Open this post and tell me wetin you see!
This is from a BV, please guess the network and load.... lol
5824 5093 4223 31849
4433 4583 1310 73287
1642 0516 2135 52744
3644 3750 3252 63653
8220 7308 0800 58536
Yayyyy I got the last one.
ReplyDeleteThanks BV.
BVs, AKA The Flash๐
ReplyDeleteKai
ReplyDeletePeople aren't smiling๐คฃ
Them don load all the card
Me that just came in now.
DeleteThe BV that sent the recharge cards, thank you so much. Stellz mama, thank you too ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the fastest fingers.
ReplyDeleteTo the giver, May God continue to enrich your pockets.
Nah Recharge card
ReplyDeleteBut them don load am finish๐ฉ
DeleteBVs are flash descendents ๐
Deleteno vex
๐๐๐๐Bini !!!
DeleteI see used cards by fastest finger
ReplyDeleteFastest fingers una doh ooo
ReplyDeletePerson with sharp finger don grab all, may God bless the sender.
ReplyDeleteWow nice one
ReplyDeleteKai!! all loaded ๐ณ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteNa already loaded recharge cards i see. Good evening Stella mama
ReplyDeleteAll cards has been used..fastest fingers una weldone o
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver.
Recharge cards I guess... God bless the giver
ReplyDeleteOh, I'm late, didn't even try because I know I won't be lucky. Thanks to the bv though
ReplyDeleteStella mama, well done. For una wey load all the cards, make una transfer some to us
ReplyDeleteOmo all the cards don finish na, na ghost load all this card?
ReplyDeleteOh I miss it again, when will I win on this blog o, God please surprise me this season, amen.
ReplyDeleteShoki,I guess they have load it finish๐
ReplyDeleteTaink u to the BV wey send the card. But awon fastest fingers don load am finish.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Soul
Omo... Una fast Sha!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver
ReplyDeleteI came late oooo.abeg dis < for going to next page is hard to press oooo how do you guys do it biko.
ReplyDeleteYea I noticed same too. These days I don't even bother with post beyond the first page. Coz it's always difficult
DeleteKindly Tilt your phone to enable you use the button..
DeleteIt's from the phone resolution due to the blog update to serve Bvs better..
@MARTINS
Wow @Martins,you are an 'angle' (Angel). God bless you plenty
DeleteHold your phone horizontally (landscape mode) before clicking on the next page
DeleteGod bless the giver
ReplyDeleteThem don fast load am o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the receiver's. God bless the giver
๐คฃ๐คฃ me no even know wetin i see
ReplyDeleteWell done bvs, God bless the giver
ReplyDeleteWell done, God bless the giver.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver๐๐
ReplyDeleteI missed lol may God bless the giver
ReplyDeleteAll loaded
ReplyDelete๐๐๐ I missed
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver
Congrats