OMG, look at the numbers! which / Country/state do you live in and what is the COVID situation?
1584 new cases of COVID19Nigeria;
Lagos-906
FCT-258
Rivers-217
Edo-85
Oyo-50
Ogun-16
Ondo-14
Bayelsa-12
Osun-10
Bauchi-9
Kano-7
222,655 confirmed
211,373 discharged
2,984 deaths
Oya nah... These numbers are not smiling
ReplyDeleteContinue to stay safe everyone 🙏🏿
The number is very low sef, only 11 out of 37 declaring their numbers. Since covid is a SCAM-demic, there is nothing to worry about.
DeleteThis is just mad.
ReplyDeleteGod when na? Cleanse the earth one more time, please lord
Lagos State, we will survive. Do we have free covid testing centres ?the one I know they collect 10,000 naira for testing .
ReplyDeleteI stay in Lokoja, Kogi state.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is living their lives like nothing is happening.
Ya Allah take control
ReplyDeleteCovid is really spreading. So many people are sick. I can't even put on my facemask here because nobody wears facemask here. If you wear it, they look at you funny like you are sick. I just tire. I just try to avoid contact now.
ReplyDeleteI no send o.. I have never for once stopped wearing face mask.. I care less about what anyone thinks abeg.. it’s my life
DeleteOMG, Rivers State may God protect us
ReplyDeleteLet's stay safe
OMG the numbers are rising
ReplyDeleteStay safe everyone
Very awkward!