This is a never seen before photo of Veteran Nollywood actor Pete Edochie and his first son....
Photo was shared on Instagram By Actor Yul Edochie and he revealed his father taught him to be a good man and his elder brother taught him to fear no man...
They look like brothers
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteI am sure he had his sons early
DeleteThe legend and his Son.
DeleteBoth look alike.
Son sef come old pass him papa
ReplyDeleteNa wetin fat fit do person
DeleteThis is lovely 😍, the obong njakkri himself
ReplyDeleteBig big for PH
ReplyDeleteThey look amazing 🥰😍🥰
He looks almost the same age as his father. Na wa o. Oga run and enter gym biko.
ReplyDeleteBut this Pete Edochie was a fine bloke in his younger days o. I watched things fall apart on youtube recently. I was blown away by how fine he was.
ReplyDeleteHes still good looking for his age, have u seen Tinubu?
DeleteOoooh Lord sdk bvs won't kee me kwakwakeakwakkwa
Delete#haveyouseentinibu
Lemme goan watch too.
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYul took after his beauty
Yul resembles thei mum lol. He's even the shortest in the family forming big voice 🤭.
DeleteLook for Linc Edochie and Uche Edochie on Instagram and see Chief Pete photocopies.
When Linc is speaking you'll wait for Chief Pete to appear in the door.
🤣🤣🤣 @Anon 12:13
DeleteIt's good to marry early,they look like brothers, great men.
ReplyDeleteThe joy of every parents.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you. Could pass as siblings sef
DeleteMore or less like brothers
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletePete Edochie looks so good for his Age,his son needs to hit the gym fast.
ReplyDeletePete too. They are both obese
DeleteThey're huge not obese.
DeleteLeo is big like his mum who's the first wife.
15:37 they’re obese abeg. As in overweight. Which one is huge. 😒
DeleteThey both look like siblings.
ReplyDeleteNice👍
It's good to get married and have kids on time sha! See father and son looking like brothers.
ReplyDeleteWould have wished the same for me but life happened
It will get better sweetheart.
DeleteYours will come and you will live long enough to enjoy your children too
DeleteEbubedike himself💪.See as men large.I want to believe they have no health issues because with body fat like this,na for old age e dey worry o.
ReplyDeleteYou sure say na him pikin...abi e brother?!!.
ReplyDeleteomg...he must really have married early oo
They look like brothers
ReplyDeleteThe fake and unhealthy concept of "enjoyment" makes many Nigerian men in addition to stress, age prematurely
ReplyDeleteThey look like brothers!
ReplyDeleteGreat family!