This is a laughter inducing post
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
34 comments:
Funny people
ReplyDeleteThese things are becoming drier by the day.
ReplyDeleteYou need to take some honey dear
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£This your comment is funny
DeleteOn the contrary, i have not laughed so hard in a long while. The snoring gist eh! Or is it Martins and Aboki gist? I thoroughly enjoyed this batch.
DeleteWho is this mumu? Why not come and say this nonsense with your ID? π
Delete13:09
DeleteMay God give you something to always be merry about, by then everything will become funny to you. even if na fowl you see dey waka pass you go start dey laugh.
Wow this edition is so so hilarious...I can't even pick a favourite...I need this to lighten up my mood
ReplyDeleteChai, this blog is fun mehnπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahah. That snoring aspect is what is disturbing my relationship right now. This guy will snore oo, so loud. He will come to my house in the name of seeing me, one minute we are gisting, the next minute, he is snoring. He can eat lunch now now and immediately lay on the ground. Na sleep get am so. I have told him countless times, when you eat, try allow the food digest a bit before you sleep. The most annoying part is when he wakes up, he will start asking me if he snored. I just told him point blank, you snore 24/7. No disturb me with jamb question, abeg.
ReplyDeleteThe best answer to his funny question is by recording him. My frd always denied that she snores whenever I mentioned it to her,So I recorded her one night like that and was playing it during our chores in the morning, She was like "who be that wey dey snore like goat sef" I gladly answered na you nah, she pursued me round the house that day in order to delete it.
Deleteππ€£π @24/7
DeleteD last meme... Correct Mama airport lol
ReplyDeleteChai..,. I don laugh taya π€ͺππππ€£
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ I don show people wey dey ask me why I dey laugh, laugh wan finish them too especially that Lilyangel and Sparkle
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLMAOOOO Sparkle 7777 you say what? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. LMAO
ReplyDeleteThat mama that was rubbing cream that was how I was coming back from SA. Did not know you are not supposed to carry anything liquid. Had these yoghurts that I wanted to share to families. Got to the airport, check my hand luggage, saw it, they said no. I brought it out and drank up to 5 in the cup form and threw the rest away. It was really painful ooo. Inside plane body pepper me because of how I have told my people am coming with these sweet yoghurts
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ I can imagine.
DeleteHilarious combo π€£ππ€£π€£
DeleteMy first time to fly though it was a local flight, my very expensive body spray I got from my bil was seized from my hand luggage, I was pained ehn πππshould have just sprayed it all over my body like that old mamaπππ.
π€π€
ReplyDeleteπππππsee my wee wee comment
ReplyDeleteVery nice Edition!
ReplyDeleteVery funny. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. This post has lightened my mood.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteEverybody na comedian ahswear....ππ
I have read virtually everything before as comments, reading it again!! Is over hilarious.This compilation is very funny
ReplyDeleteIt's the John & David comment for me π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππΏππΏππΏYaay! See my comment! Thanks Stella!
ReplyDeleteππππ Beevees are funny sha.
Keeps me coming back........π
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMany funny comments in this edition
Hahahahahaha. Funny comments everywhere. Thank you Juweluchi.