Hailings..................
IN HOUSE MEMO...
Wednesday in house news is free style!..... Please a lot of you comment very good comments but add abusive words referring to other BVs and that is why some comments dont get posted.... Please post the comments without insults and then post only the insults so that i can know which ones to send to my comment pots.....
Make una take am easy so that we dont need the boxing ring post please.
Make una dey jolly dey go make I dey read comments.......
I am choosing some people from the comment section for the giveaway.....
Please do not type long narratives, just comment normally and use the hashtag #Interestedinthegiveaway and my PA will note your blog ID... Do not post sob stories and do not mail me.... if you post sob stories, it automatically disqualifies you... I cant wait to end this giveaway so that the comment section can return to normal, there are too many nice comments and no one has even insulted me since the giveaway started... LMAO!!!!
Enjoy the day....
Blog PA please note the instructions up there and get back to me later...
Divine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteThe Word of God is my life. I am free from sickness, and I will not be overtaken by feelings of pain and discomfort because God’s Word is working mightily in my body. I speak the Word and it works in my body, making it alive every day.
Amen to your prayers Rapsophy
DeleteSo where is the Word?
DeleteAmen
DeleteThis Ibadan heat can roast corn.
SDK dash us some cold na biko🙏
The 200k giveaway will boost my ponmo,a dryfish, crayfish and stockfish business. Thank you.
#interestedinthegiveaway
😆🤣😂 @Thefootnoteormemeattheendofthememo
DeleteAmen.
DeleteLovelace
Anon14:18,wetin happen?
Delete#Interestedinthegiveaway
DeleteThank you
Hi Stellz, please consider me for the business giveaway. Thanks and God bless 🙏🙏 #interestedinthegiveaway
DeleteGod have mercy on us and heal our land. It is so tiring and draining seeing and hearing all these killings and bloodshed in Lagos and the country as a whole.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon people of God.
Good afternoon everyone... This sun is like fire 😥😥
Delete#interestedinthegiveaway
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGood afternoon Villa people, the hotness of this country is something else, why are we always lying about everything in this country, the children that were killed at Berger yesterday, am hearing a total different story today, why is our politicians putting us through so much mess as a country?? It hurts i swear...
The Almighty will give you what you want when the time’s right. If it’s good for you, He’ll make sure that you get it. If it’s bad for you, He will keep it away from you. Never for a moment think that He hasn’t heard you. He knows what’s in your heart even before you uttered it!-muftimenk
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely correct!! sometimes we don't get what 'we want' cos it's not God's timing yet or God does not want it for us 👍
DeleteGod bless the givers and receivers.🙏
Delete👍
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella and bvs
DeleteHot weather here.
The giveaway will be helpful to me in starting my salon. I already have some basic equipments that I use at home, from the 200k, I will pay for a small shop of 60k and buy plenty attachments and weavons for sale this Yuletide season. Thank you Angel KOOF. Thank you SDK. Your pockets will be replenished.
#intetestedinthegiveaway
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. May God preserve our lives this remaining days of 2021. Amen
Hi everyone hope you're having a good day .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my fellow Lastborn @NN ,I'm truly sorry for the loss you've just experienced ,it really cannot be easy , I cannot say I know what you are going through but I can understand your pain as I've experienced losses in quick sucession ,the pain is out of this world but we must be courageous and find strength to carry on , I pray that the Lord would see your family through especially your mom.
Please enjoy your birthday and I pray God gives you more reasons to smile .
Hello Tade you're in my thoughts and prayers I wish you a speedy recovery and God's intervention. We shall not mourn over you , you would regain your health and come back to us.
Hello Perxian 👋 how's everything ,hope you're better now and your babies are okay ?
Hello Golibe how are you coping? Please stay strong for us and your family , I pray for strength and peace.
Hello candysanssucre how's your sister doing, the Lord is your strength o I pray for breakthrough .
To everyone going through a tough phase, just know that it would only get better , keep hope alive all would be well.
#Saynotobullyingandtrollingonsdkblog.
I think this is the longest thing I've seen you write lol
Delete😂😂😂Fidel that's not true , lmao 😂
Delete'keep hope alive all would be well' that's right, we can only keep hope alive
DeleteHello jeweluchoco😍
DeleteHi Chocolat Noir. Hope you're good.
DeleteI support your last paragraph..
DeleteLovelace
Lol@trolling on sdk blog..
DeleteChoco baibay♥️, sister is getting better. Not easy, but the Lord is her strength. She'll come out of this stronger. Thanks so much for your concern, appreciate it. 😘😘😘😘😘
Delete#interestedinthegiveaway#
ReplyDeleteExcerpts from Shiloh 2021 - More than a CONQUEROR
ReplyDelete8/12/2021
Wisdom will make you go farther than your contemporaries
- Bishop Aremu
Being more than a CONQUEROR is putting your enemies to flight without a fight.
-. Pastor Mrs. Oyedepo
Eternal life gives you access to the life of God which contains the secret and mysteries of the conquerors' life.
- Bishop Abioye
The quality of our lives is determined by the quality of our faith; ..."the just shall live by faith".
- Bishop Oyedepo
Please join us this evening for the evening session by 6pm. Don't miss out!
Does this your church have the list of widows? 1 Tim. 5:2-9, Acts 6:1-6, Deut. 14:28-29
DeleteThanks for sharing 👍🏼 😊
DeleteGod bless the givers.
ReplyDeleteMay God protect us.
Good afternoon Stella and bvs
DeleteThe signout meme is the truth👌
I'm interested in the giveaway to get a small container or shop for my foodstuff business which I started lasted year by the roadside.
I will also buy more foodstuff.
More blessings to the person behind this giveaway Angel Koof.
Thanks Stella for your platform.
#interestedinthegiveaway
Stella,I've a provision shop,the giveaway will help me to boost it . Thanks.#interestedinthegiveaway#.
ReplyDeleteShe said no stories!!! Just type your normal comments and put the giveaway hashtag. Ahahn.
Delete*Copied*
ReplyDelete.*MALE TEACHERS BE CAREFUL*
I was at my place of work today when a female student in my school came to me and said, 'Mr. Sodiq, I love your outfit. You look smart and handsome.' I replied with 'Thank you' and walked away to avoid further compliments. Her supposed kind gestures reminded me of what happened to a female classmate of mine when I was in SS2.
Tife was someone I admired. Besides being beautiful, she was intelligent and very outspoken. We were both in the same school and the same class, but our relationship was like that of a cat and a rat. We rarely got along. When we were promoted to SS2, something terrible happened. A male teacher was employed to teach us maths. Truth be told, he was handsome and good looking. He was young as well. Three weeks after his appointment, some female students had started going to his office to have a tete-a-tete with him. Some of them claimed they went to him for more explanation. Some months later, I started seeing some of my female classmates in his apartment, which was not far from my house. All this while, Tife was not close to him, and I was happy the lady I admired singled herself out. Tife had a bright future. She was always on top of my class while others like me trailed behind.
After a brief vacation, we resumed for the third term in SS2. Tife did not resume with us. I began to wonder what happened. None of us in her class, including her best friends, knew her whereabouts. The second week, we all went to her house, but we were told she travelled by her parents. Two weeks later, the young, male teacher who was teaching us maths, stopped coming to school as well. When I ran across him in my street, I asked why he stopped coming to our school, and he told me he got a good offer from another school. I wished him well and we parted ways.
It was not until after we had written our WAEC I saw Tife again. I saw her with a child, who should be around two years of age. Immediately she saw me, she ran inside her father's house. I ran after her. When I got to her house and asked about her, her parents told me she was not around. It was then I became more curious. I later met a close friend of hers who told me what went wrong with her. I learnt she was in a secret relationship with the young man who taught us mathematics in SS2. She got pregnant along the way. The school sacked the teacher for misconduct, and because of shame, Tife had to go to her parents' village to tend to her pregnancy as her parents refused to let her abort it.
A few years later, after I graduated from a college of education, I saw Tife again. Nothing had changed. She had a second child for the same teacher and they both lived in a room apartment with their children. I asked her if she would still like to go further in her education. She said,'' Sodiq, what education again? My children are there. They are my future. They will read the books I was not opportune to read. They will...''
The rest is a story for another day.......
I am appealing to all male teachers, those who teach at secondary school levels. Please, do not take advantage of these teenagers. Do not disrupt their dreams and lives all because you cannot control yourself. Be professional in your dealings with these young ones. They may appear as if they knew a lot, they know nothing. They just have rapid growth, they are still kids, and all they need is your guidance. Do not take advantage of them. You may ruin their lives and dreams by taking advantage of their naivety. I know some of them may even initiate it, but, please, shun anything that may lead you to have canal knowledge of these girls. Protect your dignity, protect your profession, protect another female child from losing her dreams because of your whims.
Copied
How many Nigerian men have self control?
DeleteWomen just train your female children to avoid them as best as possible and if these so called men try to rape them, let them strike to destroy.
Simple.
Nice one
Delete👍
DeleteThis really make a lot of sense,all male teachers need to see this.
DeleteGood day everyone, the weather has very hot,asin hot.#interestedinthegiveaway#.
ReplyDeleteSunny 🌞 Wednesday lovelies 💋💗
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful for the gift of life.
Enjoy the rest of your day peeps💗.
#Interestedinthegiveaway
I Have Begun my annual Distribution of Xmas Gifts (chicken for Families )
ReplyDeletePLEASE MEET THE REQUIREMENT BELOW TO GET YOURS..
1. Submit your Birth Certificate (Original Copy).
2. One Valid Identification Card.
3. Police Report that you have never committed any crime in your Life.
4.International Passport (if you don’t have one, go and get it).
5. Marriage Certificate (if married, if not go and marry)
6. Consent Of Parents (for those below 17yrs).
7. Picture Of U & I (to prove that we are close).
8. 4 Copies Of 2×2 Pictures (blue back ground).
9. Report Card/Result sheet ( for students and undergraduates only).
10. provide driver's license (if any)
11. Provide your CGPA (must not be less than 3.8
12. Write an Essay (Explain why I should give you the Christmas present)…Not less than 800 words.- with proper margin.
Correct English grammar and right use of punctuation.
Pls use green pen…
NB - Submit your application on or b4 DEC. 20th for the gift.................
1BIG CHICKEN 🐓
Copied
😄😄😄😄
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNo can do
It's not by force to eat chicken 😥
DeleteHold your Christmas gift abeg🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣. Keep your gift na
DeleteNoted Boss
ReplyDeleteHello IHN 🙌
The closing remark is FACT!!!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon to positive bvs. 💕 💕 💕
Holla 😍💖
Delete#interestedinthegiveaway.
ReplyDeleteLovely weather. Harmattan welcome.
Good afternoon everyone!
ReplyDelete#Interestedinthegiveaway
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
#Interestedinthegiveaway
A fresh afternoon to everyone ...it's so sunny here in Ajowa(Ondo state).
ReplyDeleteNo where to go to,just from home to the farm..can't wait to be back to Ibadan tomorrow..
So dry but all the same, I dey enjoy pounded yam and bush meat with confirm palm wine.
Enjoy ur day
Are you not happy with the fresh air too? Omo you dey chop like king oh..Enjoy
Delete😆🤣😂 How you dey?
Deletehenjoyment galore
DeleteIHN is here
ReplyDeleteDear lord let my Destiny helper locate me oo🥰🥰🥰
#interestedinthegiveaway#
😂😂😂😂 ezigbote vulture.
ReplyDeleteSignout Post very true....Good afternoon everyone...Let the comments come rolling in 🥁🥁🥁 and may the best women and men get favoured from the giveaway 🚩🚩🚩
ReplyDeleteShout-out to all the BVs I miss so much..Abeg make una surprise us this festive season with your presence....
I miss them too especially Sabella I've been wondering what went wrong, it's just so weird .
DeleteSabella and Veteran side chick
DeleteSabella,Mrs AE I miss this two so much.
DeleteHello phoenix!
Una doh o for this hit afternoon. With the way there was cold this morning I wouldn't believe the sun woukd be this hot like hot hot!
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for the month to end already.. 2022 will make more sense by God's grace #interestedinthegiveaway
2022 will make more sense by God's grace
DeleteSometimes we don't show what we feel,Because we know that's no one to heal...#interestedinthegiveaway😊
ReplyDeleteEven this one that calls nigerian girls liability too dey find giveaway,now i understand your frustration. Pele,you go dey okay.
Delete💃💃💃💃 IHN is here!
ReplyDeleteLove and light to everyone. So many bad news everywhere.
#interestedinthegiveaway#
IHN is here... Good Afternoon All❤️..#interestedinthegiveaway#
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people, hope you're having a beautiful day so far.
You have sha decided never to use a beautiful teddy or even a fine looking dog for your face of IHN @ Stella 😏😩
ReplyDeleteThe weather is neither here nor there, it's not raining and it's not sunny.
Delete#interestedinthegiveraway
Good afternoon blogfams💋💚💞💙💕💖
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bv NN🎂🎂🍾🍾🎉🎉🎈🎈so sorry for your loss please stay strong for your Mum may God console her 🙏💋💚💞💕💙💖
#interestedinthegiveaway
Good pm,lovelies..
ReplyDeleteWhy is everybody dragging Don Jazzy unnecessarily today?? I just loathe that toxic IG blog for always trying to bring others down..SMH!
My entrepreneurship drive needs a tiny lil bit of boost and i wouldn't even mind if it's 100k cos i am not a greedy type...
#InterestedInTheGiveaway
#WackyWednesday
#VentWednesday
Coming from a toxic person this is very new so you too want giveaway yet you go about insulting people uncle cusp change you don't know if you have even insulted the giver
DeleteEl oh El.
DeleteBushmeat don finally catch Hunter! You interested in the giveaway? You a renowned troll.. You don't even mind if it's 100k? Wonderful!! All the very best to you o.
DeleteEkaso gbogbo ile😁
ReplyDeleteAku ise eni
#Interestedinthegiveaway#I will be very happy if am choosing
Someone has been correcting you for days now, it is e kaasan o gbogbo ile. No be by force to type yoruba o.
DeleteIt's beginning to feel like Christmas! How do I know? That Christmas Harmattan breeze has started😚. Who else is feeling it?
ReplyDelete#interestedinthegiveaway
Welcome IHN,blessed day to all of us.this is me saying thanks to everyone that said a prayer for my mum on Friday night post,God bless you all.i truly appreciate.
ReplyDelete#interestedinthegiveaway#
Everywhere is just dusty now. Na wa. Can't we just have a weather that is combination of all season?
ReplyDeletePositive vibes here. No time for wahala.
My people, how una dey?
If only our own is just dust. Black soot in this ph! Everyday mopping o
DeleteAll my sons socks, you will wash the under tire🤦
Na so so black socks e get now🙄
Justyswt you no go apply for giveaway? Think this thing well you need am o,and i'll be happy if you get it. Your peanut must go international.
DeleteAbeg, how are y’all coping with ur parents being ur friends on Facebook.
ReplyDeleteThere’s nothing we post they will not have a problem with. Ati iya ati baba. I was thinking of ‘unfriending’ but my bro said to them, it will be like you disowning them 😂
I don tire abeg
you can control who sees your post on FB just like WhatsApp go to settings then privacy, they won't see some of your post
DeleteMy sister recently opened a Facebook account for my dad and later sent me a friend request. I deleted it one time. Na me know wetin my eyes dey see on WhatsApp.🤧
DeletePeople spend some much time trying to be more physically attractive to find love that they forget the importance of being mentally attractive.
ReplyDeleteEducate yourself, address your recurring toxic thoughts, deal with your insecurities.and learn to be happy on your own. That's attractive ☺️
#intrestedinthegiveaway
You just nailed it. We think alike.
DeleteWord
DeleteThought you got 100k on last give away? Hmmmmmmm
DeleteAbsolutely true
DeleteGood day beautiful people. Happy birthday Nnukwu Nwanyi, so sorry for your loss.
ReplyDeletePls ma'am I'm interested in the giveaway, consider me biko
#interestedinthegiveaway
Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.
DeleteI want to boost my POS Business.
#interestedinthegiveaway
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIts a hot hot day over here.
#interestedinthegiveaway
Good day blog visitors..
ReplyDelete#interestedinthegiveaway...
I hope my blog ID will post...
Lovelace
Mtcheew.
DeleteWhat happened nah😔 no gist for us today? Pinky , Ijeoma, Nazareth ink and Poster of the Mind of a Mother(pardon my error if any) what's happening nah??😭😭 see me rushing to finish all my work and read gist only to be disappointed😔
ReplyDelete💃💃💃 It's my season of dancing,December is gonna be extremely fruitful😍😍.
GettingIntoChristmasMood😍😍😍😍
Shooter gyal...this is much.. please let's us love ourselves
DeleteNo vex
DeleteWhen the going is getting tough, keep on trusting God because He is on your side and will never let you down. My hubby almost lost his Job this week. Thank God for coming through for us.
ReplyDeleteWow, I thank God for you guys..
DeleteKeep hope alive.
Lovelace
Thank God for truly coming through, I pray he continues to come through for you and family
DeleteThank God for truly coming through, I pray he continues to come through for you and family
DeleteThank God for coming through for you
DeleteThank goodness
DeleteGood afternoon people
ReplyDeleteHow is sales and the weather.
Simple herbal sugar scrub
Get sugar,nescafe coffee,tumeric,honey,rosehip and glycerine oil,lemon.Mix well and use atleast once a week.
The structure of the skin is set up in a way that every 28days it renews it self,Shedding dead skin and revealing new healthy skin,As we grow older this process slows down or takes longer..So in order to reveal this healthier skin we help the skin by exfoliating it.
#interestedinthegiveaway.
Pepsi is so scarce now
DeletePlace order since last month,not yet available.And some people will never buy any other.
Malta Guinness now #250,thank God Beta Malt is an alternative.
#Interestedinthegiveaway
ReplyDeleteGood day blog visitors..
Lovelace
Yup yup and it's showing
DeleteIHN is here.
The sun today is on another level.
ReplyDeleteStill learning bag making else I for apply for this 200k boost.
ReplyDeleteDreamt I beat up my aunt, I'm sure its malaria coz da woman will use one hand fling me.
🤣😂😂😂😂lmao what a dream !!!!
Delete😆🤣😂
Delete😂 it could be someone else with your aunt's face
DeleteIt's definitely symptoms of malaria. Treat it now abeg.🤣🤣
DeleteAnother beautiful day, Christmas is getting closer,weather changing gradually....
ReplyDeletePlease I need the giveaway to support my farming business
#interestedinthegiveaway
So where are the:
ReplyDeleteside parrots
side hawks
side shrews
Side Ravens
Side tolotolos
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
And side leaches
Wife jikwa aku odo abia 💈💈💈
Chegharia nu
May God bless the person that discovered you could use blender to peel beans and decided to share. God bless u for making my life easier. Now if only someone can just discover the device u can use to separate the peels from the beans without stress 🙏
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.. I will be glad to know that of Banga....
Seeing this for the first time I would give it a try next time I intend making moimoi.
DeleteThat meme got me
ReplyDelete30 and above is a side vulture?🤣🤣🤣🤣
Una good afternoon o
#interestedinthegiveaway
I need the 200k giveaway to get a shop to use as an office for my lotto business, estate agency work, and to also buy shoes and bags in bulk for sale this season. May God bless Angel Koof and SDK
#Interestedinthegiveaway
ReplyDeleteWill be grateful if I'm picked for the giveaway..
It's to expand and increase the stock in the shop..
#200,000 will buy close to 50pieces of Ankara. And it will automatically generate more profit in the shop.
Thank you.
#Interestedinthegiveaway
Hian! Dis ur business nor dey blow pass giveaway? Na wa
DeleteJesus😲😲😲😲
Delete👁🧐 @Anon14:29
DeleteIn house has landed gidigba😁.E be like say harmattan wan dey show face small for lasgidi,we dey observe.Side vulture ke,yekpa🤣,maybe those wey don reach 50 and above go be side ancestors😊,easy like Wednesday afternoon,#interestedingiveaway#.
ReplyDeleteSo I started seeing this move 'the green grass' very interesting and educating (note it's a movie not series)
Happy midweek, holiday has started here, my son finished his exams yesterday so bye bye to school till on the 13th for his class party
#interestedinthegiveaway to start my business. 🙂🙂🙂
ReplyDelete#Interestedinthegiveaway# something huge on my mind.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone, I'm grateful to God for granting me a quick recovery. Christmas harmattan has fully landed.
Good afternoon everyone. #Interested in the giveaway, Pls I will like to join it to my foodstuffs business. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon people of SDKville
ReplyDeleteWhen will hammttan show face for Lagos? This heat is too much abeg
#IntrestedinTheGiveaway
It's going to be a long day.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon good people..
ReplyDeleteI'm currently enjoying Amala and ewedu in a naming ceremony 😋😋😋.
Happy birthday bv Nnukwu Nwanyi, may God bless your new age and comfort your family on the loss of your brother.
#interestedinthegiveaway.
#interestedinthegiveaway, good afternoon blog family, PA please don't pass me by, I need the giveaway to upgrade my water business please, thanks, Stella God bless you
ReplyDelete#interestedinthegiveaway, good afternoon blog family, PA please don't pass me by, I need the giveaway to upgrade my water business please, thanks, Stella God bless you
ReplyDeleteIt's IHN again
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon dear Stella and blog visitors.
A quick address to the two anons that attacked my innocent comments on yesterday's IHN
Here is a quick advice for u, as 2021 is ending, endeavor that your attacking- attitude ends with it, and that's on periodt!!
Also when everything you labeled against me, I do am & more!! guess you are happy now, #smh#
On to better gists, may God bless the givers and receivers .
E- hugs everyone 😘😘
Pleasant afternoon lovelies.
Good afternoon my people.. I can smell Christmas..happy to see the end of the year in good health.
ReplyDelete#IntrestedInthegiveaway
Good day blog visitors..
Lovelace
ReplyDeleteStop forming Caesar and resurrecting old issues. Use the hashtag, in case you forgot.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteI want to scale up my palm oil Business.
#interestedinthegiveaway
Good day fam,
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Funny memo..Kia the kind of heat these days eeehhh, the hotness of the sun can cook beans...
Good day blogfamz.
ReplyDelete#InterestedInThe Giveaway.
To boost fabric sales and get a weaving Machine ,so I won't be going out to weave clothes again.
ReplyDeleteSo has anyone bought Indomie carton recently?
The price don come down?
Make I chook head abi make I no chook head?
The price is on the increase,super pack per one is #140.
DeleteGood afternoon people of Sdk 😘
ReplyDelete#interestedinthegiveaway 🙏🙏🙏
Today is the second day of shiloh,a mountain of solutions.kindly join online as God is set to make you more than a conqueror..Good afternoon.#Lagos sun is to much,we need rain..
ReplyDeleteNevertheless, ❤️ is all that matters
ReplyDelete#interestedinthegiveway
Thank you in Advance
Good afternoon everyone. Those that are experiencing snow should send some here abeg 🤭. The heat too much...
#Interestedinthegiveaway
ReplyDeleteFinally,the price of beans has crashed,a kudu now goes for #300,this is the time to buy and store,as the price of food stuff next year might be a shocker.
Hello everyone!
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDelete#interestedinthegiviaway.
Good afternoon all,no matter what it's ending in praise#interestedinthegiveaway
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies
Good afternoon to you all
ReplyDeleteBv Tade I pray for God's healing upon your life
Candy dear I'm wishing your sister speedy recovery 🙏
Have a great day fam ❤️
#Interestedinthegiveaway
Good afternoon people. I trust our day is going on well. Enjoy the rest of the day.
Happy birthday Nnukwu Nwanyi. May you enjoy this day. Heavenly comfort to you and your families for the painful loss of your elder brother. God Almighty be with your mother and give her peace to bear the loss. I also decree that death shall not know your family from this day forward until it is God's will at old age Amen.
ReplyDeletePlease be strong. Wonderful afternoon all
Hello people
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort everyone hurting. Nnukwu Nwanyi, the parents who lost their kids yesterday.
#Interestedinthegiveaway
#interestedinthegiveaway
ReplyDeleteI dont have a business o for now but have plan of writing some professional exams/ masters and they dont come cheap.. *hope this is not a sob story* 🙄🙄🙄🙄😁😁😁
Hot weather in Lagos#interestedinthegiveaway#
ReplyDeleteIn the midst of bad news that abounds, I still thank God for life. There's still hope as long as we're alive. I pray strength and succour for grieving families.
ReplyDelete#Interestedinthegiveaway#
As the year is going to an end, may we not be victims of evil circumstances.
What a scorching afternoon..
ReplyDeleteHow Una dey??
#interestedinthegiveaway😍
What a day!!! Thanks to God. We go celebrate this Christmas o. Shout to all SDKs
Mami please post my comments. Bullies preaching against bullying. I was bullied in sp this morning for no reason later y'all will say I'm troublesome
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
Hi y'all. Small small the harmattan breeze dey reach Benin.
A closed mouth is a closed destiny #interestedinthegiveaway. It will go a long way for me as I sell healthy chemical free food stuff from my house. God as been faithfully. I no get sob stories. Thanks Angel koof and Stella. God bless you and yours richly.
ReplyDeleteyour sob story just disqualified u
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all, Thanks Stella for the good work.
ReplyDelete#interestedInTheGiveaways
Good day blogfam, the harmattan in Enugu this afternoon is something else,
Hello everyone, hope we doing great?
Stella please help a sister it would go a long way in achieving my dreams.
Thanks.
(forgot to put # at the initial post)
Hiyaaa everyone. Hoooot afternoon down here. Kaaai. NN darling, sending you lots of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. Stay strong my darling. Stay safe. Stay blessed my darlings😘😘😘😘. #interestedinthegiveaway
ReplyDeleteThis Sun 🌞 isn't funny at all.this Christmas is gonna be a very boring one.
ReplyDelete#intrestedinthegiveaway#
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
Good afternoon everyone.🥰🥰🥰
#Interestedinthegiveaway
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon stella and bvs, merry Christmas in advance to all of us. Am interested in the giveaway to boost boost my provision business especially can drinks because this is the season it is needed more. Thanks.
Whether na side chic ur side hen some people no care oo
#interested in the giveaway
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone. I'm having headache since morning due to lack of sleep in the night. Heard gunshots close to my house in the midnight, there's a robbery in the street. Omg, I didn't even know what to do, I just put off the light, and was reading psalms within me. God please save us from insecurities everywhere.
Reading ojodu grammar school accident news this morning breaks my heart. May God comfort the families
Please how do i create Blog ID? Thank yo
ReplyDeleteNigeria and corruption are 5 & 6, Sanwoolu announced sometime late last year or early this year that trucks won't be allowed to ply major lagos roads during the day, but what did we see? All empty noise and no action.
ReplyDeleteIf that law had been strictly enforced, the calamity that happened yesterday where several school children were killed by a truck would have been avoided!!!
Most of major Road traffic accidents in ole either tankers or trucks yet the people supposed to regulate them have continued to play dead and dumb! If it were for road safety officials to be searching the nooks and crannies of small vehicles looking for what's not lost now, they know how to do that one overzealous.
I'm just pissed and at the same time sad for the parents of those children.
Christmas don dey smell well well for here oo. I love the cool harmattan breeze. Nepa, i dont give a fuck if you guys bring light at night or decide to hold it. Lol.
ReplyDeletePlease what's the fastest way to get rid of cattarh so that I don't infect my baby with it?
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteI beg make Una pray for me, malaria and typhoid have hit me.
#interestedinthegiveaway
Lovely weather
Today has been awesome
Everywhere is sunny and dusty here.
Father Lord, thank you for your mighty acts already in Shiloh 2021, indeed 2022 will be great and our supernatural turnaround status will be confirmed as our identity changes by divine revelation in 2022, Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon people of God.
#InterestedInTheGiveaway