Nollywood actor Richard Mofe Damijo is celebrating his beautiful wife Jumobi as she clocks 50 years.....
Thursday, January 27, 2022
49 comments:
Happy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Beautiful Mama.
DeleteHappy birthday, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteMy smallie of that year!
ReplyDeletePretty woman, happy birthday ๐ ๐ฅณ ๐.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am age with grace
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful. Continue to age gracefully amen ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman, More blissful years
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jumobi๐๐
ReplyDeleteJumobi of that year.. Happy birthday beautiful. You still got that killer smile.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Every man was crushing on her seriously during her AIT days. I remember her interview with RMD then, the chemistry between them was undeniable.Happy birthday Jumobi.
DeleteJumobi of that year.. Happy birthday beautiful. You still got that killer smile.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Awwn... She's beautiful♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteWow she's 50!!! Congratulations ma'am. She looks great for her age. I recall watching her on lunch break at AIT. Mehn that means I'm also getting old niyen oooo
ReplyDeleteJumobi Adegbesan of AIT lunch break that year. I remember how guys used to call into the show to ask her out. Happy birthday to her!
ReplyDeleteI tell you!!
DeleteHappy birthday Jumobi.
This woman reigned that year! She was to us; like Toke today ๐คฃ๐คฃ They used to call her to toast her and also insult her, when she and RMD were dating. Ah! Time flies.
ReplyDeleteShe was always so classy in her response ๐
Happy birthday to her ๐ฉ
Very true,
DeleteNoo
DeleteNot like Toke
Jumobi had class
Abeg leave Toke she is classy!
DeleteRMD go soon come write epistle for
Una
Rubbish
Haba, how can you compare Tojke with Jumobi? What an insult.
DeleteHow old you be sef ๐๐ฅด?
Comparing Husspuppi with Bill Gates
00.17 as in, the disrespect!
Delete21.47 we no blame you. If you knew her aura, carriage and the way she conducted herself in those days, you wouldn't call toke here.
I said she reigned "like Toke". I lie??! If you like kill yourselves. Rubbish!
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteShe is 50 but all these actresses are still in their 30s.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha ๐๐
DeleteNo be lie
My sister, follow me wonder oo
DeleteMy dear, even Halima Abubakar.
DeleteWe the indomie generation don't know her,can anyone pls dig up the interview between she and end?
ReplyDeleteAmazing b
Rmd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful. Thank God for the gift of you. Here's wishing you many beautiful and healthy years ahead, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies.... Big 50 hearty cheers.
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty. I can't believe was always checking any gossip about her during that Encomium's days...
All the best Ma
Am I the one confusing both of them? The one I know is jumoke alao. She used to host lots of shows for AIT too including lunch break.
ReplyDeleteThey are two different people.
DeleteThey are 2 different people, Jumoke Aloa I think married Dokpesi
DeleteJumoke Alao did NOT marry Dokpesi o, that's untrue.
DeleteBeautiful momma... Happy birthday yo you!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Momma... Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy glorious birthday beautiful woman.You fine well well.
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
Hey you ๐๐ฝ I am an ikom girl.
DeleteHappy Birthday Jumobi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday but I don't know her, this one everybody know her so, seems she's very popular.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha me too, I don't know her and I'm 35. Am I indomie gรฉnรฉration as well? Lol
DeleteHahahaha moi aussi. Je ne la connais pas et j'ai 35 ans. Est-ce que je suis le gรฉnรฉration indomie aussi? lol
Happy birthday congratulations beautiful one
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Jumobi 'Queen of the *screen*', toast of the town that year.
ReplyDeleteChanced across her backed then. She was so gracious.
The way she has carried herself and home all these years shows good upbringing.