January 4th is 'Mother hen' Anita Joseph's birthday....
''I have been through so many happy moments the years past π
,I have achieved some many GOALS and I have conqured so many battles “
but this little girl right here is loved by God “
he has brought me thus far
So many brands so many new bussiness π❤️
the energy to keep my fans entertained …
the amazing grace to be creative and wake up with a smile every day for that “
I kneel in his presence and I say thank you Lord ππ
only you can love me like this ,unconditionally .
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl.πΎ
DeleteTbvh, you need to watch your weight. Too much of everything ajoka Biko.π
And her weight is your new year problem...people telling people how to leave their lives...
DeleteTbvh U need to watch ur attitude...
Too much of everything ajoka Bikoπ
Miss Diaspora ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita Olagunjuπage with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mother hen, shine on.
ReplyDeleteAutocorrect na APC...
Happy birthday Anita.. keep winning
DeleteHappy birthday to you Anita.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Anita.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mother Hen. I think Anita has a good heart. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mother-hen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mother hen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mother hen...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita.In other news,I heard people with lips like Anita are very good at going down on SVDsπππ
ReplyDeleteHave sense this new year please
DeleteAnon
DeleteLOL
12.07 co-sign.
DeletePlease don't come under my comment to sell sense under Anons.Carry your sense elsewhere,I don't need it please
DeleteEwu Gambia @Jet li,this lifestyle no dey tire una?
DeleteBut you need gallons of the sense.. so you should even be thanking the anons for selling to you.
DeleteCos if you had sense, we won't need to ask what someone's lips on their birthday post has to do with svd.
Delete@SB, sorry but the anon are actually right, do better. You don't type irrelevant things to people on their birthdays. Either you wish them well or you just move.
DeleteIt's a new year and I won't be dragged into your filth.I dropped an observation,you have more than enough spaces to drop yours but chose to come menstruate under my comment.I have noticed you so run along
Delete@Chisom,I was just joking about it and even ran away after typing that.Excuse me,People type worst things to people on their birthdays here on this blog.Telling me that they are right by insulting me is not ok,they can actually make their points without insults ma
DeleteThanks for your insults but I won't be replying to this thread again
DeleteYou brought the insults on yourself (the first anon was even very polite). People type worse things on people's birthdays does not make it RIGHT. Admit that instead of this strong head you are trying to do.
DeleteHappy birthday to you π
ReplyDeleteOkwuluoka ike nsi. Happy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mother hen,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the igbo she wrote up there.
She try
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ikebe super
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Anita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita.
ReplyDeleteHappy happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mother hen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oyirimu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine wine.keep winning and choking them with those hipsπππ
ReplyDeleteThe person editing her pictures is on another level.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mother hen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday anita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Nita with the good heart, God bless you more babe.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Motherhen,thanks for covering up ooooo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sezy mama
ReplyDeleteShe is going to look at these pics in twenty years and regret everything she will see then. Bizarre
ReplyDeleteAnon 19:28 what is bizarre about these lovely pictures now?? I wish you happiness oo. Happy Birthday beautiful Anita.