Delta men have turned marrying two women same time into a viral something!!!
I hope all these Marriages last.....
I wish them wellπΎπΎπ₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteThem wear Gucci...lol.
DeleteThe marriages will last o because these kind of women wont demand any standard of their men. They will have children, the man may marry more wives and they will be happy. Later, some of the children will start competing and hating each other for not being there for them while exonerating their father.
No be small thing
DeleteE no ho pass delta man. Funny enough it's always the women that even feed these men.
DeleteNa real Gucci!!! π♀️π
DeleteI want to believe he's been married to them since and just wants to formalize it now, cos these women na edede, Dem no fit use short Nika wey Dem wear decieve me.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, abeg belle dey pain me ooo. You might be right though.
DeleteEl oh El!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ π π π π π
Deleteππππππ lmao
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π
DeleteAnon bye!! π
DeleteAll na packaging
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π
DeleteWhat is Edede? Is it like saying apuruka?
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteYou say?π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
Delete@Dreza, Edede mean old woman.
Deleteππwho is this?
DeleteWhatever makes them happy lol
ReplyDeleteNa wah, congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThis is gradually becoming a norm! pls other men should not take a cue from this. He also wanted to know if they can get before marrying them? see the two ladies hugging themselves hope it remains that way for them
ReplyDeleteThey should take a cue nau. Are you begging them?
Deletelol not begging them, it's bad things people copy easily
DeleteShebi ma him impregnate the 2 of them?
ReplyDeleteI wish them Happy married life
Orisirisiπ€£
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteStella people
Only in Delta state πππ na wah oh ! Delta no dey carry last for this type of news at all
ReplyDeleteI see two pregnant women and one pregnant man. Congratulations to the three of them.
DeleteCongratulations! But man you too much ooh. I wish you well.
DeleteThreesome is guaranteed for the family.
DeleteBTW I saw 3 bulging things. Lols
Shants baby ππππ you're so hilarious.
Deleteπ€£π€£ na wah!
Delete11:19 ππππ
DeleteThey will have time-table for nacking
End time arrangements
DeleteThe man is loaded.
ReplyDeleteDelta people be calming down o
Loaded with Sperm you mean?
DeleteLoaded with weapon(check his short
DeleteBvs! Wetin your eyes find go
Deleteinside knickers? πππ
Everyone has something bulging. Una congratulations o
ReplyDeleteLmao π€£ππ€£ππ€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£I had to scroll back to look.
Deleteππππ you guys!!!!!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£Lord have mercy
DeleteCongrats Oga. I see nothing wrong here if he's capable of taking care of them, Better than marrying one and keeping the other one as a sidechic.
ReplyDeleteAbi oo
DeleteIf he is sexually irresponsible,marrying a hundred won't take that away.
DeleteShantelle
DeleteGbam
@Shantelle's Empire ,Well that should be his problem and not ours.
DeleteNa wa o. These things happens mostly in delta
ReplyDeleteIt is only news like this and yahoo you see them,irresponsible lots.
DeleteNa wa..........o
ReplyDeleteTwo mature women for that matter. Smh
ReplyDeleteThat's his size,age appropriate.
DeleteLike he should've married under 17's? Not every young lady is from a greedy home like regina.
Delta State we greet una oπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI hope two will be enough
ReplyDeleteDelta men can like to marry plenty women. Hope he will take proper care of them o, anyway na their palava be that.
ReplyDeleteSo this is the in thing for Delta men now? Anyway, I wish all of them well.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIt is finished...... enjoy ur home sir
ReplyDeleteWay to go maaan!, but I'm seeing three pregnant people, π²π
ReplyDeleteWe don dey see something tey tey #women
ReplyDeleteMost deltans are crafty except ... sdk
ReplyDeleteI no understand this levels oh
ReplyDeleteNa wa this kind marriage na train your own while the man continue with flexing. Oga endtime things. Endtime bv hope you good just remembered you now, you really crack me up those days. Hahahahahaha. Endtime polygamy in your voice kwakwakwakwa.
ReplyDeleteππππππ that
DeleteWas Bv One Trillion. The guy was a nutcase, he would have said "Endtime marriage"
Bv one trillion, bv villager, bv James,these bvs were something elseπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteI think polygamy should be legalized among Christian's. You will hardly see a Muslim woman looking for husband when she can easily be a 3rd wife. I am tired of seeing single ladies like me in churches and social gathering praying for a husband. Women should be financially empowered so that they can take care of their kids even without the help of their husbands bcus I see that the main objective of a woman in Africa is to get married and have kids.
ReplyDeleteMany single Muslim ladies abound
DeleteAlso some on their second, third marriages
Congratulations to them ooooooo
ReplyDeleteπππonly in delta state this kind thing dey happen..it’s good sha at least he won’t leave one to cheat with the other outside.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteUhorobo wadoo !
ReplyDeleteUhorobo wayoo !
Osare eve !
In real life, the women hustle for the husband.
They will even be kneeling to serve meals, he didn't pay for.
π€£π€£π€£πi really doubt if there's a faithful urhobo manπ€£π€£π€£πi really doubt if there's a faithful urhobo man
ReplyDeleteI see snake head under the groom's short nicker π§
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteYou had better look away cause if that particular snake head bite you na instant 9months journey you go enter, and this kind particular snake head nor dey miss target
DeleteO my days
ReplyDeleteHis front is ready for another pregnancy again.π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIs he wearing a Diaper π π€£?
ReplyDeleteMature aunties. They are no spring chickens. Meanwhile all i could see was "GUCCT"
ReplyDeleteSo their culture allows one side chick. Abi na bini people. Culture.