Saturday, December 18, 2021
42 comments:
That's surely ladies swimming cos, what?😓😒
ReplyDeleteAll i see there is bone straight hair everywhere
DeleteFunny Memes🤣
ReplyDeleteBenita, what if you're not shy?
ReplyDeleteThe Israelites took money in the Bilble. Can't stop laughing
😂😂😂😂😂 the first meme cracked me up. No time for long English..
ReplyDeleteYuke @ the last one. Oshey plate washer
Hilarious memes 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I no understand covid album release seriously 😒😒
ReplyDeleteEww 🤢🤢 at the last one
Like Naija musicians, new albums are released at end of year.
DeleteYou already turned blood sucker🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWahala for who like darkness, haunty biko on light lemme see the meat I’m about to devour.
😅😅😅🤣
DeletePeriod on face whaaaaaat @ last picture
ReplyDeleteHahaha. He won't try it again without first seeing what he is diving into
DeleteHahahaha 🤣🤣🤣 hunger doesn't know law o, Benita is very, if she wasn't she would have drank 12 Smirnoff and 6 plates of catfish peppersoup. Thanks Stella for cracking me up this morning
ReplyDeleteI also saw ladies swimming, dnt even want to know again
ReplyDeleteHahaha I have no idea as well. Looks like snails in a dish but what kind of food is that 🤔
DeleteIt's mussels.
DeleteHunger na your mate 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😃😃😃😃
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThe 3rd one was me in secondary school
🤣🤣🤣🤣wetin the last one use mouth take wipe?he go do HIV text tire,any small symptoms now hin heart go skip. Choi
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂 Israelites taking money 😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂 thanks for making me laugh this morning Stella. 🤮 @ last meme
ReplyDelete😆😆😆😆😆😆 Corona releasing albums now
ReplyDelete😀🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThe meme first cracked me up real good 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol very funny especially the shy joke
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 thanks Stella for dis laugh I need am, Problem nor dey finish.
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for the laugh
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHunger is nobody's mate o🤣
They are so hilarious😂😂😂😂 Benita is shy if not she would have finished 1 crate.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeletemy ex trousers. LMAO
ReplyDeleteLMAO at the trousers my ex brought for me
ReplyDeleteWait wait🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣@Benita
ReplyDeleteThat one cracked me up more🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThat one cracked me up more🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHahahahahah, i totally enjoyed all, that Barrister looks like he just tackled a very difficult case and hunger don wire am, hunger no get respect at all. That dog sef is Ajebutter dog, it may not even bark at thieves at night.
ReplyDeleteLoved them all! so funny!