Stella's Blog Award has nominees and winners.......
Congrats to all Nominees and winners....
Teejay
Martins Aboy (Winner)
Candy
Paris Savannah
Ijeoma pH
Eka Joy
-. Most supportive blog visitors.
Stella Maris
Martins Aboy (Winner)
Phoenix
Chocolate Noir
-. Most encouraging blog visitors.
Black Slimzy (Winner)
Chocolate Noir
Phoenix
Paris Savannah
Jechix
-. Most regular commenters
Candy
Shooter Gyal
Eka Joy
Rhapsody
Essa
Martins Aboy
Mc Pinky
Lovelace
Genius Vincent
All are winners in this category
-. SDK blog visitor of the year.
Shooter Gyal
Eka Joy
Rhapsody
Essa
Martins Aboy
Mc Pinky
Lovelace
Genius Vincent
All are winners in this category
-. SDK blog visitor of the year.
Essa (Winner)
Genius Vincent
Eka Joy
Chocolate Noir
Teejay
-. Most jovial blog visitors
Fan Emmanuel
Chocolate Noir
Ijeoma pH
Lily Angel
Olawealth
All are jovial
-. Most loved/loving blog visitors
Chocolate Noir (Winner)
Ronalda
Lady T
Blackslimzy
-. Most controversial blog visitor
Genius Vincent
Eesah
Amethyst
Chisom
Teejay(Winner)
Eka Joy
-. Most annoying bvs
Dante
Eesah (Winner)
Genius Vincent
Alexander
-. Most intelligent bvs
Castle
Sabella
Ronalda (Winner)
SDK
-. Most hilarious bvs
Fan Emmanuel (Winner)
Isaac Baba
Chike Teflon
Ijeoma pH
Amebonawork
-. Most Interesting Blog Column
Nazirite's Ink
Oko Ashawo (Winner)
Chronicles of a married man
Dr freak Journal
Boredom eliminating Post
Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood
-.Goody two shoes of the year award
Bini
Caritas Jos shopper
-. Chronicle writer of the year.
(NIL)
-. Blog Preacher
Rhapsody (Winner)
Essa
Fluffy Cakes
-. Most motivational BV
Chocolate Noir (Winner)
-.best advisers
Mz Sapphire
Ronalda
Doppelganger
Lady T (winner)
Jechix
Deheroine
-. Most troublesome bvs
Eesah
Dante (Winner)
Genius Vincent
Shooter gyal
-. Most missed BV who no longer comments with their ID
Mrs A
Ronalda
Doppelganger
Chikito
Kamikaze
Aloy
Pat Ogar
Ezenwanyi
The General's Wife (Winner)
Sabella
Sonia
Wide Eyed
Bloglord
Ify dearie
All of them are still here reading, they only stopped using their Blog IDs. Ezenwanyi became a blogger on Instagram reposting fake stories and was even one of those who wrote that i am the one behind a controversial handle on Instagram.....LOL
-. Irritant of the year award
Eesah
Genius Vincent (Winner)
Dante
Mc Pinky
Caesar
. Most valuable Blog member award.
MartinsAboy (Winner)
Phoenix
-. Most reserved
Cynthia Iyede (Winner)
Perxian
Chilove Peters
Chocolate Noir
Candy
Justyswt
Candix
Beejay
Miss Ess
-. Most outspoken
Eka Joy (Winner)
Kidjo
Perxian
Shooter Gyal
Chisom
Castle
-. Most Humble of the year
Chocolate Noir (Winner)
Cynthia Iyede
Blackslimzy
-. Entrepreneur of the year
Sisi Browny cakes (Winner)
MartinsAboy
Ola Wealth
Waju Data
Teejay
SDK crayfish seller
-. Blog Comedian of the year
Lily Angel
Kosidumzy
Fan Emmanuel (Winner)
-. Best Political analyst of the year
Teejay
Richie Rich
Caesar (Winner)
-. Most friendly bv
Paris (Winner)
Supernova
Sandra
-. BV with the Most Gbagaun
Mc Pinky (Winner)
Genius Vincent
Okiroyalty
Salma
-BV with the best format for begging.
Twin Squad
Pidgin Writer
Pearl
Treasure
City Chocolate
Okiroyalty (Winner)
Nezzy crayfish seller
Richie Rich
Mama Amanda
Ola wealth
Buxomebony
Osundi
I removed all places where ANG appeared until the alleged ID does the needful..
One or two categories will be gifted.....We will contact you behind the scenes as soon as we can.
Twins squared wrote her ID at the bottom of her comment, but some of us wrongly assumed it was someone writing she is a beggy bv as that was the last category.
ReplyDeleteYeah, she wrote her name at the bottom of her comment. Momma isn't a beggy beggy bv
DeleteYou're right!
DeleteEyahhhh
DeleteJust for fun shah.
Congrats to the winners, we can change for good.
Wow, congratulations everyone 💃💃
ReplyDelete💃💃
DeleteCongratulations to the winners
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners, you all make the blog lively
ReplyDeleteYes they do except for the bitter trolls.
DeleteCONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL
Congratulations to the winners
DeleteUnpopular opinion but how can Ronalda win most intelligent bv of the year if she has hardly dropped any comment within that same year?
ReplyDeleteYes, come and attack me but this makes absolutely no sense to me.
Imagine giving Leewandowski ballon d’or for this year because he was the best last year? Just imagine it
Eka, Applying the football example to match this scenario is quite flawed. Ronalda wasn't the best last year, Sabella was, so why nag because she won the award this year like she keeps winning every year?
DeleteLady T too won the best adviser, how many times did she comment this year? Well, I did not see her comments so why should Ronalda winnings be an issue?
Ronalda has already won. Stop nagging. Don't you get tired?
Stella already said, it's all fun. Stop overflogging it.
Anon, since u ain’t wise enough to understand my comment, na urself u go dey go that argument with.
DeleteThis one is looking for some attention by force. Classy polite Ronalda already won it, deal with it.
DeleteNice one! Congrats to the winners
ReplyDeleteOne love❤️❤️
Lol. Well deserved... Congratulations to all the winners..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Martins
ReplyDeleteThanks for helping me out the other day. Now I can catch up with old posts.
It's our work oh 😌😉
ReplyDeleteThanks for the award Fam..
More annoyance coming ya way😌🌚
Lol 😂 😂
DeleteTrouble
DeleteLol... I too gbadun you. Kikiki
Delete😂😂😂😂, award well deserved. Congratulations jare Dante.
DeleteLOL
DeleteHahahahaha. You ehhhh
DeleteLolzzzzz at more trouble coming ur way🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol
DeleteNtor gi you deserve it
DeleteLmao @phoenix's edited ID
Delete😂😂
DeleteYippee!!!!Drumroll💃💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the Winners
Especially Chocolate Nior,Martins,Essa and Fan.All well deserved. 🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍
Twins Squared is not a beggar
She only wrote her name to identify the comment.What happened to your ID mommy twins😅😅😅
Exactly @ Twins squared. Cool lady, always on her lane.
DeleteEssa and Eesah same person?
DeleteNo Mao
DeleteThey are not the same
They can't fit!
1st better person
2nd nama philosopher
Are their names spelt the same way? Use your brain Mao
Delete@Mao Akuh
DeleteEssa is female
Eesah is male
They are two different people
I agree that Twin squared is always on her lane, she is not a beggar biko!!!
DeleteCongrats to all winners...that format for begging category got me😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂
Delete😂😂
DeleteI still don't know how I got nominated into that category 😏
DeleteRichie Rich 😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤷🤷
DeleteCongratulations to the winners.
ReplyDeleteTwins Squared wrote her id at the bottom of her comment. She have never given begging vibes.
Never ever! And will not by God's grace
DeleteCongratulations to the winners
ReplyDeleteWow. Congratulations to all the winners. We all rock
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winners.Let's do this together in 2022.
ReplyDeletelol...congratulations to all the winners
ReplyDeleteChai see the category I was nominated🤤🤤, God please change my story ooo,nobody wish to beg for anything, but.... The narrative must change
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners.
That's the spirit treasures 👌
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCongratulations to all the winners.Let's do this together in 2022.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all
ReplyDelete😆🤣😂 See me o...Wahala be like Ezenwanyi wey dey blog fake news...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, it's all for fun.
DeleteThe Ezenwanyi woman is fearless, Vincent avoid her lane & may her fights hang with Stella not you.
DeleteIt's an advise.
14.45 so ezenwanyi will come and carry cane to beat him or what?
DeleteVincent change for good, you and shootergyal. See what you are known for, even if it's just for fun! If you are like this on a blog I wonder what you'll be in real life.
DeleteOh my goodness
ReplyDeleteI win goody two shoes.
Congratulations to the winners.
Congratulations dear
DeleteLMAOOOO e say 'congratulations ', you know what good two shoes means???🤣
Delete🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteCongratulations as goody two shoes?Hahahahaha
DeleteCongratulations to the winners. The last category had me laughing 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMe too 😂😂😂
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winners
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winners💃💃🍾🍾🍾🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteThank you to all who voted for me i want to say i appreciate you all🙏💋💚💜💖😍💙💞💕
Thank you Stella 💋💚💜💖💙💞💕
Congratulations!
DeleteCongratulations Lily
DeleteWhat is the needful ANG is to do 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIt and the blog ID *** are the same person.
Stella nwanyioma shine your eyes clear
You get am!
Delete😂😂😂
Congratulations to the winners.
ReplyDeleteWho dash Olawealth jovial?
ReplyDeleteThe awards na wa
DeleteWhy you no make this comment with your ID? Yeye dey smell 😏
DeleteOla is jovial.
DeleteOla is actually jovial and carefree
DeleteHe is though
DeleteCongrats to all the winners. To those that nominated me, 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteI won an award on SDK blog... Yaaaayyyy...💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteThank you all who nominated me.. Thank you for the award.. I still remember when I started sharing God's Word here... I asked myself can I keep up, then I remembered the idea to start was birthed by God's Spirit and whatever the Spirit Of God births never dies.. I pray for more grace to share his word in the coming year and many more lives to be blessed. Amen.
Thank you so much Stella for the platform and this very huge community we come to relax, merry, fight and make up, celebrate, encourage and learn so much.
Congrats to all Nominees and winners oooooo. SDK Blog rocks. Na here we dey. No leave no transfer. May God keep us all in good health and mind.
Congratulations 🎉🎊 but this your shout out to our yard people ri worski z😁😂
DeleteCongrats dear. This reminds me of that mischievous anonymous that attacked you when you started posting, he/she said you were doing it for giveaway, that you will stop when the giveaway is over, but here you are, still waxing strong in posting it daily, you may not know how many lives this has helped and affected positively. I pray for more strength and grace for you.
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteCongrats dear.
DeleteNo blog like SDK.
Congratulations
DeleteRhapsody abeg which daily devotional book you dey lift from?
DeleteTrue at your last paragraph..🍷
DeleteLovelace
@ Mao Akuh from Rhapsody if Realities
DeleteRhapsody of Realities
DeleteMao Akau...
DeleteRhapsody of Realities Daily Devotional by Pastor Chris Oyakhilome of Christ Embassy Church. I only share parts which I put together. To read the full daily devotional daily just get any hard or soft copy. It's everywhere.
Congratulations Rhapsody
DeleteCongrats Rhapsody. I'm glad you won because I voted for you. I agree with you Anne K. Oya, pack ya gown welwel go pick up d award for stage! We dey follow you come.
DeleteGenius you can now rest abi
ReplyDeleteBlog irritant🤣🤣
He's coming for your head😂.
DeleteThere should have also given him Blog award for: Notice me, make I no quench.
DeleteAnd left legged "engrishes"
Delete😆🤣😂 @Dimplez and i absolutely love it...E shock you??
DeleteCongrats to the winners 🥰🥰😊
ReplyDeleteThanks y'all for the nominations 🥳🥳🥳
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to us all 🥳🎊🎉💃🎈 thanks for the award 🏆🏆🏆
Congratulations dearie
DeleteCongratulations babe
DeleteHappy you won🥰
Congratulations Paris.
DeleteCongratulations to you!
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteAwwwwwwwww my girls are wonderful 😍😍😍😍😍
DeleteCongratulations Paris Darling 😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰
Congratulations Phoenix honest😍😘😍😘😍😘😍 you have even edited your profile sharply 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
Happy Holidays babes.😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍😍🥰😍🥰😍
Congratulations Paris.
DeleteHey see who we have here Exceptional mum 🥳💃❤ compliments of the season. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 na so the ting go oh, we must bam bam
DeleteCongratulations babe
DeleteCongratulations the friendliest of them all.🥰🥰🥰
DeleteCongratulations Paris babe
DeleteCongrats to all the winners
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winners.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you all...that gbagaun category Sha🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBini is not goody 2 shoes, I totally disagree with that category.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners. I mean, the sane BVs that won an award🤗
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them all, I mean the same bvs who won.
DeleteYour Xhlrted P her name was omitted on all categories by Stella, is she not sane? 😂😂
Don't abuse me pls, I am asking question.
Lol
Delete"Your Xhlrted P"? Yea i absolutely love her but what tf is your? Are you pretending to be ignorant of the naked truth that XP odogwu nwanyi is loved by a huge number of the sane BVs that matter on this blog? Ekene kwa m gi! Na people wey abuse me i dey abuse, i nor de abuse person weh nor do me anything.😘
DeleteMs Abroadian asam. Se da da ni? ❤️😘
Congratulations to all the winners. It's a pity I missed the post, will nominate myself under the most reserved BV next time. It's been a wonderful time here on SDK blog. SDK and BVs, you guys rock.
ReplyDelete😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteI want to say a big thank you to everyone that nominated and voted for me
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful for this award, congratulations to us all we are all winners
Thank you Stella for this amazing platform.
Congratulations Bro
DeleteWell Deserved
Keep being good and real✌
Congratulations blacky
DeleteCongratulations Blacky!
DeleteCongratulations slimzy
DeleteCongratulations Blackslimzy! Well deserved
DeleteWell deserved
DeleteCongratulations to all the winners 😊😊
ReplyDeleteThank you everyone for the overwhelming nominations and Congrats to the winners. Cheers 🍻 to 2022.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations babe
DeleteCongrats
DeleteLmao wahala for bv with the best format for begging😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteThe last category got me 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteCongrats genuis your hustle finally paid off!. Your trolling haff finally paid off
What a pay off?
DeleteTo be known as irritating?
Thanks
DeleteThank you all for the nominations. Congrats to everyone. Una doh o.
ReplyDeleteStella, I just love you as always.
Congratulations
DeleteCongrat to all winners.. And also congrat to me..but Aunty stella my name should not be on that beggers cartigory,bcs u never give kobo once not even data.
ReplyDeleteThanks to all the people who voted for me..badest oshe,a whole two cartigories ,baby Girl is not here to play.
ReplyDeleteYou no even shame...na dat kind thing you go dey prouding?
DeleteCatigories i mean*
DeleteNa you for collect Gbaguns of the year not Pinky. Hahahaha
DeleteMao Akuh she stopped commenting for a while until last week when she came back, if not, she would have won that gbagaun category hands down 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAkuh nd anon, e pain una? Nobody even remember your boring name,Akuko..lolz
DeleteCongratulations to the winners 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winners.
ReplyDeleteWhen will I be nominated
Congratulations to all the nominees and winners. It was really fun nominating BVs for the categories.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSome categories got me reeling with laughter. SDK blog always full of fun.
Congratulations to all the winners
Same here. ..I laughed so much
DeleteChikito ,Doppelganger and Same girl.You guys should come back nah. I don't miss reading Eka Joy comments,She keeps it real.
ReplyDeleteKeeps it real and rude.
DeleteWe all are winners..
ReplyDeleteThanks for the nominations and awards;I appreciate and we are all family here..
#Cheers
@MARTINS
Please me with the post where names was nominated.
DeleteCongratulations to you and thanks for always coming through for everyone on this space.
DeleteCongratulations Martin's. Thank you for all you do on here.
DeleteCongratulations odogwu
DeleteCongratulations to the winners.
ReplyDeleteWhy did you remove my name Stella? I was nominated under Entrepreneur of the year 😭
Mercy i saw your name in bv Phoenix nomination too. is that why your crying? My name too was mentioned but can't see it up there, i won't cry😥
DeleteHmmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat is Twin Squad,name doing in that category, noooooo she's not a beggar ooo
Congratulations to the winners 🏆🍾🥂
Congratulations to all the winners in each categories.
ReplyDeleteWe roll again 2022✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻
ReplyDeleteCongratulations all Winners and Nominees...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winners.
ReplyDeleteStill laughing though
A big congrats to all the winners.👏👏👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteSome interesting categories up there. Wide eyed is still here? I remember she was in school then.
ReplyDeletePlease Martin Aboy,help me with the link where the names was compiled..
ReplyDeleteHi Stella Maris..
Deletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/12/stellas-blog-end-of-year-awards.html?m=1
@MARTINS
Thanks Martins. I went back to read it too.
DeleteSDK your PA did not collate all the Nominees, asides ANG, some other names are missing, why?
Yep! Xp's name is missing. A lot of people nominated her for most missed, same as *** for blog hypocrite and irritant . Blog Admin dey try to blog without sentiments na.
DeleteThanks Martins
DeleteYes anon u are tight about XP's name. I'm sure it's a mistake.
DeleteCongratulations to you all.
ReplyDeleteWow, thank you guys.. Thank you SDK and blog PA.. I'm honored.
ReplyDeleteCheers to 2022..
Congratulations to all nominees and winners.
We move🍾🍾🍾
Lovelace
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 So I made it here. Woooooow woooooow woooooow. This is enough Christmas gift for me oooo, even though I didn't win. My head sef dun burst, chai.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the nominees and the winners especially those nominated for positive things.Please keep it up in the coming year
ReplyDeleteMY PA did the compilation, i will find out from her why she left out some names
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all those nominated and the winners. Sdk blog is the place to be. Always fun💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteGood evening blog fam. Thank you so much for nominating and thank you Stella for the award. Big congrats to all that won and were nominated. May God keep us to experience another year....Amen. Much love 🥰😘💃🏽
ReplyDeleteYou're such a darling, you exude loads of peace and class without even sweating it, love that for you Sandy baiby.
DeleteCongrats darling
DeleteCongratulations to everyone. You all are making the blog lit and people always come back for more.
ReplyDeleteIf you are in the beggars association, don't feel too bad. Life change.
We all are winners!🏆
Stella as una nor gri give me any award😏🙄🙄 I don nominate and give myself one award o, after all our Nollywood actress dey give themselves award so nobi me start am😋😋😋
ReplyDeleteHenceforth, I'm the Sexiest Blog Visitor(SBV). make i go edit my name make my new award dey reflect😎😎😎
All of una geh wahala got this blog biko😂😂😂
DeleteCongratulations to the winners. Stella you forgot the WONDERFUL ANONYMOUS BLOG VISITORS that keep the blog lively and real by dishing out insider info. They are one of the groups of BVs though not known that make the blog unique. A shout out to them from me. Una too much!
ReplyDelete👏👏😁
DeleteNo be small acceptance speech ooo odiegwu
ReplyDeleteY’all really take this awards serious?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! I see some real crass nominees up there
ReplyDeleteI appreciate you all for the award..it's a blessing and a means of moving forward.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you all
Congratulations to the nominees and winners. E no easy. Una do well
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winners. By next year I shall also be one of the winners by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteWhere is Bed and Roses. That person should win plenty things here. I like how she knows bottom of every main gist.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winners
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning dearies and congratulations to all the winners..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all the winners. 🏆#morethanablog