I no sabi how to coin this thing for English so make i choose pidgin.....
Ex beauty mama Precious say dem say she be mami water...... If she be really mami water oh, make she stop to cry use her pawa collect her pikin dem from that land fish wey no get pawa...
No be every fish them they fry chop o, bone go hook you
ReplyDeleteThere is no "good mami"
ReplyDeleteMami wata is a devil that live in the sea. Kpom!
A sea created by God is what a "devil" is living inside. Can you hear yourself?
DeleteOk SDK
ReplyDeleteNa him be say she be good mami water, if not, she for use force collect her pikins from the man, except maybe the man get powers wey pass her own.
Hmmmm....I honestly don't understand that her write up
ReplyDeleteThat's because you're not a Mami water My Dear.
DeleteLol @Spanishlantern
DeleteSame here..
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteHahahahah
DeleteNow i see why they say u have bipolar.
ReplyDeleteis she okay? I don't understand a single thing up there
ReplyDeleteIt's hard to understand
Deletesame here
DeleteReading comments
ReplyDeleteππππ I go waka pass this her comment, nobi me she go confuse join the one I dey so
ReplyDeleteShe was obviously tipsy in that video..
ReplyDeleteI hope she doesn't truly have bipolar......
ReplyDeleteShe needs help
ReplyDeleteShouting God with one corner of your mouth and shouting mami water with the other side, na she sabi
ReplyDeleteEvidence 10,789 that FFK would use against her in court to ensure she never has custody of her kids
ReplyDeleteππππππ
DeleteHahahaha, you might be right cos what is this? Or was she high on something here?
DeleteGiving ammunition to a vindictive eagle eyed enemy
DeleteSo true andπ Jet li.
DeleteMake una dey understand when person speak in parables nah...
DeleteE no hard
And this is the lady fighting custody of her children with FFK.
ReplyDeleteToo much shalaye on social media will definitely lead some people to disaster.
People dont tell her the truth. I have zero sympathy for this one.
DeleteIs this lady alright πππwith this gibberish she wrote that’s hard to understand
ReplyDeleteShe talks like her babies. I still dey support her sha.
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteLol. Like seriously π€£
ReplyDeleteWhat mumbo jumbo is this? Snow white are you ok?
ReplyDeleteShe should seek help for mental health. Poor sad thing! Idle or empty mind, bad company & desperation is a life waster.
ReplyDeleteProbably sleep deprivation from spending yet another Christmas without her kids. Stress impedes cognitive function and Precious is extremely stressed right now. May God come through for her. ❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteNo matter what we do in life people will talk and find fault. Precious, you will hug your kids soon. I had a dream where they allowed you and I accompanied you, even fed one of your boys. FFK go run mad. Don't give up.