Emmanuel is ranting and this looks like a memo to someone.....
Saturday, December 11, 2021
29 comments:
Always sending messages to Anonymous somebody. Mtchewwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWahala no too much like this.
DeleteBut in the house den this guy hardly talk much though.
Long way to grow up. Looooong way.
DeleteCall names or bounce... respectfully ✌️❤️
ReplyDeleteThank you Sandra.
DeleteI tire ooi
DeleteAbi
DeleteAs in ehn, very boring guys, how he mad it that far beats me.
DeleteTenkew 🤣
DeletePlease who is/are the ones trying to envy this Cutie's achievement... All these bad Belle people. Emy Umoh Jr. Don't worry I got you on this ride. Ignore their bad talks.
ReplyDeleteThe owner of the memo knows his or herself.
ReplyDeleteRant with your full chest na.
ReplyDeleteI believe he's talking about liquor's Fans, them no get work! Including His, all of them dey ment.
ReplyDeleteThere are those that are good at cooking up stories and lies about someone , making it seems true just to tarnish your name. Guess they are the one he is referring to.
DeleteTo whom it may concern
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteExactly
DeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteNa wah, everyday rant, everyday memo. You guys should be telling it to whoever offended you instead of this.
ReplyDeleteTo whom it may Concern...: Faceless and Baseless!!!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteU don collect shippers gifts finish like Ozone, time to call it s day . Good for all these hungry fan’s outdoing themselves , in d name of gift competition. Ur parents dey house dey suffer, una dey follow people wey no add anything to una lives, dey fight up & down.
ReplyDeleteIn fact na to subtract from person life, dem dey.
DeleteYou all looking for story to digest and sides to take. Leave him alone. He knows who he's talking to with his full chest
ReplyDeletesebi you do not know the names or address of the people that you wrote this memo for? biko don't disturb our peaceful Saturday with unnecessary ranting. na better drama I dey find not boring ranting like yours.
ReplyDeleteBoring rant. Name names or swerve
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! I just hope this guy knows what he signed up for by collecting shipping gifts from shippers? Because he's yet to see the main drama that comes with being in a ship and he's ranting already. The day they get to know you guys aren't dating is the day you will regret ever entering into a BBN ship. Whether it's you that quit first or her, they don't want to know o. But just know you're the one they will turn against. Get ready.
ReplyDeleteWhy is this girl always ranting?
ReplyDeleteRest already babe
Bv Agadi
There are people that will have your name on their lips everyday, Looking for what is not looking for them.