beyoncรฉ
ReplyDeleteQueens don't do shit.
ReplyDeleteThis Genevieve is over hype abeg