Wahala be like Bicycle.....
Ned Nwoko informed Jaruma's fans about her crashed Marriage and said if her Kayan mata did not work in her Marriage, it cannot work on him...
It's a lit Christmas on these Mark Zuckerberg streets.
ReplyDeleteMake I nor lie, I nor dey enjoy all this gbas gbos.
DeleteT'is the season to be jolly, lalalala lalalala
I just went to read the write up and I already have a migraine. Jaruma, get a social media manager to write these things for you abeg
ReplyDeletePa ned is 74. Na dat one I see.
Delete🤸🤸🤸🤸
Regina and her mother dragged Ned into this mud by associating with Jaruma.
DeleteA woman who claims to sell love potions. What exactly did they think people would make of their association?
Oh holy night, the stars are brightly shinning. 🎶🎶
ReplyDeleteIt is the night of our dear Saviours birth😌😌
Delete😂😂 Why's thud funny
Delete🎵Long lay the world, in sin and error pining🎶
DeleteTill he appear'd and the soul felt its worth 🎶
Delete🎶 a thrill of hope the weary world rejoices; for yonder breaks a new and glorious morn 🎶
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete🎵 Fall on your knees, Oh hear the angel voices!🎶
Delete🎶 🎵 O night divine, O night when Christ was born
DeleteI've been waiting for this special reply😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteI don't even understand her write up. Good evening
DeleteGoodevening my darling MZ B. the write up is TurninonHeOwn😁😁😁
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣it's really TurninonHeOwn.
DeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteThey should bring it on..we are all up for it😆😆😆
DeleteThey should bring it on..we are all up for it 😆😆😆
DeleteIt's remaining Regina to come and give us her own reply 😅
ReplyDeleteShe don go dodge one corner 😂
DeleteWhy did this man involve himself in this kind of drama? Its not so good for his reputation.
ReplyDeleteIf he has one.
DeleteWhy worry on his behalf?
DeleteShea, why answer on his behalf?
DeleteIt's a December to remember, September what have you started?
ReplyDeleteAll of them just de chop breakfast including Pa Ned. Jaruma to many lies from your own end has run down your business.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful. This her reply dey somehow.
ReplyDeleteI said no drama again. This case is adjourned till next year. Santa Claus is in town.
ReplyDeleteThis man is too old for this. He should respect his age.
He asked for the drama, small girl don rubbish am. We have forgotten about them but Pa Ned had to resurrect the issue.
DeleteHehehe,we need a more robust reply oo@jaruma
ReplyDeleteSo December want to join in this drama? Abeg no Christmas season be this. Yeyebrities.
ReplyDeleteThe world is evolving, countries are researching daily to improve science and tech, better health care etc. We are talking about kayamata in Nigeria. Make everybody just getat.
ReplyDeleteThem go dey alright las las
ReplyDeleteNdi kayamata should leave us alone
ReplyDeleteLol I'm sure when this man was wanting fame, he didn't know the burden and turmoil that comes with fame. Shade or be shaded. Call out or be called forth. Shade to be shaded back. lol
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteI think Regina is the one handling Ned Nwoko's instagram account.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you 101%. He and his affairs have never been this much in our faces until he married the young actress. The write-up from the supposed media organisation na Regina and maybe her Mum. All these kayamata story started from Regina and I believe this is a continuation but the onus lies on Papa to terminate it and stop dragging himself.
DeleteThis is super story !
ReplyDeleteRegina should tell us her side of the story. yeye people
ReplyDeleteThis is such a shame. The wife in question has kept quiet and not said anything, but the supposed elder is rolling gloriously in the mud.
ReplyDeleteThis is so embarrassing and says a lot of the characters in question. At least for the sake of your children, zip it.
I would have thought this man was too old and mature for this social media drama,Alas!! I was wrong!!!😣😣😣I Dey shame for him and his wife.
ReplyDeleteWahala don wear turtle neck🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAs per harmartan tinz abi 😂
DeleteOld men in Nigeria keep pressing the neck of young men in Nigeria. It is a cycle because once these young men get in position, we too shall press the neck on younger men....hahaha God please forgive me. I am only human. Na young Nigerian babes dey cause am. Close Ya legs to Married men and old men...
ReplyDeleteLe Pa Ned lekwa kayanmata
ReplyDeleteThis man should respect himself naw
ReplyDeleteOld fool rolling in stupidity. This is the kind of politicians we're grooming in this Country.