Wednesday, December 15, 2021
36 comments:
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteCorrect
DeleteNa wetin l tell my husband this morning. He was busy with shaving everywhere and l didn't waste time to ask about the occasion.
DeleteHahahaha...
ReplyDeleteLmao ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteYou people should free Nigerian wives joor ๐
ReplyDeleteThey are not all like that.
๐ค ๐ค ๐ค ๐ค
Abi ooo
DeleteAt least I am not one of them
My gender...funny people
DeleteMe two
Delete๐๐ ๐๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteNot all na.
ReplyDeleteLol. Abeg o don't blsme the Nigerian wife o
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐, not all naija wives o.
ReplyDeleteEl oh El..are you saying nigerian men are not faithful? Uh uh..
ReplyDeleteLol....who do us like this ooo.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe, ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ free us jor
ReplyDeletehahahahah this is sooo spot on mehnn.....our lovely Nigerian wives.
ReplyDelete๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteWe outside ๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteNa soooo ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteTypical. Them wan know and you need to clear them where you dey go.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAh tor๐คฃ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐Well, all of you Nigerian wives that laugh at this actually behave this way? ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
ReplyDeleteAnyway, I bath with my husband and we scrub each other's backs ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐no time for these.
Oh woow, what perfect life you have right there.
DeleteKeep it up
Delete@13:43
DeleteWhat is "perfect" about husband and wife scrubbing each other's backs? I will rather say that what makes a marriage
perfect is reverence for Christ.
You still won’t make heaven
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ...
ReplyDeleteMarriage without trust๐๐
ReplyDeleteI no join for this oo ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThis is a distorted copy of my wife
ReplyDeleteMy gender dem oya.... True or Yes ?
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐น๐น๐น๐น So true