This Popular Nollywood actress Funke Akindele Bello... I am sure you can spot her in this photo....
Who remembers the name of that weavon that is very curly and shiny with plenty curls? that is what she has on...... I used to love it!
Razor cut. It was so good for skull cap cut
ReplyDelete💯
Delete3 in 1 razor cut.🤣
DeleteI thought it's mini Mireille
DeleteDarling yaki hair?
ReplyDeleteWho is the babe standing beside her? She's beautiful
Yeah was going to type darling yaki
DeleteIndeed she is. Pretty girl.
DeleteFunke's story always reminds me never to despise small beginnings.
It's not yaki. This one is shiny. Yaki was for bigger babes those days.
DeleteThats Essien her co-star from I need to know.
DeleteOh my! See my crush (Essien) from "I need to know". I watched her episodes over and over because of that girl. Too bad she wasn't featured in most of the episodes.
DeleteShe was my Teenage crush for many years! Funny how despite being a 34 yr old now - my heart still did "kikum" just seeing this picture!
How time flies...
ReplyDelete3-in-1
ReplyDeleteAh , good memory , I think it’s it’s 3 in 1 . I used to buy it then for skull cap.
DeleteThe weavon is razor cut.
ReplyDeleteGood old days🥰
Razor cut was one of my best hairstyles when I just recently finished secondary school.l 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete"Good old days," as old as when?
DeleteYaki flip too was really nice for skull cap
ReplyDeleteSee hot babes them
ReplyDeleteThe lady beside her is Amaka Egwatu
She was Ese in I need to know
She is still so beautiful till date🤍
How time flies
ReplyDeleteThe girl beside her is really a babe. So beautiful! 😍
ReplyDeleteThrowback to where and when? If you are showing a throwback, why not write the year?
ReplyDeleteI need to Know
DeleteTV series in the early 2000s.
I need to know,if education is the key,then why do we deny it....
ReplyDeleteshe has really come a long way.
God's time is the best.
ReplyDeleteDarling curls or Babylis.
ReplyDelete3 in 1. I remember it very well
ReplyDeleteWow. How time flies
ReplyDeleteThank God for growth.
ReplyDeleteI need to was in the late 1990’s not early 2000 Biko take note.
ReplyDeleteI need to know was in the late 1990’s not early 2000. Biko take note.