What are we having for breakfast today? Any new breakfast ideas?
Let me take Okro soup... I hate Ogbono with a passion, the smell, Yikesssss!
Coffee and white bread will do.... what about you?
Cereals.....
ReplyDeleteBanga soup it is for me..
Delete.heavenly ππ
Egusi for me but the okra looks so good! There's something about green in soup! Brightens up the soup!
DeleteI love ogbono soup but i don't eat it more than twice in a month if not i vomit or feel so uncomfortable.
ReplyDeleteOkro and egusi anytime any day.
Strike πͺ§ Banga & Okro π² soup, then I’m good with Egusi first and Ogbono later.
ReplyDeleteOkro any day any time, my favorite πππ
ReplyDeleteOkra soup. Beans and vegetables for breakfast
ReplyDeleteAll of the above except Egusi soup! I can only eat the Egusi I prepared by myself maybe cos I don't enjoy using ugu leaf with it
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast zone ππ I'm craving club sandwich π₯ͺπ₯ͺ with Horlicks tho! I will prolly eat unripe plantain swallow and vegetables soup for lunch
I cook egusi with uziza leaf, it doesn’t wilt in the soup like ugu does and gives it a nice local taste.
DeleteAnon 10:04 I use uziza and bitter leaf for my Egusi too or scent leaf
DeleteBanga and ogbono soup sure for me.
ReplyDeleteBreakfast Lipton and something light...G_V how e be?
Give me the egusi and oat swallow please.
ReplyDeleteLeftover noodles and egg
ReplyDeleteNo appetite for anything food this morning, menstrual cramps dealing with me πππ
ReplyDeleteSo sorry babe π€π€π€ drink hot Lipton
Delete@ Paris any thing that enters my mouth, I will vomit
Deletesorrrrryyy
DeleteOgbono is my favorite. I love the smell.
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteNo appetite for anything food this morning, menstrual cramps dealing with me π ππ
ReplyDeleteLooks like I'll be doing okro and akpu this morning oππ
ReplyDeleteIt's so cold this morning and I've been stylishly munching on Chin-Chin and plantain chips since I woke up.
Those soups are inviting. Will take tea with bread and boiled egg later.
ReplyDeletejust took yam and beans porridge,
ReplyDeletegoing to prepare egusi,edikainkong and stew to stock up in the fridge.
Beans pottage
DeletePorridge is pap, oats etc
13:51 aunty/uncle, did you bother to check your dictionary before coming here to display your oversabi nature??? check well next time before you rush to correct anyone cause na oversabi make agbede short. mtcheeeeeeeew
DeleteThat Banga is calling my name
ReplyDeleteBanga soup for me
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend beautiful people
ReplyDeletei like Okro/Egusi with pounded yam but i ate plantain and vegetable
ReplyDeleteI wish I can eat that steaming Banga with starch but in reality,I ate rice with Banga stew and plantain
ReplyDeleteLagosia rice for my daughter, Oreos and chores for me.
ReplyDeleteOgbono has oil and I tried to avoid it atimes.
ReplyDeleteI love those fresh okra.
Ate eba and vegetable soup
ReplyDeleteChef is taking me to children fun fairπ
Dinner is homemade sharwama made with suya spice.
All the soups look inviting. But had jollof rice
ReplyDeleteEgusi followed by okro soup
ReplyDeleteNa white rice I take
I like the okro soup. I don't eat breakfast but I've started taking pineapple and watermelon every morning instead of leaving the stomach empty.
ReplyDeleteI heard taking pienapples on an empty stomach causes acidity for some. It could be different for you but be careful though.
DeleteKunu tsamiyan and bread. na so we roll for city of commerce
ReplyDeleteI just had my kids' leftover pancakes and a cup of coffee. I'm going back to my christmas house cleaning. Everybody in the house is joining me today, from hubby to our 5 year son!
ReplyDeleteLunch will be fried chips/chicken for d kids, then roasted plantain/snails in pepper sauce for the adults. Let me launch the air fryer I just gifted myself for christmas.
White rice and stewwwww